Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,357 Verified Customer Reviews

2,357 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1779
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Susan B.
4 weeks ago , MD

The customer service has been exemplary. They call and email regularly to keep me informed of any obligations. When I do have questions, they are answered timely.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Kimyarda is fantastic and she makes it easier when interacting with the system.


N
Nancy
4 weeks ago , WI

Kimyarda is prompt and has helped me out a lot.


A
Ashley K.
4 weeks ago , GA

My safety and compliance manager is very responsive and easy to work with overall.


M
MLFENCING
4 weeks ago , CT

I have a small fence company business and i would not be able with out your help with all the current laws needed to be in compliance. Your helped design a safety meeting and injury & illness prevention manual program and Cheyanne is such a excellent advisor when i have any question keeping me in compliance Thanks Mike **Very happy with safety service company


K
Kenneth
4 weeks ago , LA

I'm very pleased with Cheyanne. She keeps me informed of when I need to send her something to stay compliant.


R
Ruth S.
4 weeks ago , ON

My experience has been great


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

THEY ARE PROMPT AT RETURNING EMAILS AND RESOLVING ISSUES


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

No complaints


D
Danielle
4 weeks ago , TX

Stacey is always keeping the wheels in motion and communicates well.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , VA

Stacey Dobbs is the best very helpful when i needed it.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick E.
4 weeks ago , AB

Good


J
Judi H.
4 weeks ago , PA

Drew,

Is great and very helpful.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Mike C.
4 weeks ago , CA

I handed off my ISN maintainence to SSC back in 2021. Probalble one of hte best tbhings I have done, as I never need to worry about the complaince paperwork. It gets handled and I get sent updates for any training that needs to be done


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Always a pleasure to work with.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Every time I have called everyone has been very helpful in answering my questions. Anytime I have asked for help with anything, they have helped me out. I would recommend Safety Services anytime.

Customer Service
5/5

G
Golden B.
4 weeks ago , SC

I am Very pleased with Cheyanne and her level of service. She is on top of my accounts and keeps me compliant at all times


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , OH

Great service.


J
Jennifer P.
4 weeks ago , TX

Always good service and keeps my company records all up to date .


E
Esquivel G.
4 weeks ago , CA

Kimyarda was alway very responsive when I had questions or concerns and keeped me up to date on what was needed. A Huge improvement from our former compliance manager Paula. I hope Kimyarda was given a promotion and that is why she isn't my compliance manager any longer!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024