STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,657 Ratings

5
2784 (76.1%)
4
710 (19.4%)
3
144 (3.9%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(618)
4
(93)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(623)
4
(70)
3
(31)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,802)
4
(649)
3
(195)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

STARMICROINC.NET

About Us

Starmicro: Leading supplier of Processors,Memory, Solid State Drives (SSD), Hard Drives, Routers, Switches,Motherboards, and Graphic Cards. wholesale prices

C

Cameron M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

WilliamS
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. Checkout was easy. The item arrived before the scheduled delivery date and works perfectly. I am satisfied with my purchase from StarMicro and will continue to shop with them. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bud W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy, product arrived fast and well packed! Perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Pat has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kingston 4GB DDR3 1600MHz PC3-12800 240-Pin DIMM non-ECC Unbuffered Dual Rank Desktop Memory ACR512X

View this product

Excellent Service at An Excellent Price!

Just the RAM I needed to add to my 2012 Gateway. Couldn't find a better price anywhere. Package arrived quickly and was packed in anti-static wrap. Plugged it into my motherboard and it works great! Very satisfied customer!! Thanks!

H

H.Mori80
5 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole ordering process, from start to finish, was quick and easy. I quickly found what I wanted and was able to complete the transaction in no time. I received the product quickly and in perfect working order. Definitely would recommend Star Micro Inc to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H.Mori80 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Intel Core i7-4800MQ 2.7GHz Socket G3 946-pin Mobile OEM CPU SR15L CW8064701471001

View this product

Great Mobile Quad-core CPU

I got a great deal on this mobile CPU as an upgrade for my laptop. Much faster and overall better than my old dual-core i5 processor. The whole ordering process was great. Thank you very much!

L

Lozie H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the right part that I need it and that good shopping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Memory Module received."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Stephen M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kingston 4GB DDR3 1333MHz PC3-10600 204-Pin SoDimm Dual Rank Laptop Memory Module KX830D-HYC

View this product

Wasn't exactly the memory module in the picture, but the memory module delivered was compatible and DID work in my laptop. Thanks.

D

DARYL S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good Site. Best Prices, and lots of choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the memory I need at a great price. Once I receive the products I will know if it was truly worth it. UPDATE: I received 1 of the 4 memory sticks I initially ordered. I was sent 3 alternatives of which two of them were the same price and worked well in my machine so no issues there. The third substitute however would not allow my other machine to boot. I called and was promptly sent a replacement along with a return shipping label. A slight delay on my project but with good prices and prompt delivery I will be purchasing from Starmicro again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

francis
2 weeks ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
francis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

HP 2GB PC3-10600 DDR3-1333MHz non-ECC Unbuffered CL9 240-Pin DIMM OEM Memory 497157-B88

View this product

Great Deal Works perfect

Great Deal

W

Wesley
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices, Fast reliable Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order. Good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TIMOTHY O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice web site painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SCOTT F.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WORKS WELL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
SCOTT F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Samsung 2GB 1333MHz DDR3 PC3-10600 non-ECC Unbuffered 240-Pin Dual Rank 1.5V DIMM OEM Desktop Memory

View this product

it worlks

D

denver M.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

Visit STARMICROINC.NET ►