Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 993 Ratings

5
720 (72.5%)
4
194 (19.5%)
3
50 (5%)
2
16 (1.6%)
1
13 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(329)
4
(64)
3
(27)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

D

Debby C.
02/23/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paula has represented us for several years now. Anytime I have had questions or need information she has always responded quickly & taken care of my requests.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/17/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been working with Jason Franks on renewal for our training license and he has been very patience with me and has answered all my questions. He is really a great person to work with. Monica Gonzales, is also a great person to work with, she takes care of our ISNetWorld account, and is very knowledgeable.
Thanks
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no complaints.
CustomerService
5/5
P

ProservCrane G.
02/11/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nathanael is prompt in returning phone calls and helping me correct any items that come up for the safety site.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Custom M.
02/06/2020 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our company has always received good services from the Safety Services Company. The current and past Client Service Coordinators were always cordial and ready to help when asked.
B

Bianca
02/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy has been a great resource; very informative and professional.
L

Lisa L.
02/05/2020 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love working with Claudia Rios! She is both proactive with keeping our tasks up to date, and very responsive if we call with an issue that suddenly rears its head. Extremely pleasant, professional, and upbeat!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very personal and always available!!
S

Scott H.
02/04/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Andrew, is very good about maintaining our account and calling and emailing me regularly when their is an update made or something I need to review.
A

A.P.
02/04/2020 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safety Services Company overall, as well as the Manager & Assigned Coordinator, are professional, expedient and excellent; any questions were answered in a timely manner. They are knowledgeable about requirements for business such as eg the Health and Safety Manual.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safety Services was brought on board as an SME for Avetta. The Organization had struggled understanding and becoming Avetta compliant for one of our major Customers.

Safety Services came to the rescue, understanding the very short-term need/goal, and then, after a deep-dive, helped correct previous submissions and urgent deadlines that arose.

My sincerest thanks to Christine and Justin for their continued, successful efforts, and for being the Avetta SME we truly need!
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zach J.
02/03/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Janel is great to work with.
D

Debbie B.
02/03/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with SSC. They are always courteous and helpful every time I contact them.
S

Susan
02/03/2020 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

attentive
V

VM C.
02/02/2020 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nate is wonderful and always prompt! I appreciate him more than he knows.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/02/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

She is always professional ,and very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jerry L.
02/01/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Candyce is always ahead of deadlines and provides us with the proper guidance to keep us in compliance with all our customers.
Sincerely,
Jerry L Shedd
LOR Consulting
VP
M

Marlon P.
01/31/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PMK Contractractors would like to thank Angel Smith for going above and beyond his duties to make things easier for PMK
D

Dinah
01/31/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel D.
01/31/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christine has done a great job for us.

Dan Durkin Sr
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►