Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker

Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
See more product reviews

Claire H - 03/23/2020

Makes wonderful coffee!

Claire H

03/23/2020 - GA

No complaints whatsoever!


Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 03/20/2020

Do not buy this product unless you really love good coffee!

Tried to order this product 6 months ago, but everybody was "out of stock". Recently ordered from Roastmasters and received this week. Setup was kind of detailed, but not a problem if you closely follow the supplied instructions. We live at the 2,600 foot elevation on the slopes of Mt Haleakala, on Maui. So, I appreciate the elevation calibration feature. Have made 3 pots of coffee so far, all with 1.2L water, 66g of coffee, 204 degree F water, and 2.00 min pre soak. All were very good. There are very few residential coffee makers on the market that use the PID (proportional, integral, derivative) method of temperature control. This is one of them, and it is reasonably priced. If you love good coffee, you should buy the Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temperature Controlled Coffeemaker!

Thomas C

03/20/2020 - HI

Since you require "cookies", your web site should say that cookies must be allowed. I could not complete my order yesterday because I had cookies blocked.


Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 03/01/2020

We live at 7400 ft and most coffee makers do not perform well at that altitude. The Behmor works great and is very well made. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Joseph C

03/01/2020 - CO

We very much appreciate the wonderful service we received from Roastmasters. Highly recommend!


Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
See more product reviews

Brian K - 02/20/2020

The favorite coffeemaker I've ever owned. And a steal at $160.

Brian K

02/20/2020 - MN

I loved getting a bag of coffee with the purchase!


Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker
See more product reviews

Robert B - 02/09/2020

Very nice coffeemaker, very flexible, allows the selection of different brewing temperatures and different pre-soaking times. Also allows for heating water to precise temperatures for use in a french press or for making tea. Only con was the initial machine arrived with a serious leak that poured water on the countertop before we could even finish the initial calibration and setup. We contacted Behmor who responded immediately and shipped us a new replacement coffeemaker. We're very pleased with Behmor support and, so far, with our new coffeemaker. Still experimenting with water temps, soaking times and coffee amounts in the filter basket.

Robert B

02/09/2020 - CA

Overall, our experiences with Roastmasters.com have been very positive. Our coffeemaker was shipped very quickly and we received it much sooner than we expected. We're also looking forward to trying the coffee that came with our order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022