SHTFSurvival.com Reviews

Filter

2,358 Verified Customer Reviews

2,358 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1573
(66.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
518
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(9.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cammey D.
1 week ago

Quick and easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy R.
12/21/2022

A little concerned about what is in the box but bought for a Christmas gift for my husband and hoping it gets here in time!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah T.
11/06/2022

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
10/18/2022

Quick and easy navigation


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sam
10/16/2022

Easy to order, good quality product, definitely worth your money

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler C.
09/24/2022

Looks good so far. We’ll see when box arrives


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haggard D.
07/18/2022

simple sign up, well see how delivery goes


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendi N.
07/03/2022

Great


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly V.
06/13/2022

Very good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
06/12/2022

Love it¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
05/20/2022

Took forever to process I Hope I only get charged 1 time or I will be angry


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad L.
04/11/2022

I love your boxes even better than battle box


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
04/04/2022

Impressed with most of the items.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe L.
03/22/2022

Great price.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherri K.
03/20/2022

So far everything is great


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori B.
02/07/2022

quick and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
01/25/2022

Great I hope u surprise me and send good stuff


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon V.
01/15/2022

I'm really curious as to the quality of products in box. Will discontinue if not satisfied.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/10/2022

Just Google


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Court L.
01/05/2022 , Missouri

Have ordered from you in the past

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Response

Hi Court! 
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star rating. We are glad to have you back and truly appreciate your business. Please let u know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! 

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023