Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,258 Ratings

5
917 (72.9%)
4
237 (18.8%)
3
65 (5.2%)
2
22 (1.7%)
1
17 (1.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(404)
4
(77)
3
(34)
2
(11)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

C

===> Charles
09/15/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with
CustomerService
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
09/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took some effort but Safety Services has been very responsive to our needs. Leslie Onley is doing a fantastic job. She is sooooo much better than the first two reps I had. She is knowledgeable, organized and very responsive. She demonstrates much more commitment to her job than the other reps I dealt with.
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Melanie C.
09/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anyone I have talked to or interacted with had always been very nice and helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
J

===> J &.
08/31/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I have no issue with safety services they are very good in communicating with us and keeping us up to date.
D

===> Diane
08/28/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Claudia Rios is awesome :)
F

===> fred C.
08/27/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased. My service manager has been great!
J

===> JC
08/27/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angel has gone out of his way to keep us compliant and we really appreciate all he does!
Give him a raise!
CustomerService
5/5
L

===> Liz B.
08/26/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Safety & Compliance Manager, Leslie Onley, is AWESOME!!! She is very thorough and efficient. Leslie always goes out of her way to help me understand what's needed to stay compliant. I don't know what I'd do without her!
M

===> Matt B.
08/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for exceeding our expectations. Both customer relations and professionalism shine through our interactions. All safety needs have been met or exceeded.
R

===> Rick M.
08/24/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Danica Riff,

Has been very helpful everytime I reach out for guidence on any questions or concerns I might have. I have no negetive feed back on her professional services.
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►