Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

Q D - 10/09/2020

I love this roaster!!!

Love the gene cafe roaster. Very easy to use. And I really enjoy the sample variety of beans.

Q D

10/09/2020 - IL

Very awesome fast service!! Highly recommend


Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

Robert B - 06/16/2020

Works great!


Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

David B - 08/19/2018

Roaster is great. Easy to use and the ability to clearly see the beans during roast allows for confidence when deciding exactly when to stop. I was very impressed with Roastmasters' customer service as well. I asked for two 1/2 lb. bags of decaf in their 4 lb. sampler pack, and when I let them know all the coffee came as caffeinated, they sent me two additional decafs! I definitely recommend both the roaster and the company.

David B

08/19/2018 - OH

Great customer service


Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

ronald H - 02/10/2018

Gene Cafe gives you creative options

The Gene Cafe is amazing, coming from a Behmoor with little to no control I am in coffee roast heaven!! Roasted 2 series of three coffees, still learning and tasting as I go :-)

ronald H

02/10/2018 - TX

Dependable and good prices, 2nd time buying a roaster from Roastmasters. A company worthy of your trust.


Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

Tabitha B - 01/13/2017

Love it so far.

Tabitha B

01/13/2017 - TX

Great buying experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023