Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

47 Product Ratings and Reviews

Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System

Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(72%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

K H - 3 weeks ago

The carafe pours nicely. We like the programmable auto brew feature to set up the night before so that our coffee is ready to go in the morning when we come downstairs!

K H

3 weeks ago - OH

Easy to order on the website, and delivered in a timely fashion.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Robert F - 12/23/2021

This makes great coffee, the best especially for a non-professional and for the price. My only complaints: Unless you use distilled water, it will fail. The volume is not sufficient for heavy coffee drinkers and we need to make multiple batches. Otherwise I would give it a 5 star.

Robert F

12/23/2021 - UT

Our experience was very good. Easy website.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Pam B - 12/11/2021

Makes great coffee as described.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

CO D - 11/17/2021

Our Behmor Brazen brightens our day! Now we have two!

This is our second Behmor Brazen - we bought a 2.0 version a few years ago and have been moving it between our CO cabin and FL condo. This year we decided to just buy a new one for FL so we have one in each place. We love using it, enjoying our great coffee in the morning. Roastmasters is fast, efficient and even answer emails on the weekend - amazing customer service and awesome products. Thanks!

CO D

11/17/2021 - CO

I was trying to time my order so our new Behmor Brazen 3.0 would arrive soon after we got to our condo after a 4 day drive. I emailed Roastmasters on a weekend and got a reply just a few hours later! Now that is amazing customer service! They are very knowledgeable and very customer-oriented. Great coffee, great products, great service.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Sherri B - 10/06/2021

We love how this coffeemaker works with just the right temps for excellent coffee!

Sherri B

10/06/2021 - FL

Smooth and easy shopping. We purchase the Behmor coffee roaster. This is our send unit. The first one lasted over 5 years, and we loved the performance of it.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Sara V - 04/08/2021

Happy customer

Was delighted to find this with a 2 year warranty and free shipping! Other sites charged for shipping and for extended warranty. Thank you!

Sara V

04/08/2021 - NM

Very easy and informative descriptions


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

winfred O - 04/06/2021

One cup at a time

Perfect

winfred O

04/06/2021 - OH

Great


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Mark K - 01/23/2021

Brazen Plus 3.0

Makes awesome coffee. Highly recommend the Brazen for anyone looking for quality coffee.

Mark K

01/23/2021 - MN

Easy to manage website. No problems finding what I was looking for.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Ricky A - 01/20/2021

best brewer ever

want to brew an exellent cup of coffee? this is the machine for you.

Ricky A

01/20/2021 - NC

they had the product I wanted at a price i as expecting. checkout was simple. easy shoppong experience


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 11/15/2020

easy to use, makes good coffee, perfect for my Husband and I. If you need more than 4 coffee mugs worth; you would need to make more than one pot.

Wendy B

11/15/2020 - NY

Easy; love the no pop ups that you experience with other websites


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Faith D - 03/27/2020

The BEST coffeemaker

I replaced my first Behmor coffeemaker with the 2.0. It was my favorite coffemaker ever, but it was limited in how strong you could make the maximum. This is fixed in the 2.0. I LOVE it. To my knowledge, there isn't another coffeemaker where you can so precisely set the water temperature AND bloom time. Love it.

Faith D

03/27/2020 - IL

Quick, easy. Great price. Looking forward to receiving my order.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Claire H - 03/23/2020

Makes wonderful coffee!

Claire H

03/23/2020 - GA

No complaints whatsoever!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 03/20/2020

Do not buy this product unless you really love good coffee!

Tried to order this product 6 months ago, but everybody was "out of stock". Recently ordered from Roastmasters and received this week. Setup was kind of detailed, but not a problem if you closely follow the supplied instructions. We live at the 2,600 foot elevation on the slopes of Mt Haleakala, on Maui. So, I appreciate the elevation calibration feature. Have made 3 pots of coffee so far, all with 1.2L water, 66g of coffee, 204 degree F water, and 2.00 min pre soak. All were very good. There are very few residential coffee makers on the market that use the PID (proportional, integral, derivative) method of temperature control. This is one of them, and it is reasonably priced. If you love good coffee, you should buy the Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temperature Controlled Coffeemaker!

Thomas C

03/20/2020 - HI

Since you require "cookies", your web site should say that cookies must be allowed. I could not complete my order yesterday because I had cookies blocked.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 03/01/2020

We live at 7400 ft and most coffee makers do not perform well at that altitude. The Behmor works great and is very well made. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Joseph C

03/01/2020 - CO

We very much appreciate the wonderful service we received from Roastmasters. Highly recommend!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Brian K - 02/20/2020

The favorite coffeemaker I've ever owned. And a steal at $160.

Brian K

02/20/2020 - MN

I loved getting a bag of coffee with the purchase!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Robert B - 02/09/2020

Very nice coffeemaker, very flexible, allows the selection of different brewing temperatures and different pre-soaking times. Also allows for heating water to precise temperatures for use in a french press or for making tea. Only con was the initial machine arrived with a serious leak that poured water on the countertop before we could even finish the initial calibration and setup. We contacted Behmor who responded immediately and shipped us a new replacement coffeemaker. We're very pleased with Behmor support and, so far, with our new coffeemaker. Still experimenting with water temps, soaking times and coffee amounts in the filter basket.

Robert B

02/09/2020 - CA

Overall, our experiences with Roastmasters.com have been very positive. Our coffeemaker was shipped very quickly and we received it much sooner than we expected. We're also looking forward to trying the coffee that came with our order.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Andy - 01/21/2020

Great Coffee

Easy to set up and make great coffee.

Andy

01/21/2020 - MO

It was easy and strait forward.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Mario A - 11/27/2019

Happy I have a Behmor at last. The review after I try its coffee.

Mario A

11/27/2019 - CDMX

Muy rápido, confiable y eficáz. Muy a gusto con la compra.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Ron - 11/16/2019

Make excellent coffee with many brewing options. Priced well!

Ron

11/16/2019 - NC

good start


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Rob N - 09/27/2019

Defective and returned

The unit was defective and began leaking during the calibration procedure. Roastmasters promptly provided the necessary RMA and prepaid shipping label for the return of the unit.

Rob N

09/27/2019 - OR

Clear, quick and easy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023