RockTumbler.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,725 Ratings

5
11K+ (82.7%)
4
1950 (14.2%)
3
377 (2.7%)
2
23 (0.2%)
1
25 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Packaging

4.9 Average

5
(4,127)
4
(199)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(3,986)
4
(303)
3
(66)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,961)
4
(303)
3
(73)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,775)
4
(478)
3
(88)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(64)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RockTumbler.com

S

Stuart A.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent resources and website. good response and shipping times.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
4.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Stuart,

Thank you for your purchase and kind review.  We are glad that you liked the information on our website.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
R

Redsun131
4 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am new to this and this site has given me a wealth of information. It was so easy to navigate and I found everything that I needed with ease. I'm looking forward to getting started. This site is one of the best in general as far as customer information, access, and easy use for any products. I wish all companies would provide what you have!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Sandrina,

Thank you very much for your purchase and very kind comments.  We are glad that our website worked well for you and helped you learn what you need.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
V

Veda E.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience. Talked with your lady at your store. She was very helpful and very polite.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Veda,

Thank you for your purchase and kind review.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
J

Jeffery G.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate. The items had great descriptions and some wonderful extra educational information for the beginner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Jeffery,

Thank you for your purchase and kind review.  We are glad that you liked the information for beginners on our site.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com 
C

Christa P.
1 week ago , Nm Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always pleased with the quality and the fast delivery from your company
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Christa,

We appreciate your purchases and are glad that you are pleased with them.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
D

Darren M.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything came well packaged and care was taken when shipping delicate items. Great shipping team. Website is easy to use and other places need to learn from them on how uncomplicated it can be. Definitely 2
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Darren,  Thank you for your purchase and compliments to our shipping team and our website content.  We are happy that you were pleased with your shopping experience.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
J

Joe A.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to find the products I was seeking on your site. there was also a lot of great information about getting into the tumbling process and how to choose proper media for the material being tumbled.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Joe,

Thank you for your purchase and review.  We are glad that you found helpful information about the tumbling process and media on our website.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
K

Kim S.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering. A lot of information on the site. Have ordered before.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Would Buy Again
5.0
Packaging
5.0

Company Response

Hello Kimberly,

Thank you for your kind review and repeat purchases.  We are glad that you appreciate the information on our website.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com 
J

John L.
2 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, fast and easy. Bookmarked so I can order again. Going to get a boat load of grit next time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Packaging
5.0
Would Buy Again
5.0

Company Response

Thank you, John.  We appreciate your purchase and kind review.

Hobart King
RockTumbler.com
Loading Page Animation

See more RockTumbler.com Reviews

Visit RockTumbler.com ►