RoyaltyCore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 106 Ratings

5
86 (81.1%)
4
15 (14.2%)
3
3 (2.8%)
2
2 (1.9%)
1
0 (0%)
86

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(86)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(42)
4
(22)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RoyaltyCore.com

B

Bryee
05/17/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was super smooth and easy. I can't draw to save my life but i explained what i wanted and they were able to draw it up! It is a beautiful grille! Perfection. Many say i over paid for my grille. It was custom and it was 2,300. Worth every penny in my opinion. The process and the final product was worth it to me. My truck is beautiful now that i have the grille i have been dreaming about! Pictures are on my insta at distortedbliss I also bought another baby grille and that also is super nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott A.
12/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the product very well made fit and finish excellent I would tell people about it . I have a grill and emblem on my 2011 Dodge Ram 1500 Ram sport also have a grill and emblem and bumper screen on my 2012 Ram 3500 longhorn limited diesel duality very happy. A++++++"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Pete
12/11/2017 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little on the pricey side but overall awesome product.living here in New England everything usually rusts This thing has held up really well after seeing two winters it still looks as good as the day I installed it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Sabrina S.
12/11/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional company. Outstanding product and beautifully made! My truck gets so many compliments."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Duane
12/11/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my headache rack get compliments on it almost everyday been on my truck a little over a year and still looks brand new"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
H

howie
12/09/2017 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1 word, FANTASTIC! Have a merry Christmas and a Wonderful New Year."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacinto
12/07/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome products from a great company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bill
12/07/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The grills is quality work, I am disappointed in the LED light bar. I haven't had this a year and have used the light less than 1/2 dozen times. It already has LEDs not working in it. NOTE: haven't had chance to see if Royal Core will make it right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
R

Russell G.
12/07/2017 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I totally love the grill for my 2009 F350. It truly made it a one of a kind truck. This is my 3rd Royal grill I have purchased. All have been of the same highest quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JohnA
12/07/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. More durable than OEM. Mounted easily. Shopping experience was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Witka
12/07/2017 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great grill, great customer service and I will be back. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lantzxx
12/07/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Grill looks Fantastic, paint never faded or chipped. It is a very high quality grill and I would buy again if and when I need another grill, it sets my truck apart from the rest."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jonno113
12/06/2017 , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Very professional and high quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Winter
12/06/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rad custom grill. Have had for a year and so happy with my purchase. Great price and good quality. I'm so happy I went with royaltycore. I definitely recommend to everyone. Best deal ever. I get so many compliments. Pleased with product and company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rodneu
12/06/2017 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"aWSOME EMBLEM Still on my tundra crew max 3 years later"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tfish
12/06/2017 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products from a quality company! The most durable paint and finish on any component bolted to my '06 Duramax....the skeleton fish on the grill will still be spotless years from now. Thank you, Todd"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

T.J.
12/06/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the best experiences I've had with ordering parts for my truck! Compliments on my Grille everytime I pull my truck out.Thanks so much Royalty Core team! T.J."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven
12/06/2017 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are higher then I'd like, but you get a quality product, very well built, and I have not had any problems. Customer service is great and they're easy to work with when requesting a custom emblem. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
@

@Hunt_509
12/06/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best truck products on the market!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph V.
12/06/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CHANGED TOTAL APPEARANCE OF MY TRUCK. I RECEIVED HUNDREDS COMPLIMENTS. 100% QUALITY. NO CHICKEN WIRE LIKE OTHER GRILLES. BOTTOM LINE IS YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more RoyaltyCore.com Reviews

Visit RoyaltyCore.com ►