RockTumbler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,481 Ratings

5
6048 (80.8%)
4
1164 (15.6%)
3
246 (3.3%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
10 (0.1%)
6,000+

Packaging

4.9 Average

5
(2,268)
4
(130)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(2,207)
4
(175)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,163)
4
(197)
3
(49)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RockTumbler.com

B

Barbara D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful"
M

marcy
1 day ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my rock tumbler it was ordered from this site for Christmas the v10, it's been going non stop since mid December "
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
S

Shanon A.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy site to use. Thanks"
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
P

Phillip H.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site easy to move around in and fast and efficient service."
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Jeffrey K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate!  I found the parts I needed with ease and the checkout process was smooth and simple!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and ordering also easy."
P

paul H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service and prices"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO NAVIGATE SITE. Plenty of information to help with purchase. However could not enter Name/Email info into form for followup."
C

Cheryl N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great descriptions and facts on each rock"
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
F

Franklin G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have always found what I need here at a reasonable price."
R

Robert I.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Normal shopping. Prices and ease of shopping good. Will be doing more shopping with you. Thanks and have a blessed year."
M

Melanie R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
S

Scott W.
3 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a A-R1, a single Lot-O-Tumbler, and two pounds of petrified wood w/ grit. So far really happy with the purchase. I'm a hobbyist and had a three year old tumbler and a 30ish year old vibratory polisher (different brands) that both died a day apart! I got the A-R1 going pretty much out of the box, and after a bit of set up, it went to work. With the Lot-O-Tumbler, I glued it to a single 70 pound decorative paving concrete block that I got at a home improvement store and set it on some 1 1/2" polystyrene insulation. Much quieter than I thought it would be. It has more action than my last one so will have to adjust a bit with timing and rock mix."
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
D

Dennis D.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Shipping a bit much for a package weight of 3oz. But I liked getting original parts and not aftermarket. "
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
J

Jean M.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I was able to find exactly what I need for a fair price."
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple check out"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is great. Also, it is easy to order products."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience"
M

MIKE W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SO FAR, WEB SITE IS EASY TO FIND PARTS NEEDED. CHECKOUT WAS FAST, DELIVERY WAS FAST WILL USE THIS SITE AGAIN, AND RECOMMEND TO OTHERS."
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

See more RockTumbler.com Reviews

Visit RockTumbler.com ►