Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,126 Ratings

5
819 (72.7%)
4
214 (19%)
3
57 (5.1%)
2
22 (2%)
1
14 (1.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(368)
4
(69)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

T

TCR
06/09/2020 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall very pleased. There when I needed them.
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph C.
06/02/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We at Preferred Paving are very satisfied with the service and expertise of Safety Services. Highly recommend their service!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry H.
06/01/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley is on top of everything! Love working with her.
CustomerService
5/5
A

A. W.
05/28/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional courteous prompt service. I highly recommend their product and services.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/28/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When working in IS Networld, they definitely know what they are doing.
R

Robert W.
05/26/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AJ Papsdorf is always helpful and prompt.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg S.
05/26/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had several representatives with Safety Services. We have had positive experiences with them all. We do like it when we have one representative for an extended period of time. They get to know us. We get to know them. When we have an issue, that specific rep can respond better; because they know our needs.
CustomerService
5/5
D

dave
05/26/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
T

Theresa
05/26/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Taja is always on time with our compliance updates and is always able to answer any questions in a very timely manner.
D

Dinah
05/26/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First rate service, professional in every way. Highly recommend
M

Mike G.
05/23/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experiences with Safety Services Company have been very positive. Our account representative is excellent to deal with. I am always informed regarding our account updates and standings. I highly recommend their services.
H

High C.
05/22/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Candyce is prompt in responding and always has the answers we're looking for.
CustomerService
5/5
B

BLS
05/22/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had several service agents taking care of our account over the years and all were very responsive to any concern I expressed.
J

JUAN C.
05/21/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SERVICE AND PROCESS WAS IN A TIMELY MATTER;
D

Debby C.
05/21/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very friendly & professional, answers questions & follows up on request.
V

Victor R.
05/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amy is a great person to work with.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2020 , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy takes good care of us and handles all of our compliance/safety needs.
S

Sharon
05/21/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've had a great relationship with Safety Services Company. Our Client Service Coordinator, Christine Sprowson is very responsive and addresses any concerns quickly.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paula has always been very attentive and fast to respond to any questions or needs that I may have with our account. I couldn't be more pleased with her service.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/21/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jasenia Gonzales has been assigned our account a few months ago and she has done an excellent job.
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►