Roof.CleanerToday.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 87 Ratings

5
67 (77%)
4
15 (17.2%)
3
5 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
67 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roof.CleanerToday.com

About Us

Glad to have you visit roof.cleanertoday.com 

Roof Cleaner Today is a micro store of Cleanertoday.com
Our micro store is focused on the best prices for soft wash roof cleaners
By offering only Roof Cleaner OX and Roof Armor Roof Mold Preventer we can offer FREE shipping everyday.

In fact, you will always receive FREE SHIPPING on every purchase,
with an option to upgrade to Priority Mail for just $4 more.

Whether you have years old build up of black streaks caused my algae, mold , lichen,
or if you just want to protect your asphalt shingle roof investment, Roof Cleaner OX is ready to help.

After putting your energy into getting your shingles clean (or barrel tiles, yes it works on tile roofs too)
don't forget the final step of Roof Armor mold preventer .  Just spray on roof armor once a year in the fall, and you'll keep that roof looking as good as the day you cleaned it. 

M

mark M.
09/01/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel D.
07/30/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have purchased product before and have been very happy with the results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia M.
03/17/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product description and very good reviews.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George H.
03/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janice F.
12/12/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't used the product yet. I am going to try it on this Saturday
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall A.
10/22/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope your product is as advertised, I will let you know? Ordering was easy Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Homa S.
07/29/2018 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A convenient way to shop.
Sufficient information given also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
07/11/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roof Cleaner OX

View this product

Did not do anything? Tried several strengths and applications

R

Ricky L.
06/06/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy V.
05/06/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward P.
03/13/2018 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything was fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Edward P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Roof Cleaner OX

View this product

great cleaner

I purposed this product before and it works great

M

mike S.
02/01/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is really simple to navigate. I had some.questions about which products to use and received immediate email answers to questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte G.
09/17/2017 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

C B.
09/01/2016 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction and fast delivery of product. I highly recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen P.
04/10/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doing great. Don't change.
O

Octavio E.
04/04/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would definitely recommend!
R

Rob H.
03/30/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received product in two days after ordering. They upgraded the shipping to get the product out to me sooner. I have really good luck with this product in keeping mold off of my roof. I have been using the product for 6 years and it has worked great. I used the original cleaner the 1st year to get off the existing mold and since have just used this product to keep it off.
C

Charles E.
01/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For the last 5 years I have kept my tile roof clean using the roof armor protectant. not sure why it works, it just does.I appreciate that the price has never gone up, and customer service has been better than expected.
L

Linda H.
10/11/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third year using the roof armor preventative. It's been working great my roof stays clean. couldn't be happier
G

Gary T.
09/19/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used cleaner today for about 4 years now. It is a great product, This stuff really works as described. Thank You
Loading Page Animation

See more Roof.CleanerToday.com Reviews

Visit Roof.CleanerToday.com ►