Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,357 Verified Customer Reviews

2,357 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1779
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
01/15/2024 , CA

Very attentive.


C
Craig W.
01/14/2024 , KS

I've been very happy with my experience with Safety Services. Claudia Rios has been awesome and so has the others I've interacted with over the years.

Customer Service
5/5

J
John
01/12/2024 , TX

After several years of partnering with safety services, we still remain with them due to the fact that they do what they say and have always helped when asked.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/12/2024

We've been working with Safety Services for several years now. I never hesitate to recommend them to my piers. They have been a great resource for us.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Vickie P.
01/11/2024 , TX

We have enjoyed many years with Safety Services and are very happy to continue our partnership. Delphina Diaz is an important and vital part of our compliance management, and we are genuinely grateful to have her on our Team.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Karen R.
01/11/2024 , NJ

Crystal Anderson is very proactive and follows up on every matter until it is resolved. She has been very helpful in explaining insurance rejection notices and helps keep us compliant with all our clients. She is very courteous and a pleasure to work with.


A
Alliance S.
01/11/2024 , TX

Excellent Response and Service

Customer Service
5/5

H
Hugo J.
01/11/2024 , TX

She always communicates with us in regular basis and confirm our actual status whit the compliance wiht our customers


A
Ameritek B.
01/11/2024 , TX

Helpful, friendly, and fast.


R
R3 R.
01/11/2024 , TX

Always prompt and professional with assistance and updates regarding business.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mandy S.
01/10/2024 , CA

Tonia is always helping us out and I would recommend to anyone.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024

Overall everything I have needed has been taken care of superbly

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ascent E.
01/10/2024 , CA

We have been very happy with our overall experience with Safety Services. Our Safety Services Manager, Claudia, is very responsive and always makes the process easy when there are items needing our attention.


S
save T.
01/10/2024 , MA

Claudia does a great job


T
Terry C.
01/10/2024 , PA

The company has been dealing with Safety Services for a few years. Actually, since the company was required to register with Avetta. We had a representative by the name of Angel, which duties have been transferred to Greg Dobbs. I can honestly mention that the services provided by both have been excellent. There is complexity dealing with Avetta. They have both been very helpful. Greg took over the responsibilities sometime last year. I cannot say enough about him. He has a difficult task when dealing with Avetta. I am the company's CPA. I do not have the time to devote to these tasks. So, it is nice to have other professionals to handle the Avetta requirements.


T
Tate
01/10/2024 , MS

Great


M
Michelle
01/10/2024 , FL

Satisfied with everything


A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024 , TX

Accurate and Responsive

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
01/10/2024

Kimyarda Jones is awesome! She keeps us up to date and is friendly and professional.


C
Chris
01/10/2024 , OH

Our experience with Safety Services has been great. Our agent is prompt and always very pleasant. She has met every need that we have had.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024