Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

1,959 Verified Customer Reviews

1,959 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1469
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
(17.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
609
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
P
Pam K.
3 weeks ago

Christine is great! She takes care of us, follows up for me and makes my life better by doing the things she does.


C
Carri C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Great experience! Safety Services takes care of all our safety documentation. Professional and on the ball. We appreciate all their hard work, as it makes our lives easier.


C
Carlos C.
10/26/2022 , CA

My experience has been exceptional! Thank you for the friendly services and knowledge.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022 , TX

I use Safety Services Company because of Janel Bruguier. She takes excellent care of our company.


L
LPR L.
10/24/2022 , TX

Because I haven't had to call you guys - must be the reason I'm happy


Y
Yvetta J.
10/23/2022 , TX

Safety Services waited for payment as my company got in money. Janel is a great agent and very helpful in all my company needs.


D
Debbie S.
10/21/2022

Christine is always on top of items that need attention. She is very helpful.


J
Jennifer S.
10/20/2022 , CA

Belia is always great at staying on top of any missing items on our account.


T
Tom
10/19/2022

Right from the first call with Paula she had a firm grasp on our account. After the loss of Monica and the lack of service from Tyler, this was a very welcome experience.

Customer Service
5/5

J
James W.
10/19/2022

Safety Services is the life blood for our company to keep giving Top Self Service to all our customers ! Thank you Drew Olsen Sincerely James Wallace HMW Construction Inc.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/19/2022

Mandy is always spot on with my account !!

Customer Service
5/5

R
ROB @.
10/19/2022 , PA

When I had an issue, safety services have been very responsive to my need. Thank you.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Reshni K.
10/19/2022 , CA

Our account manager helps take care of the account in a timely manner. she is professional, provides information needed so grades are maintained.

Customer Service
5/5

C
CMMS
10/19/2022 , SK

Safety Services Company are professional and courteous with their customers


L
Lana B.
10/19/2022 , UT

Saryth is out account manager, she does a great job. She's always on top of things which makes my job easier.
Thank you all!
Lana
H-Twenty Transportation
435-823-6887


K
Karyn B.
10/19/2022 , SC

Very efficient, pleasant and easy to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris D.
10/18/2022

Paula Silva has been by rep almost from day 1. She is terrific at handling the account.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kathy M.
10/18/2022

Esmeralda does an excellent job!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Noel
10/18/2022 , MN

Janel always takes great care of me and of AFPG! I know she probably sometimes gets impatient or exasperated with me and my sometimes slow turnaround of requested info....however, she never shows that and always gets my requests taken care as quickly as she can, seemingly no matter what! She is a true asset to Safety Services and to me!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
10/18/2022 , TX

Good

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022