Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741

Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
See more product reviews

Carolyn S - 04/01/2020

Love my Roastmaster

I love using my new coffee pot. It is easy to operate and I was able to put it together by myself.

Carolyn S

04/01/2020 - MD

I visited my nephew over the weekend and loved this coffee maker so I ordered one just like his.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 11/18/2019

Worth the money

Excellent coffee maker, the best I've owned by far. Worth the money.

Ryan S

11/18/2019 - NC

Very happy I ordered from Roastmasters.com vs. a big player (e.g. Amazon). Price was competitive, delivery was fast, and they threw in some of their [excellent] coffee and a pack of filters and descaler as a bonus. At first I was a little hesitant since I didn't know the Roastmaters name but after reading reviews and giving them a shot I would recommend going with them over Amazon any day. I like giving the business to the smaller/independent sellers whenever possible and there was no disadvantage to doing so in this case (actually better given the extras they add to the order).


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/26/2018

Love My Moccamaster

I received my Moccamaster in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with it and am so glad I made this purchase.

Anonymous Customer

10/26/2018 - OH

The ordering experience on this website was very easy.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
See more product reviews

Sean D - 06/29/2018

Lives up to its reputation!

Sean D

06/29/2018 - NC

Perfect transaction.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBT-741
See more product reviews

Robert Y - 05/31/2018

poor performance

Brews weak coffee even with extra French Roast add

Robert Y

05/31/2018 - FL

Very easy to order, 100 filters not sent as promised


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022