Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,379 Ratings

5
1009 (73.2%)
4
260 (18.9%)
3
68 (4.9%)
2
24 (1.7%)
1
18 (1.3%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(446)
4
(84)
3
(36)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

K

Karen R.
12/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Esmeralda is very much on top of all the necessary requirements to keep us compliant with our clients, and we appreciate her taking care of all the compliance paperwork on our behalf.
J

JAMIE S.
12/03/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angel and Justin have always been great to work with! They've handled issues we've had promptly and are always very professional. Pleasure to work with them both!
K

Korin
11/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jasenia is super nice and easy to work with. she keeps us updated with what is needed for our customer and calls if info is needed right away. we are pleased with her.
M

Mac E.
11/25/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like Janel
CustomerService
5/5
O

Omaha D.
11/24/2020 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I mostly joined because I needed help on NFP-70E Arc Flash and Hearing Conservation. I couldn't find anything that would distill mostly technical electrical information to non-electricians. Your chapters were a great help.
CustomerService
4/5
T

Trudy
11/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angel is fantastic at his job. He is very helpful and stays engaged in our account. He is a valuable part of our company and insures that we can continue business within all of our sites.
CustomerService
5/5
Q

Quality S.
11/23/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A.J. is terrific with our ISN and Avetta needs.
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vibtech A.
11/23/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leslie Onley has been a tremendous support. Vibtech is a small on-site service business and our customers require that all their safety requirements are quickly met. When a query comes in to meet some compliance requirement for Contractorcheck, Complyworks or ISN, I forward it to Leslie immediately. Within a couple of hours Leslie lets me know she is on top of it. When it is completed, I am notified. I couldn't ask for better service. She is always pleasant, courteous and professional.

"Leslie, You Rock!!!"
W

Western T.
11/21/2020 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything has been satisfactory with the services to date. Satisfied Customer.
A

Angela C.
11/20/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paula is always prompt to reply with whatever needs I have to stay compliant. Sometimes time is of essence and she does a great job.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►