Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

105 Product Ratings and Reviews

Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster

Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

William G - 06/29/2021

This is my 2nd behmor. It works well

William G

06/29/2021 - CA

Excellent service and communication


Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

jammeno - 05/01/2021

This is my second Behmor 2000 first one lasted 7+ years. There are tricks to get the perfect roast...everyone has different taste. The nice thing my tricks worked with the PLUS version never missed a step. Roasts a great batch of coffee!!


Behmor 2000AB Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

Steve N - 11/02/2020

I've been roasting for over 20 years. The last 10 have all been with a hacked together homemade roaster in the garage. Being able to move indoors is a huge win. The roast is also remarkably consistent.

Steve N

11/02/2020 - MD

Easy checkout


Behmor 2000AB Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

Fiddlershop C - 09/01/2020

A little disappointed.

Though the price is right for the amount of beans that you can roast, the process to roast is far from adequate. We roast outside to avoid smoke in our building and if we are not there when the roaster calls for attention it turns itself off. Even with the highest programed setting "P4" and maximum additional time, the roast with dry processed Ethiopian for example, ends up too light for my taste. We'll have to create our own roast profile and spend a lot of time to get it right. There is not good method to get rid of Chaff either. It's just a messy process compared to other roasters that I've had over the past 25 years.

Fiddlershop C

09/01/2020 - FL

All the information that we needed to make a great choice is available and clear on your site.


Behmor AB Home Coffee Roaster PRE-ORDER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor AB Home Coffee Roaster PRE-ORDER
See more product reviews

Linda D - 05/22/2020

Broken out of the box

The power button was missing and the machine would not turn off during initial out of the box testing. Bob R. From Behmor has been working on the problem. We decided it would be better to replace the entire unit. Will give a further update once I actually get to use it. I left a voice mail for a return call from Roastmasters. It has been four days and no one has bothered.

Linda D

05/22/2020 - AZ

So easy to order!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022