Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System

Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Jef - 01/31/2016

Top Notch

The only expectations that were not met (Roastmasters & Brazen Plus), were exceeded.

Jef

01/31/2016 - IN

Excited about acquiring unroasted beans in the near future. Thank you.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Al F - 12/31/2015

So far, I am very happy with the coffee maker and Roastmasters


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System - Refurbished
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System - Refurbished
See more product reviews

Suiteqtpie - 11/12/2015

Love the cMachine, would like a carafe that kept coffee hotter longer

I have only had my coffee pot for a little over a week and I am still getting use to it. I am only giving it three stars at this point. Things I don't like: 1. coffee only stays hot in the pot provided for about an hour. 2. The instructions say to used 16 tablespoons of coffee for 1.2L of water. YUCK, I had to waste several pots to get the right amount for my taste at 5 tablespoons. 3. It takes a LONG time to brew. I love the way this machine looks, its not overly bulky and I also love that this quality of a brewer is programmable. The instructions were clear and easy to understand in setting up the machine. I also LOVE the fact that where you pour the water in and it heats up is stainless steel not plastic. It was the main reason I chose this name brand. I bought this machine refurbished on this site so I don't regret the quality I got at the price I paid. To knock down the points, I would like it to be a 10 cup as it is a very small 8 cup, and I would like the carafe to keep the coffee hotter longer. Why does it matter what temperature your coffee can be programed to brew at when it has to microwaved after an hour? After I found the right amount of coffee to suite my taste, it makes a wonderful cup of coffee.

Suiteqtpie

11/12/2015

Extremely excited to see that there was a refurbished Brazen Plus coffee maker for almost half the price of the original.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System - Refurbished
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System - Refurbished
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 10/31/2015

Coffee cup heaven!

Coffee drinkers! This took our mediocre brand of beans, grinder, filters, mountain well water and took us to COFFEE HEAVEN! The best!! I became the heroine of the morning coffee!

Barbara P

10/31/2015

easy site to use.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Brian S - 10/08/2015

Product arrived quicker than expected, and coffee maker brews a great cup of coffee. Would definitely recommend.

Brian S

10/08/2015 - PA

Product arrived faster than expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022