Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741

Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

George L - 11/26/2021

I am a repeat customer.

George L

11/26/2021 - PA

Third Moccamaster (I buy for family gifts because they love my coffee when they visit). Roastmasters always have them in stock. I trust their knowledge about coffee.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

smith, S - 04/12/2021

Overall, am pleased with the Technivorm Moccamaster.

I have just made coffee with this coffee maker once and it was good. I was a bit surprised to see so much plastic in the manufacturing of this pot, considering the price. Also, the it would be great if the plastic piece that the pot sits on attached to the machine a little better. Overall, am pleased, and Roastmasters has my vote for fast shipping! Your website was easily navigated and gave clear info.

smith, S

04/12/2021 - MO

Easy to navigate and good description of product.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

Edward L - 09/18/2019

Best Home Brewed Coffee!

Makes the best coffee I've ever had at home!

Edward L

09/18/2019 - NY

The first Technivorm unit I received was defective (Water tank leaked) and had to be returned. The replacement unit arrived in two business days and works perfectly!


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

Michael Q - 02/27/2019

My first cup of coffee was delicious...looking forward tomany, many cups of great coffee.

Michael Q

02/27/2019 - CA

Great price and easy ordering!


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

Sarah V - 05/09/2018

Best coffee maker

Restaurant quality coffee in my own home

Sarah V

05/09/2018

Easy to order and navigate through site!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022