SHTFSurvival.com Reviews

Filter

2,384 Verified Customer Reviews

2,384 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1594
(66.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
520
(21.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
(9.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex T.
12/22/2023

website wouldnt work on my ipad or cell and had to get my laptop to work. that sucks and please fix.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti L.
11/29/2023

Easy now let it be good!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
11/10/2023

Quick and easy


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary S.
10/21/2023

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
10/01/2023 , Texas

The only main issue is that the application does not allow me make changes to my plan, so I have to constantly cancel and resubscribe to change between box levels. Also for the cost I would think it would still be in a box and not a mailer, this did not make me super happy, I understand that reducing the amount of items will cause changes, but the shipping did not change I think this is not good practice

Product Satisfaction
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray
09/25/2023

Had a hard time checking out.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
09/22/2023

The site is clean and easy to use, terms are well spelled out and the value on the box looks good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
09/05/2023

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory B.
09/03/2023

I tried to order on my phone but had to use a pc.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
08/19/2023 , Minnesota

Fast and easy ordering! Products were plenty and it was everything we were hoping to get. Cannot wait for the next upcoming boxes!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/28/2023

Website froze on order so hopefully did not order multiple times!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
07/20/2023

I'm reordering because I couldn't change my shipping address


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce J.
07/11/2023

It took my several tries before my order went through. Otherwise good.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
04/08/2023

Very nice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron
03/18/2023 , Ohio

Id like to see more products made from anywhere but china

Product Satisfaction
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diana T.
03/12/2023

Shopping easy and quick. Can't wait to receive first box


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad J.
02/18/2023

I am upgrading to ELITE BOX delivery. Impressed with the quality, and diversified items so far with the PRO BOX. Let’s UPGRADE. Sincerely SuperC


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas
02/03/2023

YouTube unboxing videos


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cammey D.
01/27/2023

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy R.
12/21/2022

A little concerned about what is in the box but bought for a Christmas gift for my husband and hoping it gets here in time!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024