Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,023 Verified Customer Reviews

2,023 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1517
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
625
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
C
Cecilia
1 week ago

Very attentive to every questions that I have. Is consistently keeping me up to date on our account.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , UT

Site is not user friendly.

Customer Service
2/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

CHEYANNE IS VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT AT KEEPING OUR ACCOUNT UP TO DATE


B
Byron M.
1 week ago , IN

Since Belia took over my customer service experience has declined. I've noticed a number of requests come through for insurance and acknowledgments that she either doesn't request from us or she requests them late. State contractor licenses have been an issue. When one expires she sends an email requesting our contractor's license but doesn't specify the state. I have been asking her to specify the state since October. I have requested a phone conference with her and have tried to call but I haven't heard back.

Customer Service
3/5

M
MDS I.
1 week ago , GA

I love that safety services is able to handle the majority of compliance necessities for our company. They are generally accommodating and you can tell they care for the customers needs.


S
Samuel H.
1 week ago , GA

Esmeralda is always on top of everything.


I
Irmgard B.
1 week ago , CT

Called twice, no return call. Very dissatisfied

Customer Service
1/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Janel is very proactive and quick to repond to any questions or concerns.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shane G.
1 week ago , SC

my interaction with Janel has been fantastic. she has helped in the understanding of the process and items that are in need of repairing.


M
Michael L.
1 week ago , MI

Everything that I have asked for has been done in a timely fashion. Never have I had less than a A rating.

Mike Flynn


J
Joyce
1 week ago , NC

Claudia is always helpful. She is knowledgeable and understands our needs and very willing to make our job easier. She goes above and beyond to make sure we do and have everything we need.

Customer Service
5/5

D
Denise L.
1 week ago , NY

Very efficient in helping me keep up with all my Safety requirements. Professional and Polite staff

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kalenborn A.
1 week ago , IN

Even though our contract is with Safety Services our account representative is who is the face of the organization. We can't be happier with the service Janel gives us. She is a true professional and is trusted by all of our team!! She is always ahead of the targets and keeps us compliant. We can't express enough how lucky your organization should be to have her on your team!!!


P
Parthena P.
1 week ago , NJ

It is a pleasure to work with Paula Silvia .


H
Higgins H.
1 week ago , PA

Drew is always so helpful he has always taken great care of everything I need.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , OH

Claudia is one of the best. She is always willing to help, and we very much appreciate her knowledge.


N
Noel
1 week ago , MN

Always fully attentive to our needs!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Christy F.
1 week ago , AR

My manager does do her job but I feel like when I have to contact her it is a bother for her to have to do anything extra that is needed. There have been times that I have had to call her and have not received a call back but also received an email that was totally unrelated within 30 minutes.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ashley C.
1 week ago , TX

Angel is always on the ball, and I know nothing is going to be missed when she is involved. Angel is always professional and concise.

Customer Service
5/5

S
SharlaM
1 week ago , OK

Normally quick to respond to issues. Sends regular updates. Keeps us compliant


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023