Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 810 Ratings

5
579 (71.5%)
4
165 (20.4%)
3
42 (5.2%)
2
12 (1.5%)
1
12 (1.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(260)
4
(53)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

S

Scott R.
Today , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are continually receiving new requests from our customers regarding new H & S requirements. I simply forward them to our rep, Leslie O, and she ensures that compliance needs are met. Leslie, being the main contact point with Safety Services, is professional, friendly and very responsive to our needs. She is totally on top of our requirements and I am an extremely satisfied customer."
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amy
Today , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service I get. "
M

Matt C.
Today , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angel has been a God Send to our company and its ISNET Issues. He has helped me numerous times while I was stuck out in the field and he assisted in reconciling issues we had immediately without complaint."
CustomerService
5/5
R

R&J
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are getting excellent service all our data and information is being updated in a timely manner. Our service rep Danica is doing a great job taking care of us. "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debra N.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" We are pleased with the service being rendered by Safety Services and when there has been issues they have been taken care of. So we are satisfied with your service."
Q

Quality S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Service offers the best customer services. Shawn McMahon is our go to person who takes care of all of our safety needs. First person I call at Safety Services is Shawn. Shawn connected us to Stacey Williams. Stacey has been most helpful with our ISN needs. Together Shawn McMahon and Stacey Williams complete our team. Thank you Shawn McMahon."
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angel is an outstanding representative for your company. He is always professional and very much involved in keeping us up to date with all of our statistics. I have never had to think about what else is needed, Angel always reminds me when things need to be updated. I am happy to have him as our Rep. Gary "
CustomerService
5/5
S

Seaboard C.
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Services is great to work with. Our rep Paula is awesome and on top of our account."
B

BoomTest L.
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone at Safety Services Company is very friendly and helpful."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am self employed without any employees. I personally do not have the time to review ISNetworld and contract the service out. I recieve on a regular basis emails from Janel on the status of my account. Never any issues."
C

Curt
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SSC has not only been helpful, but the communications are great. Always easy to work with."
D

DigiTek C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Monica Gonzalez does a superb job supporting our needs."
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paula is really nice and a good hand"
J

J C.
2 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Safety Services has been wonderful to work with. JC"
E

ESW R.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone is always very helpful"
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tom
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although it takes time to get all the pre qualification information transitioned to SSC, the long tern benefits are enormous."
P

Ponderosa O.
2 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must say Stacey Williams is a top-notch individual to work with. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to help. Often you may find one of these qualities in a support person. She is so willing to help me with all that I need. I know at times she is rushed and needing to help others. At no time does she ever cut our conversations short. I feel she gives our companies the best effort possible. If I was to rate her as an employee. I would place her at the top of the scale of employees. She has a rating of 10+. "
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff C.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nate Brown is a blessing to Safety Services, he meets or exceeds our expectations every time we reach out to him. When we need additional products he let's us know and we usually follow his recommendations. Thank you Nate Brown, Kolo Compression Jeff Cockerell Frank Kolo "
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charlene
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My coordinators always answers my questions and makes sure I am on track with compliances."
I

Interstate E.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Safety Services and Mandy is always a pleasure. She is always right on top of our needs as far as compliance goes."
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►