Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,488 Ratings

5
1093 (73.5%)
4
277 (18.6%)
3
74 (5%)
2
26 (1.7%)
1
18 (1.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(481)
4
(85)
3
(38)
2
(17)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2021 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leslie Onley is doing an outstanding job. She is far better than previous reps. She manages our account in an accurate and timely fashion. She works with several people in our organization and manages that perfectly. She is very responsive to our needs, clearly has a good understanding of safety and the process.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim
02/15/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jasenia is wonderful. Her customer service is excellent. When I need something done she get right on it. We work great together.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/08/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy Glick does a out standing job managing my account .
CustomerService
5/5
R

roger
02/05/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy is an absolute pleasure to work with! She goes above and beyond any expectation that we had of someone doing the ground work for the program. She is always professional in her communications and on top of the needs that we have! We love working with her!
S

SPG D.
02/05/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy does a great job. She's on top of everything we need.
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2021 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amy is doing a awesome job doing the maintenance on ISN account.
Thanks
T

Thomas F.
02/05/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mandy Glick is an asset to our company and we truly appreciate her service.
F

Frank F.
02/02/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley is always on top of everything and very responsive.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lora
02/01/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been with Safety Services Company for several years. It makes the safety renewal for ISN (the first time too) and monthly updates a breeze.
P

Pat
01/30/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Monica Gonzalez has been Great! She is always able to answer any questions and always offers assistance. She goes above and beyond to anticipate any needs that we might have and it is always appreciated.
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►