Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
Technivorm Moccamaster KB-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KB-741
See more product reviews

Gregory L - 10/11/2015

Money well spent !!!!!

This product elsewhere retails for more, and has options I dod not want. Amazon offered this machine cheaper but I would rather give my money to a smaller more personalized firm, so I did. Free shipping, a pound of fresh coffee, and thus far stellar customer service!!! I'd buy from them again, but with this machine I should NEVER have to.

Gregory L

10/11/2015 - CA

Good web site, easy to navigate.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Brian S - 10/08/2015

Product arrived quicker than expected, and coffee maker brews a great cup of coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Brian S

10/08/2015 - PA

Product arrived faster than expected.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Charles D - 10/06/2015

Many options

It take time to adjust the variables with this system.

Charles D

10/06/2015 - MD

I was impressed with the amount of information on the web site and the references to other available information.


Hottop KN-8828B-2-K Digital Drum Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hottop KN-8828B-2-K Digital Drum Roaster
See more product reviews

Miguel H - 10/05/2015

Great buy!!

Great easy way to learn coffee roasting. The unit is well built and it easy to clean and maintain.

Miguel H

10/05/2015

unable to checkout with visa


AeroPress Coffee Maker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AeroPress Coffee Maker
See more product reviews

Heidi M - 09/28/2015

Easy Brew

This is a light weight, easy to use appliance. It also makes a good cup of coffee without a lot of wait.

Heidi M

09/28/2015 - TN

Ordering was not complicated and the appliance arrived at my house by the next week!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022