SSL Dragon offers the best SSL certificates that will secure your websites, emails, servers, and software and will bring more trust, security, and peace of mind to you and your customers.

We launched SSL Dragon to savagely fight security threats to your website and defend against vulnerabilities by offering award-winning SSL certificates with unmatched support for your implementation and long-term certificate management.

Since our launch, we have provided more than 15,000 SSL Certificates to over 5000 customers in more than 120 countries. We offer more than 30 certificate types and will work with you to determine the best fit for your needs.

When you choose SSL Dragon, you benefit from these features:

  • Premium account management and highly-dedicated technical staff.
  • The best SSL partner program you have ever seen.
  • A wide range of top SSL Certificates
  • Platinum-level 24/7 customer and technical support.
  • Our full 25-day money-back warranty.
  • Unbeatable price offers from the leading Certificate Authorities.

 

Browse our selection of SSL certificates by vendor, validation method, or SSL type.  We make it easy to find the perfect solution for your situation.

Filter

907 Verified Customer Reviews

907 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
827
(91.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(6.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

SSL Dragon offers the best SSL certificates that will secure your websites, emails, servers, and software and will bring more trust, security, and peace of mind to you and your customers.

We launched SSL Dragon to savagely fight security threats to your website and defend against vulnerabilities by offering award-winning SSL certificates with unmatched support for your implementation and long-term certificate management.

Since our launch, we have provided more than 15,000 SSL Certificates to over 5000 customers in more than 120 countries. We offer more than 30 certificate types and will work with you to determine the best fit for your needs.

When you choose SSL Dragon, you benefit from these features:

  • Premium account management and highly-dedicated technical staff.
  • The best SSL partner program you have ever seen.
  • A wide range of top SSL Certificates
  • Platinum-level 24/7 customer and technical support.
  • Our full 25-day money-back warranty.
  • Unbeatable price offers from the leading Certificate Authorities.

 

Browse our selection of SSL certificates by vendor, validation method, or SSL type.  We make it easy to find the perfect solution for your situation.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim B.
3 days ago

Not too bad

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector G.
2 weeks ago , QC

Easy to choose and understand your options. Of course, good price too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alain B.
3 weeks ago

Quit simple and quick. Great.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

just wondering where my ssl certificate is...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth F.
4 weeks ago

Quick and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rodrigo N.
10/26/2022

very easy to buy this certificate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian
10/26/2022

Straight forward and quick

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivier B.
10/24/2022 , ge

very good support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riemann
10/15/2022

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivier B.
10/12/2022

to easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Panos P.
10/02/2022 , ???????

Fine

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer suresh
09/19/2022

na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George I.
09/13/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/12/2022

Excellent Services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janelle P.
09/01/2022

Impressed by ease of service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don F.
08/26/2022

When I tried to renew my cert, using the credit card via stripe option, the receipt page was not displaying the 'pay now' button (I saw this only when I switched to paypal and saw that big button- so I went back to the credit card page, and just clicked on the same blank area, and it then let me pay...) So it took me about 5 minutes to figure out how to pay due to that- it looked like it was just giving me a receipt, so I kept looking around for a place to pay...

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mallikajrun U.
08/08/2022

very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
07/16/2022 , Norfolk

All good customer wanted .com so doubling up on .co.uk

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Imad C.
07/13/2022

it was quick and inexpensive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth M.
07/09/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022