Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

46 Product Ratings and Reviews

Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer

Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Robert F - 12/23/2021

This makes great coffee, the best especially for a non-professional and for the price. My only complaints: Unless you use distilled water, it will fail. The volume is not sufficient for heavy coffee drinkers and we need to make multiple batches. Otherwise I would give it a 5 star.

Robert F

12/23/2021 - UT

Our experience was very good. Easy website.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Pam B - 12/11/2021

Makes great coffee as described.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

CO D - 11/17/2021

Our Behmor Brazen brightens our day! Now we have two!

This is our second Behmor Brazen - we bought a 2.0 version a few years ago and have been moving it between our CO cabin and FL condo. This year we decided to just buy a new one for FL so we have one in each place. We love using it, enjoying our great coffee in the morning. Roastmasters is fast, efficient and even answer emails on the weekend - amazing customer service and awesome products. Thanks!

CO D

11/17/2021 - CO

I was trying to time my order so our new Behmor Brazen 3.0 would arrive soon after we got to our condo after a 4 day drive. I emailed Roastmasters on a weekend and got a reply just a few hours later! Now that is amazing customer service! They are very knowledgeable and very customer-oriented. Great coffee, great products, great service.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Sherri B - 10/06/2021

We love how this coffeemaker works with just the right temps for excellent coffee!

Sherri B

10/06/2021 - FL

Smooth and easy shopping. We purchase the Behmor coffee roaster. This is our send unit. The first one lasted over 5 years, and we loved the performance of it.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Sara V - 04/08/2021

Happy customer

Was delighted to find this with a 2 year warranty and free shipping! Other sites charged for shipping and for extended warranty. Thank you!

Sara V

04/08/2021 - NM

Very easy and informative descriptions


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022