Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
Fresh Roast Replacement Glass Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh Roast Replacement Glass Chamber
See more product reviews

MadM - 03/26/2020

Great service all around

Replacement part for my coffee roaster was easy to order, was shipped immediately and arrived in great condition. Thank you!

MadM

03/26/2020 - WI

Easy to use


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Claire H - 03/23/2020

Makes wonderful coffee!

Claire H

03/23/2020 - GA

No complaints whatsoever!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 03/20/2020

Do not buy this product unless you really love good coffee!

Tried to order this product 6 months ago, but everybody was "out of stock". Recently ordered from Roastmasters and received this week. Setup was kind of detailed, but not a problem if you closely follow the supplied instructions. We live at the 2,600 foot elevation on the slopes of Mt Haleakala, on Maui. So, I appreciate the elevation calibration feature. Have made 3 pots of coffee so far, all with 1.2L water, 66g of coffee, 204 degree F water, and 2.00 min pre soak. All were very good. There are very few residential coffee makers on the market that use the PID (proportional, integral, derivative) method of temperature control. This is one of them, and it is reasonably priced. If you love good coffee, you should buy the Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temperature Controlled Coffeemaker!

Thomas C

03/20/2020 - HI

Since you require "cookies", your web site should say that cookies must be allowed. I could not complete my order yesterday because I had cookies blocked.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741 Black Thermal Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741 Black Thermal Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

RW - 03/14/2020

Great product, fair price, and a pound of coffee thrown in. Would definitely buy from roastmasters again!

RW

03/14/2020 - AZ

Great Company!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 03/01/2020

We live at 7400 ft and most coffee makers do not perform well at that altitude. The Behmor works great and is very well made. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Joseph C

03/01/2020 - CO

We very much appreciate the wonderful service we received from Roastmasters. Highly recommend!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

James K - 02/29/2020

Best 1lb Roaster for the Money

Although a little quirky, the Behmor 1600 ABPlus is a great roaster that can handle a pound with ease. It took my roasting time down from an hour to 20 minutes (1 batch rather than 4) from my Fluid Bed roaster. It was an excellent buy, and great value

James K

02/29/2020 - OR

Delivery time was good, but being as expensive as it was, I would have preferred if the delivery service had someone sign for the package, rather than leaving it on my doorstep and not knocking


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Brian K - 02/20/2020

The favorite coffeemaker I've ever owned. And a steal at $160.

Brian K

02/20/2020 - MN

I loved getting a bag of coffee with the purchase!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Jennifer G - 02/17/2020

So nice to roast our own coffee beans!

Jennifer G

02/17/2020 - CO

excited about our new coffee bean roaster the option to select amazon pay made it very easy and I did not have to create ANOTHER account


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Matt V - 02/17/2020

Great

Matt V

02/17/2020 - IL

Thank you


Baratza Virtuoso Coffee Mill - Includes ground shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baratza Virtuoso Coffee Mill - Includes ground shipping
See more product reviews

Louis - 02/16/2020

Well worth the purchase!!

Heavy machine. Well made. This machine is not loud and so far the grounds have been uniform. Winning combination. There is a reason why this grinder has been around for many years. If you are thinking about buying the Baratza Virtuoso Plus, wait no longer.

Louis

02/16/2020 - NH

Toastmasters.com is a great find. Great service and fast delivery


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Robert B - 02/09/2020

Very nice coffeemaker, very flexible, allows the selection of different brewing temperatures and different pre-soaking times. Also allows for heating water to precise temperatures for use in a french press or for making tea. Only con was the initial machine arrived with a serious leak that poured water on the countertop before we could even finish the initial calibration and setup. We contacted Behmor who responded immediately and shipped us a new replacement coffeemaker. We're very pleased with Behmor support and, so far, with our new coffeemaker. Still experimenting with water temps, soaking times and coffee amounts in the filter basket.

Robert B

02/09/2020 - CA

Overall, our experiences with Roastmasters.com have been very positive. Our coffeemaker was shipped very quickly and we received it much sooner than we expected. We're also looking forward to trying the coffee that came with our order.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

William M - 01/28/2020

Great small scale coffee roaster.

I have used behmor just twice. It is well made. The process of roasting is simple enough. Although mastering nuances to make great coffee will take time. I like the roaster and would recommend it.

William M

01/28/2020 - SC

I had a pleasant experience shopping at Roastmasters. They had what I wanted at the best price. They also gave me lots of coffee beans to practice on. The Brohmor was delivered quickly and in good shape. Its everything I was hoping it would be.


Fresh Roast Replacement Glass Chamber
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh Roast Replacement Glass Chamber
See more product reviews

Alessandra C - 01/21/2020

Great


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/21/2020

Great Coffee

Easy to set up and make great coffee.

Andy

01/21/2020 - MO

It was easy and strait forward.


Bonavita Variable Electric Kettle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bonavita Variable Electric Kettle
See more product reviews

Michael L - 01/18/2020

Great Company!!!!!!

Great company! Been using them for 15 years. Customer service 2nd to none!!!!!

Michael L

01/18/2020 - SC

Top notch company. Have been ordering from them for 15 years!!!!!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Gregory H - 01/10/2020

Fast shipping, nice mix of coffee beans too. Two roasts so far look great.

Gregory H

01/10/2020 - FL

Excellent service.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

John N - 12/25/2019

Nice machine

Never owned a coffee roaster before but this one seems well made and does a nice job. Instructions are a little confusing. Suggest looking at YouTube videos to get the most out of this product.

John N

12/25/2019 - CT

First time buyer.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Patrick B - 12/18/2019

I received the roaster today and will use it soon. I look forward to it.

Patrick B

12/18/2019 - AZ

Purchasing was quick and easy. The roaster arrived a few days later than expected but it's the holiday season, which is likely the reason.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

CPW 1 - 11/30/2019

My "Go-to" Coffee

La Minita Tarrazu was the first home-roasted coffee I drank. It is the favorite of a friend and now mentor in the roasting world. I have since roasted a number of Costa Rican coffees as well as coffee from many other countries including several Ethiopians, Jaimaca Blue Mountain, Hawaiian Kona, and Kopi Luwac from Indonisia. The Costa Rica La Minita Tarrazu remains my "Go-to" coffee for daily consumption. The taste factor is the number one reason, but the price is very reasonable and I personally find that (unlike many coffees) the "cracks" are so well defined that I never miss achieving my goal of a Full City to Full City Plus roast.

CPW 1

11/30/2019 - TX

The website is easy to navigate, the payment process was straightforward and efficiently organized, and the ability to pay with Paypal substantially increased the ease of checkout


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Mario A - 11/27/2019

Happy I have a Behmor at last. The review after I try its coffee.

Mario A

11/27/2019 - CDMX

Muy rápido, confiable y eficáz. Muy a gusto con la compra.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023