Safety Services Company Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,125 Ratings

5
818 (72.7%)
4
214 (19%)
3
57 (5.1%)
2
22 (2%)
1
14 (1.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(366)
4
(69)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Safety Services Company

R

Ralph C.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We at Preferred Paving are very satisfied with the service and expertise of Safety Services. Highly recommend their service!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ashley is on top of everything! Love working with her.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When working in IS Networld, they definitely know what they are doing.
A

A. W.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional courteous prompt service. I highly recommend their product and services.
D

dave
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
G

Greg S.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had several representatives with Safety Services. We have had positive experiences with them all. We do like it when we have one representative for an extended period of time. They get to know us. We get to know them. When we have an issue, that specific rep can respond better; because they know our needs.
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dinah
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First rate service, professional in every way. Highly recommend
T

Theresa
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Taja is always on time with our compliance updates and is always able to answer any questions in a very timely manner.
R

Robert W.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AJ Papsdorf is always helpful and prompt.
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike G.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experiences with Safety Services Company have been very positive. Our account representative is excellent to deal with. I am always informed regarding our account updates and standings. I highly recommend their services.
B

BLS
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had several service agents taking care of our account over the years and all were very responsive to any concern I expressed.
H

High C.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Candyce is prompt in responding and always has the answers we're looking for.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie L.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Safety Services Company has been a blessing to us. They've been so patient and helpful with our auditing sites, especially when it comes to dealing with insurance compliance.
CustomerService
5/5
C

CMMS
2 weeks ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Inquiries are responded quickly and professionally.
B

Barry C.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I receive a detailed monthly update on any issues with our ISN account. If I have any questions at anytime, I receive a quick response.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Candyce Robles is very helpful in explaining any problems we are having with our customers and that is a huge help!!
We work in the area of heavy Industrial and as you can imagine that brings a whole new set of problems. She has gotten us to an A grade for the last 3 or 4 years.
CustomerService
5/5
B

Butch I.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christine S. is the best person to help us meet our needs and requirements. I can not praise her enough. When she retires I will also!!! She is always there and informs us of any changes. Christine communicates with everyone in our company with ease and professionalism.
J

Josh C.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with and we've always received tremendous customer service!
M

Maribel A.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience has been better since Angel, client coordinator, started helping us with account.
D

Dan C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been with Safety Services many years, they have built all of our safety manuals to very high standards, they do a great job keeping our company in compliance with some very demanding clients
Loading Page Animation

See more Safety Services Company Reviews

Visit Safety Services Company ►