RockTumbler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,944 Ratings

5
6429 (80.9%)
4
1232 (15.5%)
3
260 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
6,000+

Packaging

4.9 Average

5
(2,402)
4
(136)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,335)
4
(185)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,294)
4
(206)
3
(51)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RockTumbler.com

D

David M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast transaction"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

jose G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"parts easy to find and easy purchase, the part fit even if not for the 140 model, the only difference was that your part is thinner, I doubled them up to be able to work properly without any leaks, my original tumbler is about 50 years old. Thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
R

Randy A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!!"
K

Kim
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Painless so far..."
S

Steve C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine, but too many surveys. Enough already."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
H

Holly A.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I finally decided which tumbler I wanted, that was the hard part, I found everything easy enough."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
M

Maggi W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to know what grit to use"
J

Janna M.
2 days ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice service and products. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
T

terry B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy web page!"
D

dennis R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have everything i was looking for,,,,THANK YOU !"
M

mark
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great price, great products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Steven S.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will order again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
B

Bonnie H.
3 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a shiny new novice, though I have collected rocks most of my 63 years. Thank you so much for this site!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Joshua O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smoove and koo"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Y

Yitzchok B.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed the detailed explanations and instructions which helped me make my decision and understand how to use what I'm ordering. Great site!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

David H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Less expensive than Prime even with shipping charges."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Jim
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the stream lined features of this site. Literally standing here in my shop in Colorado, looking at my empty prepolish container; and ordering what I need before I shift gears onto my rotary tumbler. Where I'm already thankfully stocked to the gills with affordable course grit. What an age we live in!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With no local bulk supplier near me, I was glad I found your site. Thanks."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, great product, and quick shipping. Very Happy Repeat Customer from Alaska."

See more RockTumbler.com Reviews

Visit RockTumbler.com ►