Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

Q D - 10/09/2020

I love this roaster!!!

Love the gene cafe roaster. Very easy to use. And I really enjoy the sample variety of beans.

Q D

10/09/2020 - IL

Very awesome fast service!! Highly recommend


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Anthony B - 10/03/2020

I love Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters!

Efficient filter that does not affect the nuances of coffee.

Anthony B

10/03/2020 - MA

I quickly found the item that I desired.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Fiddlershop C - 09/01/2020

A little disappointed.

Though the price is right for the amount of beans that you can roast, the process to roast is far from adequate. We roast outside to avoid smoke in our building and if we are not there when the roaster calls for attention it turns itself off. Even with the highest programed setting "P4" and maximum additional time, the roast with dry processed Ethiopian for example, ends up too light for my taste. We'll have to create our own roast profile and spend a lot of time to get it right. There is not good method to get rid of Chaff either. It's just a messy process compared to other roasters that I've had over the past 25 years.

Fiddlershop C

09/01/2020 - FL

All the information that we needed to make a great choice is available and clear on your site.


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

Brian S - 08/06/2020

It works great but it is a little loud

Brian S

08/06/2020 - OH

Easy


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

Bryan - 07/24/2020

Order was delivered in time, and packaged well. The product is great, and a bit cheaper from Roastmasters than other retailers.

Bryan

07/24/2020 - CA

Good especially given current conditions


Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

Robert B - 06/16/2020

Works great!


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

JWickus - 06/03/2020

This is the secret to my parents making great coffee :)

JWickus

06/03/2020

Great communication in these uncertain times.


Baratza Virtuoso Coffee Mill - Includes ground shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baratza Virtuoso Coffee Mill - Includes ground shipping
See more product reviews

Josh - 05/31/2020

Excellent Transaction All Around!

Coffee grinder itself is a high quality, fine piece of engineering. Your fast shipping and excellent communication were VERY much appreciated- thank you!

Josh

05/31/2020 - MA

Great transaction in every respect!


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

Philip C - 05/28/2020

Excellent machine!

Excellent grinder! The varied selection and consistency of grind make this a great buy and now gives me the platform to justify getting my own coffee roaster. Thank you Roastmasters!

Philip C

05/28/2020 - MD

Amazon Pay made making my order totally easy. Thanks!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Linda D - 05/22/2020

Broken out of the box

The power button was missing and the machine would not turn off during initial out of the box testing. Bob R. From Behmor has been working on the problem. We decided it would be better to replace the entire unit. Will give a further update once I actually get to use it. I left a voice mail for a return call from Roastmasters. It has been four days and no one has bothered.

Linda D

05/22/2020 - AZ

So easy to order!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Michael G - 05/19/2020

Perfect home roaster.

Michael G

05/19/2020 - FL

Great shopping experience.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Rachel - 05/16/2020

Ensures Great Coffee & Fun Hobby, Too

I became accustomed (addicted?) to great coffee after living near a great coffee roaster. After moving away, I could no longer find a coffee that would measure up to what I was used to. This roaster allows me to achieve a great coffee at home (still haven’t gotten my skills up to match where I was before, but I’m hopeful) - while also saving money. This machine is a great value for those who want good coffee, want to save money, and enjoy a DYI approach.

Rachel

05/16/2020 - MO

Great shop. Super shipping in spite of pandemic delays. They overdelivered on expectations.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Donald G - 05/13/2020

Coffee, Coffee!! Make my Day!!

Just getting used to my new Behmor, but loving it so far. It's working perfectly with my Behmor Brewer, a match made in heaven. Can't wait for for the Behmor Kilo!!

Donald G

05/13/2020 - TX

Nice and quick, just the way I like it. Always appreciate Roastmasters!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

James G - 05/13/2020

Great and easy to use starter roaster. Instructions are simple and straightforward and included a wonderful starter samples to try! Highly recommend to all at home roasters!

James G

05/13/2020 - WA

Toastmasters offers a super awesome experience, with easy ordering and totally transparent pricing. Hands down best online coffee supply company!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

fredric Y - 05/07/2020

Love roaster..love Roastmaster..

Love my new AB...and love the service from Roastmasters. Fast shipping..great price..will be back. Had never done business with them...will definitely be back and recommend them highly. Thank you

fredric Y

05/07/2020 - IN

First class!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Adan V - 05/01/2020

Search no more...

After a lot of research and browsing through websites I came along Roastmasters... Definitely the most informative and smoothest place to get your coffee, supplies, and accessories.

Adan V

05/01/2020 - TX

Right away I felt this was the right place to buy my coffee and supplies. Informative, simple, great service.


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Jon M - 04/25/2020

good deal, not great deal.

A Good deal. Shipping almost equaled the price of the filters, $12 shipping $15 filters. But I need them, and somebody has to pay, so we paid. Thank you for working during these difficult times. Thank you!

Jon M

04/25/2020 - CA

good


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Gregg G - 04/06/2020

Unattended Feature is NOT User Friendly

The new shut off for unattended may have a safety feature, but it is not user friendly. If you roast outside, you have to set timers to be available to attend if first crack is delayed. Providing a warning sound before or engineering out the safety issue which prompted this feature would have been more user friendly.

Gregg G

04/06/2020 - MI

Delivered as promised


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Carolyn S - 04/01/2020

Love my Roastmaster

I love using my new coffee pot. It is easy to operate and I was able to put it together by myself.

Carolyn S

04/01/2020 - MD

I visited my nephew over the weekend and loved this coffee maker so I ordered one just like his.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Faith D - 03/27/2020

The BEST coffeemaker

I replaced my first Behmor coffeemaker with the 2.0. It was my favorite coffemaker ever, but it was limited in how strong you could make the maximum. This is fixed in the 2.0. I LOVE it. To my knowledge, there isn't another coffeemaker where you can so precisely set the water temperature AND bloom time. Love it.

Faith D

03/27/2020 - IL

Quick, easy. Great price. Looking forward to receiving my order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023