STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,396 Ratings

5
3368 (76.6%)
4
836 (19%)
3
169 (3.8%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(747)
4
(111)
3
(25)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(751)
4
(86)
3
(35)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,398)
4
(764)
3
(221)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(723)
4
(111)
3
(37)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,271)
4
(822)
3
(279)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(88)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

STARMICROINC.NET

About Us

Starmicro: Leading supplier of Processors,Memory, Solid State Drives (SSD), Hard Drives, Routers, Switches,Motherboards, and Graphic Cards. wholesale prices

D

Diomedes G.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Prices and Quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully it is Genuine Micron Ram not aftermarket.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL
1 week ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Dependable, Always use them for memory needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering is easy to find what you want and prices are reasonable in comparison to other sites.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave O.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your site comes up in a search for the specific part number I needed, part is in stock, everything I could hope for, thanks.

*Later edit* The parts I received were not the exact parts I ordered, so I called and asked. They had substituted parts with exactly the same specs, and the gentleman I spoke to said to go ahead and try them, and call back if there were any issues. Everything works, thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mohamad A.
1 week ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time purchasing and was not disappointed in the slightest. Will be buying again soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cole T.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was kind of scared about the reviews but I received the product I payed for at a low price! So far so good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maia
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price on memory. If all goes well and they check out we'll be back. thank you for carrying the older stuff and reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Alex
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are one of the incredibly few places that have old laptop memory like I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

Visit STARMICROINC.NET ►