SWPS.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,327 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.8%)
4
2296 (17.2%)
3
588 (4.4%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
30 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,412)
4
(209)
3
(53)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(96)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,607)
4
(1,895)
3
(465)
2
(44)
1
(35)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,507)
4
(2,112)
3
(612)
2
(40)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,375)
4
(216)
3
(65)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(365)
3
(130)
2
(28)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SWPS.com

About Us

Welcome to SWPS.com - Southwest Public Safety. Located in San Antonio, Texas, SWPS is a family-owned business that opened it doors back in 1983. Now over 30 years later, we are a large-volume, technically proficient Emergency Vehicle Outfitter and Master Supplier/Distributor of Emergency Equipment from leading distributors such Pelican waterproof cases, Streamlight Flashlights, Able2 Sho-Me Lights/Sirens/Speakers, Code3 PSE, SVP Signal Vehicle Products. Sound Off Signal LEDs, Havis Consoles/Laptop Mounts, Jotto Consoles & Laptop Mounts, GO RHINO Push Bumpers, Pro-Gard Push Bumpers/Window Barriers/Cages/Partitions, SafetyGear USA High Visibility Safety Vests, Bayco Flashlights, SOG Knives, Nova Electronics LEDs, Rolatape Measuring Wheels, Steck Lock-Out Tools, Lightman Warning Lights, Go Light Search Lights, Unity Spotlights, MAGLITE Flashlights and Whelen Lightbars, Strobes & LEDs.

Here at SWPS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our products are trusted by law enforcement and citizens alike. Customer service is also very important, which is why our friendly helpful staff are ready to help by phone or email.

If you are looking for a quality flashlight, Pelican waterproof case or emergency equipment, then you have definitely come to the right place.

Southwest Public Safety
www.SWPS.com

J

jesse C.
12/01/2013

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, great prices, easy navigation. Thank you for helping law enforcement keep America safe!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donte D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good transation
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast service, shipping cost more than my purchase. But great company overall
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge help! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy online purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only place online to get the new streamlight stinger 2020
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too soon. I just ordered
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Brian B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used your company before to purchase my flashlight, now I’m purchasing one for my wife
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy hope what I order fits my streamlight flashlight 25170 SL-20XP
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found item easily
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was what I expected as I have shopped here before
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Velen R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am retired LE. My grandson wanted a quality product and that is why I went to your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Transaction
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maurice S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was a little confusing as I didn’t know cost till after purchase and had a problem once before but couldn’t find my discount code. Happy to finally start doing business with you now though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazon price was 40-45% higher
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, forms were easy to follow
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SWPS.com Reviews

Visit SWPS.com ►