STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,748 Ratings

5
2855 (76.2%)
4
726 (19.4%)
3
147 (3.9%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(626)
4
(94)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(630)
4
(70)
3
(33)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,875)
4
(662)
3
(200)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

STARMICROINC.NET

About Us

Starmicro: Leading supplier of Processors,Memory, Solid State Drives (SSD), Hard Drives, Routers, Switches,Motherboards, and Graphic Cards. wholesale prices

T

Tom
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow cheap ram"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service, quick and easy and i was not required to creat an account before i continued with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ray M.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy to use, convenient, and informative web site and best for finding the right memory fast! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ray M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kingston 4GB PC3-12800 DDR3-1600MHz non-ECC Unbuffered CL11 204-Pin SoDimm 1.35V Low Voltage Single

View this product

Informative Web Site

Product description and specifications made it easy to ensure memory was applicable to my laptop, and it is performing well.

B

Bill R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Parts easy to locate on your site. Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Bill R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intel Pentium D 930 3.0GHz OEM CPU SL95X HH80553PG0804M

View this product

Thanks for the fast delivery.

J

John T.
4 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of "OLD" CPU's at very inexpensive prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intel Core 2 Quad Q9300 2.5Ghz OEM CPU SLAMX EU80580PJ0606M

View this product

An inexpensive way to upgrade your older computers.

This was a great way to upgrade my wife's computer at a very low cost. This CPU is about twice as fast as the original CPU in her computer. It was extremely easy to install.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat order to upgrade memory in Dell 3020 desktop, previous experience was excellent with same day shipping of the correct part number."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor C.
04/18/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good parts and service! Problems in the past when replacing defective parts, as the folks packaging RMA orders don't get the exact part number matching the original order. The latest order for DDR3 memory was exact part ordered, and worked perfectly (April 2019)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victor C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Crucial 4GB DDR3 1600MHz PC3-12800 240-Pin non-ECC Unbuffered Dual Rank DIMM Desktop Memory CT51264B

View this product

Upgrade for Dell 3020 desktop

DDR3 memory to upgrade a Dell 3020 desktop - worked perfectly! Shipping was done on the same day I placed the order, prompt service and a great experience.

G

George B.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have search for this product this is by far the easiest place i have found to order from with knowing i was getting the right part i needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought a few things for cheap PC builds processors and ram and have never had a problem would recommend to anyone needing cheap PC parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich Z.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I was looking for at a great price. Thanks Starmicro"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lozie H.
03/31/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the right part that I need it and that good shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin F.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent availability of wanted merchandise. Having Amazon pay was the clincher."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
02/04/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only had one concern and it was related to the memory stick I ordered. When I placed my order for the exact stick I needed they sent a different stick. Same brand and specs, just a slightly different number. The customer service is very good and was advised I could return it if I needed to. Return not needed as it was compatible with currently installed memory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kingston 4GB PC3-12800 DDR3-1600MHz non-ECC Unbuffered CL11 204-Pin SoDimm OEM Memory ACR16D3LS1KNG/

View this product

Great price and pretty fast shipping! Would recommend.

D

Daniel S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and efficient staff. Good website and fast delivery. I did have to pay for the return of a bad stick of RAM, only $3, but hey, offer to send a shipping label so I don't have to stand in line at the PO. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniel S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dell 2GB 800MHz DDR2 PC2-6400 non-ECC Unbuffered 240-Pin CL6 1.8V DIMM OEM Desktop Memory A2149880

View this product

One bad stick...indicative?

One of 4 sticks was No Good. Doesn’t leave me feeling very confident. These sticks were branded Elpida...I somehow expected them to read Dell, but ok, maybe Elpida is good quality...but not in my case.

Samsung 2GB DDR2 800MHz Desktop Memory M378T5663EH3-CF7

View this product

See more STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

Visit STARMICROINC.NET ►