Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 821 Ratings

5
587 (71.5%)
4
168 (20.5%)
3
42 (5.1%)
2
12 (1.5%)
1
12 (1.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(265)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

T

TNE C.
12/07/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paula Silva is great. She keeps informed of everything that is going on with safety services and our customer base, which keeps us in their safety requirements. I would recommend safety services to anyone/company needing this type of service. Thank You for what you do.
A

Angie B.
12/04/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recently my Customer Service Rep changed and the transition was smooth.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul S.
11/27/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Candyce is always prompt and efficient in answering any inquires that I have.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samantha
11/25/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, timely, and kind.
C

Cheryl
11/23/2019 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leslie is superb, fast, efficient,
CustomerService
5/5
B

Beam A.
11/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant experience.. efficient, knowledgeable, fast. Quickly understood what was required in our particular situation, and resolved the issue in an extremely timely manner.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott R.
11/21/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are continually receiving new requests from our customers regarding new H & S requirements. I simply forward them to our rep, Leslie O, and she ensures that compliance needs are met. Leslie, being the main contact point with Safety Services, is professional, friendly and very responsive to our needs. She is totally on top of our requirements and I am an extremely satisfied customer.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy
11/21/2019 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the service I get.
M

Matt C.
11/20/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angel has been a God Send to our company and its ISNET Issues. He has helped me numerous times while I was stuck out in the field and he assisted in reconciling issues we had immediately without complaint.
CustomerService
5/5
R

R&J
11/20/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are getting excellent service all our data and information is being updated in a timely manner. Our service rep Danica is doing a great job taking care of us.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra N.
11/20/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are pleased with the service being rendered by Safety Services and when there has been issues they have been taken care of. So we are satisfied with your service.
Q

Quality S.
11/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safety Service offers the best customer services. Shawn McMahon is our go to person who takes care of all of our safety needs. First person I call at Safety Services is Shawn. Shawn connected us to Stacey Williams.
Stacey has been most helpful with our ISN needs. Together Shawn McMahon and Stacey Williams complete our team. Thank you Shawn McMahon.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
11/19/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angel is an outstanding representative for your company. He is always professional and very much involved in keeping us up to date with all of our statistics. I have never had to think about what else is needed, Angel always reminds me when things need to be updated. I am happy to have him as our Rep.

Gary
CustomerService
5/5
S

Seaboard C.
11/19/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safety Services is great to work with. Our rep Paula is awesome and on top of our account.
B

BoomTest L.
11/19/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone at Safety Services Company is very friendly and helpful.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am self employed without any employees. I personally do not have the time to review ISNetworld and contract the service out. I recieve on a regular basis emails from Janel on the status of my account. Never any issues.
C

Curt
11/19/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SSC has not only been helpful, but the communications are great. Always easy to work with.
D

DigiTek C.
11/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Monica Gonzalez does a superb job supporting our needs.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
11/19/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paula is really nice and a good hand
J

J C.
11/19/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safety Services has been wonderful to work with.

JC
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►