Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Sherri B - 10/06/2021

We love how this coffeemaker works with just the right temps for excellent coffee!

Sherri B

10/06/2021 - FL

Smooth and easy shopping. We purchase the Behmor coffee roaster. This is our send unit. The first one lasted over 5 years, and we loved the performance of it.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

William G - 06/29/2021

This is my 2nd behmor. It works well

William G

06/29/2021 - CA

Excellent service and communication


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

jammeno - 05/01/2021

This is my second Behmor 2000 first one lasted 7+ years. There are tricks to get the perfect roast...everyone has different taste. The nice thing my tricks worked with the PLUS version never missed a step. Roasts a great batch of coffee!!


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

smith, S - 04/12/2021

Overall, am pleased with the Technivorm Moccamaster.

I have just made coffee with this coffee maker once and it was good. I was a bit surprised to see so much plastic in the manufacturing of this pot, considering the price. Also, the it would be great if the plastic piece that the pot sits on attached to the machine a little better. Overall, am pleased, and Roastmasters has my vote for fast shipping! Your website was easily navigated and gave clear info.

smith, S

04/12/2021 - MO

Easy to navigate and good description of product.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Sara V - 04/08/2021

Happy customer

Was delighted to find this with a 2 year warranty and free shipping! Other sites charged for shipping and for extended warranty. Thank you!

Sara V

04/08/2021 - NM

Very easy and informative descriptions


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

winfred O - 04/06/2021

One cup at a time

Perfect

winfred O

04/06/2021 - OH

Great


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

rick Y - 02/12/2021

Great entry grinder


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Mark K - 01/23/2021

Brazen Plus 3.0

Makes awesome coffee. Highly recommend the Brazen for anyone looking for quality coffee.

Mark K

01/23/2021 - MN

Easy to manage website. No problems finding what I was looking for.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Ricky A - 01/20/2021

best brewer ever

want to brew an exellent cup of coffee? this is the machine for you.

Ricky A

01/20/2021 - NC

they had the product I wanted at a price i as expecting. checkout was simple. easy shoppong experience


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 11/15/2020

easy to use, makes good coffee, perfect for my Husband and I. If you need more than 4 coffee mugs worth; you would need to make more than one pot.

Wendy B

11/15/2020 - NY

Easy; love the no pop ups that you experience with other websites


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Steve N - 11/02/2020

I've been roasting for over 20 years. The last 10 have all been with a hacked together homemade roaster in the garage. Being able to move indoors is a huge win. The roast is also remarkably consistent.

Steve N

11/02/2020 - MD

Easy checkout


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

Kelsey H - 10/13/2020

A great buy, worth the price

Very pleased with my coffee grinder. The shipment arrived quickly and everything was in great condition. The grinder is made from high-quality materials the coffee tastes amazing.

Kelsey H

10/13/2020 - MA

A pleasant and easy shopping experience


genecafe1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
genecafe1
See more product reviews

Q D - 10/09/2020

I love this roaster!!!

Love the gene cafe roaster. Very easy to use. And I really enjoy the sample variety of beans.

Q D

10/09/2020 - IL

Very awesome fast service!! Highly recommend


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Anthony B - 10/03/2020

I love Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters!

Efficient filter that does not affect the nuances of coffee.

Anthony B

10/03/2020 - MA

I quickly found the item that I desired.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Fiddlershop C - 09/01/2020

A little disappointed.

Though the price is right for the amount of beans that you can roast, the process to roast is far from adequate. We roast outside to avoid smoke in our building and if we are not there when the roaster calls for attention it turns itself off. Even with the highest programed setting "P4" and maximum additional time, the roast with dry processed Ethiopian for example, ends up too light for my taste. We'll have to create our own roast profile and spend a lot of time to get it right. There is not good method to get rid of Chaff either. It's just a messy process compared to other roasters that I've had over the past 25 years.

Fiddlershop C

09/01/2020 - FL

All the information that we needed to make a great choice is available and clear on your site.


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

Brian S - 08/06/2020

It works great but it is a little loud

Brian S

08/06/2020 - OH

Easy


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

Bryan - 07/24/2020

Order was delivered in time, and packaged well. The product is great, and a bit cheaper from Roastmasters than other retailers.

Bryan

07/24/2020 - CA

Good especially given current conditions


genecafe1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
genecafe1
See more product reviews

Robert B - 06/16/2020

Works great!


encore1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
encore1
See more product reviews

JWickus - 06/03/2020

This is the secret to my parents making great coffee :)

JWickus

06/03/2020

Great communication in these uncertain times.


Baratza Virtuoso Coffee Mill - Includes ground shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baratza Virtuoso Coffee Mill - Includes ground shipping
See more product reviews

Josh - 05/31/2020

Excellent Transaction All Around!

Coffee grinder itself is a high quality, fine piece of engineering. Your fast shipping and excellent communication were VERY much appreciated- thank you!

Josh

05/31/2020 - MA

Great transaction in every respect!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024