Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

111 Product Ratings and Reviews

Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping

Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Matt V - 02/17/2020

Great

Matt V

02/17/2020 - IL

Thank you


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

William M - 01/28/2020

Great small scale coffee roaster.

I have used behmor just twice. It is well made. The process of roasting is simple enough. Although mastering nuances to make great coffee will take time. I like the roaster and would recommend it.

William M

01/28/2020 - SC

I had a pleasant experience shopping at Roastmasters. They had what I wanted at the best price. They also gave me lots of coffee beans to practice on. The Brohmor was delivered quickly and in good shape. Its everything I was hoping it would be.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Gregory H - 01/10/2020

Fast shipping, nice mix of coffee beans too. Two roasts so far look great.

Gregory H

01/10/2020 - FL

Excellent service.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

John N - 12/25/2019

Nice machine

Never owned a coffee roaster before but this one seems well made and does a nice job. Instructions are a little confusing. Suggest looking at YouTube videos to get the most out of this product.

John N

12/25/2019 - CT

First time buyer.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Patrick B - 12/18/2019

I received the roaster today and will use it soon. I look forward to it.

Patrick B

12/18/2019 - AZ

Purchasing was quick and easy. The roaster arrived a few days later than expected but it's the holiday season, which is likely the reason.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Robert M - 11/24/2019

Nice roaster!

It's really too early (only 4 roasts so far, but all successful), but so far so good. It's important to read all the documents available on the web site. Lots of useful information. I had some difficulty making all the associations, but it made more sense once I had the machine. I think I will really like this roaster.

Robert M

11/24/2019 - TX

Great product information and ordering is very easy. Delivery was quick. The roaster was packaged very well. It is a very solid machine. The coffee provided is a very good idea.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Lee - 11/20/2019

Don’t rush it

The roaster takes a little getting use to. I would suggest you start with small batches and pay close attention to the roast. You will get the hang of it after several try’s. Once you master it you can make some great coffee just the way you like it but it takes practice and patience.

Lee

11/20/2019 - MN

Very nice website lots of information would suggest watching the you tube video's before you start roasting


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Jim W - 11/10/2019

Behmore wonder

I roasted my first small batch 1/4 pound.This roaster has some nice features my hot top doesn't have.ex.interior light and two speed drum.Important to read manual and like they recommend start out with small batches.It will roast up to one pound of green coffee.Roasted is well made and should last year's with proper care.

Jim W

11/10/2019 - PA

Fast shipping but your account setup is confusing at best.Tried several times but kept getting nowhere.Other than that pleased.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

brian S - 09/18/2019

Great

Well done

brian S

09/18/2019 - SC

Well done


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Carolyn D - 08/22/2019

love this roaster. best coffee

Carolyn D

08/22/2019 - IL

quick and easy transaction. very satisfied


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Harriet L - 08/08/2019

Appreciate the free shipping and coffee to try! Great roaster!

Have enjoyed an older Behmor and really like this new one! Great quality, quiet, smoke-free. Appreciate the deal with coffee too!

Harriet L

08/08/2019 - GA

Roastmasters continues to be our choice for ordering Behmor roasters! We appreciate the prompt service and great coffee choices. Happy customers here!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Jeff F - 08/01/2019

So Far So Good!

I have only had the Roaster for 1 week - so really too early to review. But extremely pleased so far with the roasting options.

Jeff F

08/01/2019 - FL

Enjoying the fresh roasted coffee - and excited I can roast up to a pound.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Robert B - 07/25/2019

Awesome

The latest model at the best price, unlike Amazon. Highly recommend.

Robert B

07/25/2019 - FL

Quick and easy, awesome for a guy....


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Andrew S - 07/19/2019

Good product, but needs babysat

Be careful with closing the bean cage. If not done correctly it easily lets beans out and starts a fire in the roaster. Overall we're happy with it. Be aware that roasting a pound of beans not equal a pound of roasted beans. If you're going to sell, you'll need to do an extra batch to get that full pound. Also should be noted that you can't start it and walk away. You have to sit by it the whole time. There is a mechanism to shut it off to avoid fire if you walk away for too long. Great mechanism, just inconvenient if you thought you'd get the beans roasting and then go do grinding or flavoring in the meantime. We've only had it a week, but those are our thoughts thus far.

Andrew S

07/19/2019 - IN

Product arrived in a timely manner.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Brent D - 07/09/2019

Great value with Roastmasters, I like being able to roast coffee inside the house without the smoke.

Brent D

07/09/2019 - OK

Everything looks great so far, looking forward to getting my order, you website is user friendly


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Michael W - 06/21/2019

Great product and great customer service.

Michael W

06/21/2019 - MD

Quick and easy ordering. Fast shipping.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Al J - 06/21/2019

Excellent roaster.

Al J

06/21/2019 - CT

Excellent shopping experience.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 03/15/2019

Happily learning!

I'm just getting adjusted to using this, and I'm struggling to get to the first crack on the automatic settings. I'm not overly stressed about it because it's a new device. But I'm happy to learn.. The smoke suppression works very well. I'm able to run a cycle in my apartment without it seeming like I've set the oven on fire.

Jeffrey S

03/15/2019 - OH

Easy ordering and I got a nice special deal on green beans so I can get roasting on my new Behmor right away.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Shannon D - 03/01/2019

Perfecting my roast! ☕

I have had a fun day practicing my craft and gaining a strong appreciation for fine roast beans. My house smells wonderful, and practice makes perfect. ☺

Shannon D

03/01/2019 - WA

Ordering my coffee roaster took no time at all, everything was very easy and fast. Delivery was on time and product was delivered safe and sound. I don't anticipate any problems.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

satisfied C - 02/27/2019

Great entry level roaster.

satisfied C

02/27/2019 - NJ

Easy ordering, and super fast delivery. Really appreciated the 8lbs. of beans to start roasting fast (after reading the manual).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024