STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,480 Ratings

5
3433 (76.6%)
4
853 (19%)
3
171 (3.8%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(768)
4
(115)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(772)
4
(89)
3
(36)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,460)
4
(785)
3
(222)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(743)
4
(112)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,331)
4
(842)
3
(283)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(105)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

STARMICROINC.NET

About Us

Starmicro: Leading supplier of Processors,Memory, Solid State Drives (SSD), Hard Drives, Routers, Switches,Motherboards, and Graphic Cards. wholesale prices

P

paul K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad you had the ram I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

ken S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time order . ... had a little trouble with web site, but looking forward to a good experience .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua M.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great. Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effortless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with my prior purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rene A.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had a great experience, so far being the keyword. As long as what I ordered comes without any problems, and it actually is what I ordered, then I would be happy to amend my ratings to 5 stars. If something messes up in the delivery, I'd have to amend the score to 0 stars.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
P

Peter A.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out was slightly confusing because it only looks like you're using Amazon and PayPal you should make it more clear that you take all major credit cards
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The factors that greatly influenced and convinced me to buy from your store were:
Abundant product information and variety
Organization and ease of product search
High level of preparation of tech support staff
PRICES and SHIPPING!!!
Can't wait for my next purchase!

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

Visit STARMICROINC.NET ►