Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

John A - 11/23/2015

Christmas gift

Purchased it for a Christmas gift. We'll see how they like it at Christmas.

John A

11/23/2015 - MI

Order and delivery time were great. We'll see how they like it when they receive the gift at Christmas.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Gale M - 11/22/2015

love this roaster

Gale M

11/22/2015 - KS

simple & informative


Chambord French Press
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chambord French Press
See more product reviews

Walter K - 11/12/2015

didn't know I was buying unroasted beans

Walter K

11/12/2015

how to find out if it is whole bean or ground


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Suiteqtpie - 11/12/2015

Love the cMachine, would like a carafe that kept coffee hotter longer

I have only had my coffee pot for a little over a week and I am still getting use to it. I am only giving it three stars at this point. Things I don't like: 1. coffee only stays hot in the pot provided for about an hour. 2. The instructions say to used 16 tablespoons of coffee for 1.2L of water. YUCK, I had to waste several pots to get the right amount for my taste at 5 tablespoons. 3. It takes a LONG time to brew. I love the way this machine looks, its not overly bulky and I also love that this quality of a brewer is programmable. The instructions were clear and easy to understand in setting up the machine. I also LOVE the fact that where you pour the water in and it heats up is stainless steel not plastic. It was the main reason I chose this name brand. I bought this machine refurbished on this site so I don't regret the quality I got at the price I paid. To knock down the points, I would like it to be a 10 cup as it is a very small 8 cup, and I would like the carafe to keep the coffee hotter longer. Why does it matter what temperature your coffee can be programed to brew at when it has to microwaved after an hour? After I found the right amount of coffee to suite my taste, it makes a wonderful cup of coffee.

Suiteqtpie

11/12/2015

Extremely excited to see that there was a refurbished Brazen Plus coffee maker for almost half the price of the original.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Laura L - 11/08/2015

So much better than hanging out on the porch with a hot air popper! I'm new to roasting and still learning, but the only thing that might be improved is the smoke output. I had to set it up in my basement in front of a window with a fan to pull smoke out. Otherwise, the house smells like burnt toast for days.

Laura L

11/08/2015

Great experience! The free eight pounds of coffee was a great bonus! Super fast free delivery ;-)


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Donald V - 11/07/2015

No problems, best outcome for using an online shopper.

Donald V

11/07/2015

Very quick interaction, but no problems-- the best outcome possible for an online order fulfillment.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Gregory A - 11/02/2015

Clearly a quality bean. Floral, fruity, blueberry.

Gregory A

11/02/2015

Quick to respond to my questions!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 10/31/2015

Coffee cup heaven!

Coffee drinkers! This took our mediocre brand of beans, grinder, filters, mountain well water and took us to COFFEE HEAVEN! The best!! I became the heroine of the morning coffee!

Barbara P

10/31/2015

easy site to use.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 10/22/2015

Great product!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Angela F - 10/19/2015

A very compact roaster, and so easy to operate that you can hardly spoil a batch of beans!

Angela F

10/19/2015

great, satisfactory company!


Behmor Plus Upgrade Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Upgrade Kit
See more product reviews

Jeffrey H - 10/19/2015

Two Thumbs Up!

Outstanding upgrade for my 1600! Free shipping too! THANK YOU :)

Jeffrey H

10/19/2015

Easy Order process! Nice to offer free FedEx shipping!


Technivorm Moccamaster KB-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KB-741
See more product reviews

Jim S - 10/16/2015

Very happy with purchase transaction. A**

Jim S

10/16/2015

Easy web site to navigate.


Technivorm Moccamaster KB-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KB-741
See more product reviews

Gregory L - 10/11/2015

Money well spent !!!!!

This product elsewhere retails for more, and has options I dod not want. Amazon offered this machine cheaper but I would rather give my money to a smaller more personalized firm, so I did. Free shipping, a pound of fresh coffee, and thus far stellar customer service!!! I'd buy from them again, but with this machine I should NEVER have to.

Gregory L

10/11/2015 - CA

Good web site, easy to navigate.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Brian S - 10/08/2015

Product arrived quicker than expected, and coffee maker brews a great cup of coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Brian S

10/08/2015 - PA

Product arrived faster than expected.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Charles D - 10/06/2015

Many options

It take time to adjust the variables with this system.

Charles D

10/06/2015 - MD

I was impressed with the amount of information on the web site and the references to other available information.


Hottop KN-8828B Digital Drum Roaster, Includes shipping + 4 pounds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hottop KN-8828B Digital Drum Roaster, Includes shipping + 4 pounds
See more product reviews

Miguel H - 10/05/2015

Great buy!!

Great easy way to learn coffee roasting. The unit is well built and it easy to clean and maintain.

Miguel H

10/05/2015

unable to checkout with visa


AeroPress Coffee Maker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AeroPress Coffee Maker
See more product reviews

Heidi M - 09/28/2015

Easy Brew

This is a light weight, easy to use appliance. It also makes a good cup of coffee without a lot of wait.

Heidi M

09/28/2015 - TN

Ordering was not complicated and the appliance arrived at my house by the next week!


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Deborah A - 09/22/2015

Sophisticated. Simple design, quality build, and a great cup of coffee.

Love the looks. It is sturdy, good looking and somewhat of a conversation piece. Fast brew and easy to see when the brewing is complete. The coffee is very good and hot. I think the thermos base is a little chintzy and doesn't really attach to the unit, but love the thermos over glass carafe. I also wish it came with a 12 cup capacity. Glad, that I purchased from Roastmasters rather than Amazon. Nice extras.

Deborah A

09/22/2015 - OH

Fast delivery, good communication, no taxes, and excellent bonus items for a better price than any of the companies that I searched including Amazon. Also, it is hard to tell the difference between the various models. Roastmasters explained the differences. It is the only company that really tried. Really appreciated that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023