Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 818 Ratings

5
586 (71.6%)
4
166 (20.3%)
3
42 (5.1%)
2
12 (1.5%)
1
12 (1.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(265)
4
(54)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

A

Angie B.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently my Customer Service Rep changed and the transition was smooth."
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Candyce is always prompt and efficient in answering any inquires that I have."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samantha
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, timely, and kind."
C

Cheryl
1 week ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leslie is superb, fast, efficient, "
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beam A.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant experience.. efficient, knowledgeable, fast. Quickly understood what was required in our particular situation, and resolved the issue in an extremely timely manner."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott R.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are continually receiving new requests from our customers regarding new H & S requirements. I simply forward them to our rep, Leslie O, and she ensures that compliance needs are met. Leslie, being the main contact point with Safety Services, is professional, friendly and very responsive to our needs. She is totally on top of our requirements and I am an extremely satisfied customer."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy
2 weeks ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service I get. "
M

Matt C.
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angel has been a God Send to our company and its ISNET Issues. He has helped me numerous times while I was stuck out in the field and he assisted in reconciling issues we had immediately without complaint."
CustomerService
5/5
R

R&J
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are getting excellent service all our data and information is being updated in a timely manner. Our service rep Danica is doing a great job taking care of us. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra N.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We are pleased with the service being rendered by Safety Services and when there has been issues they have been taken care of. So we are satisfied with your service."
Q

Quality S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Service offers the best customer services. Shawn McMahon is our go to person who takes care of all of our safety needs. First person I call at Safety Services is Shawn. Shawn connected us to Stacey Williams. Stacey has been most helpful with our ISN needs. Together Shawn McMahon and Stacey Williams complete our team. Thank you Shawn McMahon."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angel is an outstanding representative for your company. He is always professional and very much involved in keeping us up to date with all of our statistics. I have never had to think about what else is needed, Angel always reminds me when things need to be updated. I am happy to have him as our Rep. Gary "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Seaboard C.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Services is great to work with. Our rep Paula is awesome and on top of our account."
B

BoomTest L.
2 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Safety Services Company is very friendly and helpful."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am self employed without any employees. I personally do not have the time to review ISNetworld and contract the service out. I recieve on a regular basis emails from Janel on the status of my account. Never any issues."
C

Curt
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SSC has not only been helpful, but the communications are great. Always easy to work with."
D

DigiTek C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica Gonzalez does a superb job supporting our needs."
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paula is really nice and a good hand"
J

J C.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Services has been wonderful to work with. JC"
E

ESW R.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is always very helpful"
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►