Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,023 Verified Customer Reviews

2,023 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1517
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Steve A.
1 week ago , ID

Delphina has been very prompt answering my questions and a huge help in an area that I have struggled with for over a year. I'm so glad we made the decision to bring Safety Services on board this year.

Thank
C Reed


C
Carlos C.
1 week ago , CA

Esmeralda was extremely helpful with the matter, knowledgeable and provided exceptional service. Thank you for the experience and making me fill as valued customer.

Customer Service
5/5

Y
Yvetta J.
1 week ago , TX

Janel is an excellent contact and takes care of Jo's Anchor Service in a very professional manner. It's a joy to work with her


R
Ryan
1 week ago , CA

Its changed from the past, everthing is expected to be a wait to get an answer, or resolved. Whereas, in the past it was taken care of immediately or real time.

Customer Service
2/5

C
Catherine
1 week ago , ON

Janel Bruguier has been wonderful and extremely knowledgeable to deal with. The service has been prompt and efficient even when customer requests pop up from time to time.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

Safety Services Company has always been good in the past and now we have them again but don't seem to get as quick a response as in the past when emailed. However, overall they are worth using to help out with all of these different programs needed.

Customer Service
2/5

A
Anonymous Customer
11/18/2022

When performing routine maintenance on our TPA accounts and identifying some deficiencies, more often than not they are not accurate. I have found that a handful of the deficiencies "found" have already been taken care of. I have made several requests to our Safety Services rep for a variance on a couple of our RAVS program on our ISN account and they have yet to be addressed.


P
Pam K.
11/07/2022

Christine is great! She takes care of us, follows up for me and makes my life better by doing the things she does.


C
Carri C.
10/31/2022 , CA

Great experience! Safety Services takes care of all our safety documentation. Professional and on the ball. We appreciate all their hard work, as it makes our lives easier.


C
Carlos C.
10/26/2022 , CA

My experience has been exceptional! Thank you for the friendly services and knowledge.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022 , TX

I use Safety Services Company because of Janel Bruguier. She takes excellent care of our company.


L
LPR L.
10/24/2022 , TX

Because I haven't had to call you guys - must be the reason I'm happy


Y
Yvetta J.
10/23/2022 , TX

Safety Services waited for payment as my company got in money. Janel is a great agent and very helpful in all my company needs.


T
Tracey H.
10/21/2022 , OH

Drew Olsen, our Safety & Compliance Mgr. has been great to work with. He's responsive and provide guidance and assistance when we need it.

Customer Service
4/5

D
Debbie S.
10/21/2022

Christine is always on top of items that need attention. She is very helpful.


C
C. R.
10/21/2022 , MD

Mandy Simon might be a nice person, but in my opinion she is woefully derelict in her duties as a service manager. On numerous occasions, I have expressed to Mandy to please CALL me if I haven't responded to her emails in a timely fashion. It's been almost a year and instead of Mandy abiding by the customers wishes, she continued to email me instead of calling. This has left me consternated and frustrated with her services. I was actually ready to leave safety services for one of your competent competitors until Don called me. I expressed myself to Don and within a few days he was able to get me a new service person to handle my account. I like safety services and what they offer, but Mandy needs to be retrained on how to deal with customer requests. I hate to see people out of work, but if Safety Services continue to allow Mandy Simon to NOT pay attention to detail, I can see her having more unsatisfied customer complaints....

Customer Service
1/5

J
Jennifer S.
10/20/2022 , CA

Belia is always great at staying on top of any missing items on our account.


L
Lana B.
10/19/2022 , UT

Saryth is out account manager, she does a great job. She's always on top of things which makes my job easier.
Thank you all!
Lana
H-Twenty Transportation
435-823-6887


C
CMMS
10/19/2022 , SK

Safety Services Company are professional and courteous with their customers


R
Reshni K.
10/19/2022 , CA

Our account manager helps take care of the account in a timely manner. she is professional, provides information needed so grades are maintained.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023