Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters

Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

John D - 10/24/2021

Top quality filters and service!

Best filters for my Moccamaster!

John D

10/24/2021 - IN

Easy and fast! Thanks!


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Anthony B - 10/03/2020

I love Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters!

Efficient filter that does not affect the nuances of coffee.

Anthony B

10/03/2020 - MA

I quickly found the item that I desired.


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Jon M - 04/25/2020

good deal, not great deal.

A Good deal. Shipping almost equaled the price of the filters, $12 shipping $15 filters. But I need them, and somebody has to pay, so we paid. Thank you for working during these difficult times. Thank you!

Jon M

04/25/2020 - CA

good


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Edward L - 10/11/2019

Great product

works terrific with my Technivorm brewer

Edward L

10/11/2019 - NY

Site is easy to navigate. Wish you sold roasted coffee as the samples provided with my new Technivorm brewer were terrific!


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

Jim W - 02/16/2019

Good clean filters.Was using the brown Melita ones but have switched over to these based on an internet review.Was not disapointed.

Jim W

02/16/2019 - PA

wanted to change order from 12 to 6 but couldn't find proper way to change it.Tried several different ways but couldn't change number.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022