SWPS.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,890 Ratings

5
10K+ (77.8%)
4
2231 (17.3%)
3
568 (4.4%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
29 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,367)
4
(205)
3
(53)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,247)
4
(1,840)
3
(448)
2
(42)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(80)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(10,155)
4
(2,049)
3
(595)
2
(37)
1
(41)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,331)
4
(211)
3
(65)
2
(19)
1
(19)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,117)
4
(358)
3
(129)
2
(27)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SWPS.com

About Us

Welcome to SWPS.com - Southwest Public Safety. Located in San Antonio, Texas, SWPS is a family-owned business that opened it doors back in 1983. Now over 30 years later, we are a large-volume, technically proficient Emergency Vehicle Outfitter and Master Supplier/Distributor of Emergency Equipment from leading distributors such Pelican waterproof cases, Streamlight Flashlights, Able2 Sho-Me Lights/Sirens/Speakers, Code3 PSE, SVP Signal Vehicle Products. Sound Off Signal LEDs, Havis Consoles/Laptop Mounts, Jotto Consoles & Laptop Mounts, GO RHINO Push Bumpers, Pro-Gard Push Bumpers/Window Barriers/Cages/Partitions, SafetyGear USA High Visibility Safety Vests, Bayco Flashlights, SOG Knives, Nova Electronics LEDs, Rolatape Measuring Wheels, Steck Lock-Out Tools, Lightman Warning Lights, Go Light Search Lights, Unity Spotlights, MAGLITE Flashlights and Whelen Lightbars, Strobes & LEDs.

Here at SWPS, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our products are trusted by law enforcement and citizens alike. Customer service is also very important, which is why our friendly helpful staff are ready to help by phone or email.

If you are looking for a quality flashlight, Pelican waterproof case or emergency equipment, then you have definitely come to the right place.

Southwest Public Safety
www.SWPS.com

A

Adam G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been trying to find the TLR-7A to pre-buy somewhere and this was the only place to have them. And when I called about them being in stock the customer service rep was super informative and helpful. Will definitely be buying more from here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jimmie
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been a good experience when Ive shopped here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fair price and easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very effecient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russ R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to getting my merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You I did not like the battery for the ultra it does not last as long as my old one that is 5 years old!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
G

Gino C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here had a bad experience elsewhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heinrich S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"only place that had what i was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Charles D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time Ordering....I'll do followup when I I recieve order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as my order is accurate and in good condition, I will be THRILLED :) Tree branch just shaved one of the beacons off the top of my rig. Oops"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SWPS is rock solid"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great this is not my first time at ordering from this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like always, quick fast & in a hurry. I LOVE this website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Very good prices. I called to verify that my items were in storeage and it took 60 seconds."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noah J.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Straight forward and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark L.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time shopper"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pete M.
11/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best equiptment out there, "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping is a little high but price was right"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SWPS.com Reviews

Visit SWPS.com ►