Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 185 Ratings

5
135 (73%)
4
41 (22.2%)
3
6 (3.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.6%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(54)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

R

RB C.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nat is doing a fine job."
P

Powersat C.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erika, is very efficient, and ALWAYS works towards completing my/our requests. Her assistance and guidance is very much appreciated and we rely on Erika. Great working relationship!"
W

wendy H.
1 day ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've had the best customer service. Danica is extremely helpful. If there's any problems she's the person I call. "
D

Dell
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone has been excellent since we joined."
A

Amy
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nathanael is awesome! I love having him as my service coordinator!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey is very helpful and great to work with."
K

Kyle
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nate does a great job."
C

cook
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nate is very good. He follows through and makes sure we have the scores we need for our clients."
H

Heidi H.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica Gonzalez shows tremendous support and knowledge. Very responsive to anything I ask of her. Answers emails within 24 hours or less. She is a great asset to your organization."
Q

Quest G.
3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety services saves our company a great deal of time and effort as it pertains to compliance within our industry..."
L

LaDonna W.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Claudia Rios has been a great help dealing with difficult topics that are required. She has always responded very promptly. "
L

Lo-Temp E.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems at all. Our representative, Erika Rivera, takes care of our account for Browz. If there is anything needed, she takes care of it for us. It is a big help for me not to worry about Browz and if all is okay with it. She does a check on our account and lets me know our standing every other week or so. "
S

Supreme C.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a very comfortable experience knowing that any and all questions or concerns are being handled very promptly and professionally. Claudia has been more than helpful and has greatly displayed concern in assisting that all aspects of this transition are completed."
D

DOYLE L.
6 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything has been taken care of and am very satisfied with the service."
B

Bill P.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Client Service Coordinator is crisp, but complete in our messages. Seem to have an understanding of the ISN and Avetta processes and is proactive with ideas."
J

Joseph V.
6 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Don't know what I would do without you."
S

sam
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nate is very knowledgeable, courteous and provides prompt service. I have recommended Safety Services to other contractors in the past and will continue to do so."
P

Peerless D.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with Erika."
E

Edna
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall work with Safety Services has been productive. Paula Silva is always current with quarterly issues and such. She always responds to any questions or problems in a timely manner. Very thankful for her courtesy and professionalism. "
J

Jill D.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica - is always very nice on the phone. & We communicate at least once a month via email . Always professional. "

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►