Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 516 Ratings

5
366 (70.9%)
4
105 (20.3%)
3
31 (6%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
8 (1.6%)
250+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(156)
4
(32)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

S

S&H T.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife and I are please at the service as customers we are treated very well . Our salesman is professional in every way which is a good feeling walking in as walking out . The whole team is professional in our book ."
K

Karl D.
05/22/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Derrick Tesson isn't just a wonderful Safety Services representative, he's a value asset to our company. "
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank F.
05/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cody works directly with my insurance, no problems"
CustomerService
5/5
N

North W.
05/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not handle if Leslie didn't take care of us. I am glad she is on my team!"
CustomerService
5/5
N

Norm S.
05/05/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Katilynn & Stacey were very knowledgeable, have great communication skills, understood & gave us exactly what we needed. They both did a super job, so much so, that we recommended them & Safety Services to our customers & vendors. AIR & REPAIR Norm Swindell owner "
CustomerService
5/5
A

All S.
05/03/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All your work for us is greatly appreciated. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Support"
CustomerService
5/5
S

Scott R.
05/01/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Coordinator, Leslie Onley, is always very responsive to our needs as well as our customers. 95% of the administrative burden of safety compliance is done by her. This is one of the best investments we have made. Great company to partner with."
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike H.
04/30/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Candyce is very helpful and sends email updates regularly, she lets us know when we need to update our osha records and is patient with our admin depts."
V

Valerie
04/30/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My small business was required to join the ISN program and only given 30 days to complete. As a small business a lot of the requirements did not apply and I wasn't familiar with the terms. I was given Safety Service and Nate Browns name to contact. Between Darrell Martin and Nate Brown helped me start the process. Nate is my rep and has been on top of everything and keeping me in the loop. I greatly appreciate the help and patience. "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary C.
04/30/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found my customer service Rep to be very responsive to my needs. He contacts me when he finds a problem. He then helps me get the problem fixed quickly. What more needs to be said. Gary "
CustomerService
5/5
F

Farmer’s R.
04/30/2019 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
J

John W.
04/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been completely satisfied with the service from day one. Leslie Onley is always one step ahead of the requirements and has been a real joy to work with. She keeps us in total compliance and I can rest assured that she has everything under control as far as compliance with our customer's needs."
C

Cindy
04/30/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like working with Christine she is always very pleasant and professional."
H

Heath
04/30/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company has utilized Safety Services Co. services since 2014 to help manage our Safety program and in doing so has helped make our program one of the highlights of our client reviews. "
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My service Rep does a great job, We communicate when required, I do not like be hounded by others , upselling sucks, email me only, if I want additional services I will inform you, Thanks"
J

John G.
04/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"STACEY IS THE BEST!!!! GIVE THAT WOMAN A RAISE!!!!"
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garry
04/29/2019 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We have been with Safety Services for a number of years and have been Very Satisfied with your Service. You have helped us meet the requirements on various sites and answered any questions that we may have."
M

Matt B.
04/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been very please with the service I've received during my first year with Safety Services. All of the employees have been very helpful with any client issues that I've had. I've also had other companies join Safety Services based off of my experience."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall good service, Safety Services seems to be proactive in making sure that items remain current and is willing to contact the proper individuals to resolve issues. "
CustomerService
5/5

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►