RockTumbler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,417 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.5%)
4
1926 (14.4%)
3
371 (2.8%)
2
23 (0.2%)
1
24 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Packaging

4.9 Average

5
(4,013)
4
(198)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,878)
4
(296)
3
(66)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,856)
4
(296)
3
(70)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,669)
4
(471)
3
(87)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(439)
4
(64)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RockTumbler.com

D

DP
2 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WAS VERY SURPRISED THAT THE INVENTORY INEEDED WAS STOCKED AND PACKAGED NICELY AND ARRIVED BEFORE DUE DATE . WILL DEFINTELY ORDER AGAIN
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Company Response

Thank you for your purchase and kind review.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
B

Bic W.
4 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, easy to use site, lots of useful information, fast shipment and delivery - great service all around.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Company Response

Hi Bic.  Thank you for your purchase and kind comments.  We are happy that you were pleased with the information on our site and our service.Hobart KingRockTumbler.com
L

Lisa
5 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues, easy to use, happy with my purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Company Response

Thank you, Lisa.  We are glad to hear that you were happy with your purchase.Hobart KingRockTumbler.com 
M

Matt O.
5 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience with my order!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Company Response

Thank you, Matt.  We appreciate your purchase and kind review.Hobart KingRockTumbler.com
H

Herman W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good parts break-down, easy to find what parts I need

Company Response

Hello Mr. Simmons.  Thank you for your purchase and kind comment. We are glad that you found the parts that you need.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
C

Crystal J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i found everything I needed and more! Lots of useful information for a novice tumbler!

Company Response

Hi Crystal.  Thank you for your purchase and nice review.  We are glad that you like the articles we have published.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
C

Connie H.
1 week ago , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to purchasing more products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Company Response

Thank you, Connie.  We appreciate your purchases and kind comment.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com 
T

Tiffiny S.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful when I called. I was directed to replacement parts. Easy. Thanks
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
R

Roger B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use web site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more RockTumbler.com Reviews

Visit RockTumbler.com ►