Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 687 Ratings

5
487 (70.9%)
4
143 (20.8%)
3
36 (5.2%)
2
10 (1.5%)
1
11 (1.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(217)
4
(48)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

K

Kevin D.
08/12/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Services is always prompt and professional. All dealings I have had with them has been an easy process that is consistently followed up with by them. Highly recommend their services."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/08/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angel is a great Client Services Coordinator, he always has my account up to date and keeps me informed."
B

Barnegat B.
08/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our Client Service Coordinator, Andrew Papsdorf, has always kept on top of things, and when there are deficiencies that need to be addressed, he is always in contact with us to provide what's necessary to correct them."
C

Charlene
08/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that Safety Services keeps me up to date on my compliances"
D

David H.
08/08/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always on top of accounts with notifications emailed when items are needed from our Safety Staff."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have kept our account in compliance."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/07/2019 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have had only positive interactions with this company."
CustomerService
5/5
O

Office M.
08/07/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very helpful and get's the job done!"
CustomerService
5/5
P

ProservCrane G.
08/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone that I have contacted has been very professional and courteous. Nate has always been efficient with any changes that we had or questions."
CustomerService
4/5
T

Tammy
08/07/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our company was short staffed and we fell behind in paperwork. When I heard about Safety Services and what they could do I was shocked that there was a simple solution just waiting for me. The cost and time to bring us back into compliance was so minimal and all the problems went away within a few days. I would highly recommend anyone struggling to keep up with compliance issues to look into this service. Everyone communciated clearly and did what they said they would do. I give them 5 stars. "
J

Julie L.
08/06/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey has always been a pleasure to work with. She is courteous, efficient and knows her stuff!"
CustomerService
5/5
K

KB'S I.
08/06/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free on my end of the table with so much to do this is a weight off my shoulders"
CustomerService
4/5
W

Wildcat
08/06/2019 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful when needing updates for OSHA compliance."
CustomerService
5/5
R

RGC G.
08/06/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey is amazing, she is an excellent communicator and always on the ball!"
R

Reisie T.
08/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful."
CustomerService
5/5
L

LaDonna W.
08/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Claudia Rios is an exceptional coordinator and is always so prompt. Just great!!!!!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mandy Glick does a great job. She stays on top of things and uses email to notify me, which is my preferred method of communication."
CustomerService
5/5
F

frank
08/06/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am certainly glad to have MS. Stacie at our disposal. She is efficient to a cause. We appreciate what she does for both of the companies I work for. She not only goes out of her way to help but she often phones or emails me of need attentions. I can not ask for better service or advice than what she provides. Thank You, Frank Barker"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/06/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"James has always replied fast and understood my concerns. He solved my issues on ISN. That made my life easier, I appreciate James work very much. "
U

Universal R.
08/06/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AJ is very professional and a pleasure to work with!!"
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►