Safety Services Company Reviews

Filter

2,357 Verified Customer Reviews

2,357 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1779
(75.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(1.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
710
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
JS
3 weeks ago , FL

Tonia Atkinson has been great. She provides a thorough review every two weeks and is always there when we need her. I look forward to working with her more in depth as we approach renewals.


S
Stack'd O.
3 weeks ago , UT

Safety Services keeps on top of what I need to do in ISN & PEC/Veriforce. If I do something wrong they let me know promptly. And are always willing to help if I do not understand something.


M
MSRYSMARY
3 weeks ago , TX

Polite and helpful


C
Carlos C.
3 weeks ago , CA

The service is exceptional and you're always in compliance with all platforms you subscribe to. Thank you for all the help and support!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Backhoe
3 weeks ago , CA

Only thing I can think of in the moment

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Very professional, superior knowledge level with excellent timely responses.


H
Happy
3 weeks ago , TX

No TU everything's good

Customer Service
5/5

J
JOHN P.
3 weeks ago , MD

very helpfull

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , PA

all good, thanks!


S
SES L.
4 weeks ago , OH

we have had a great experience with SSC. They have always been prompt helping with any issues that come up.


R
Reshni K.
4 weeks ago , CA

SSC is professional and provides assistance in a timely manner. PTS is extremely satisfied with the services.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

THEY ARE PROMPT AT RETURNING EMAILS AND RESOLVING ISSUES


N
Nancy
4 weeks ago , WI

Kimyarda is prompt and has helped me out a lot.


A
Ashley K.
4 weeks ago , GA

My safety and compliance manager is very responsive and easy to work with overall.


M
MLFENCING
4 weeks ago , CT

I have a small fence company business and i would not be able with out your help with all the current laws needed to be in compliance. Your helped design a safety meeting and injury & illness prevention manual program and Cheyanne is such a excellent advisor when i have any question keeping me in compliance Thanks Mike **Very happy with safety service company


K
Kenneth
4 weeks ago , LA

I'm very pleased with Cheyanne. She keeps me informed of when I need to send her something to stay compliant.


R
Ruth S.
4 weeks ago , ON

My experience has been great


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , VA

Stacey Dobbs is the best very helpful when i needed it.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rick E.
4 weeks ago , AB

Good


J
Jessie D.
4 weeks ago , NC

They have been a great help!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024