Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 392 Ratings

5
273 (69.6%)
4
84 (21.4%)
3
23 (5.9%)
2
4 (1%)
1
8 (2%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(113)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

T

Tom B.
01/29/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a client for Safety Services for just over 1 year and I'm very satisfied. Leslie our representative is great to work with. She has really been fantastic. "
N

NORTHLAND B.
01/29/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Derrick Tesson was very helpful in paying our invoice over the phone."
S

S H.
01/29/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey William is wonderful and I would and have recommended her to others. She is very professional and always on top of our account. I appreciate how she follows up with items to be done and myself so I can concentrate on other areas of our company. Regards, Susan Harris Mid-State Mechanical of Vero Beach"
T

T&R E.
01/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, courteous and takes all the worry out of the equation. I am a small business owner with very little time to spend on paper work . Money well spent."
S

Sherrie
01/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our representative, Stacey Williams is a pleasure to work with and resolves issues swiftly."
P

Paul B.
01/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process Leslie wonderful to work with."
R

Reagan E.
01/28/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Services has kept Reagan Electric LLC in compliance with our customers Safety Rules and Regulations. We Thank them. Neil Anderson Projects Manager Reagan Electric LLC"
S

Sharon B.
01/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christine is a great representative and asset to Safety Services Company. She is professional, knowledgeable, and always makes sure that all of our client requirements are met. "
N

Nkraemer
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"She is easy to get a response from email and takes care of our needs."
C

Cody C.
01/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your services are well performed. With you all helping us keep up with our ISNetworld account, it makes it a lot easier to stay on top of our clients needs."
L

Larry
01/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful"
M

Marie B.
01/28/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My rep always gets back with me in adequate time and is very helpful. "
A

Allan
01/28/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always explains details and ensures we are in compliance."
S

SabineRentals
01/27/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They do a great job and make running my business much easier and stress free. "
B

Becky B.
01/26/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Erika is the best customer support person that we have ever had during our time with Safety Services. She is timely, efficient, accurate, professional and takes the initiative to get things done without me asking!! She's the best. Please do not take her off of our account!"
D

Donald H.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best moves for this company I've made...Nathaniel Brown is very responsive, knowledgeable, totally efficient!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience has been great. No issues and always have items in hand, timely. Professional."
P

patrick K.
01/25/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Janel did an amazing job. She is very professional and courteous."
G

GPT E.
01/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer for about a year. My Coordinator, Candyce Robles has be fabulous. She keeps us in compliance, and provides us with any materials or training we need for our staff. "
B

Bob C.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely hands off on my ISN account "

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►