Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe

Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

CPW 1 - 11/30/2019

My "Go-to" Coffee

La Minita Tarrazu was the first home-roasted coffee I drank. It is the favorite of a friend and now mentor in the roasting world. I have since roasted a number of Costa Rican coffees as well as coffee from many other countries including several Ethiopians, Jaimaca Blue Mountain, Hawaiian Kona, and Kopi Luwac from Indonisia. The Costa Rica La Minita Tarrazu remains my "Go-to" coffee for daily consumption. The taste factor is the number one reason, but the price is very reasonable and I personally find that (unlike many coffees) the "cracks" are so well defined that I never miss achieving my goal of a Full City to Full City Plus roast.

CPW 1

11/30/2019 - TX

The website is easy to navigate, the payment process was straightforward and efficiently organized, and the ability to pay with Paypal substantially increased the ease of checkout


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

scott M - 02/08/2019

very nice brew


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Steven A - 06/22/2018

Could be my regular go-to-bean

The beans roasted a little quicker than I have experienced with other beans. Still trying different roasting times/temperatures but the coffee so far is very good. Purchase process was expeditious. Description "fragrant and bright" seems to be true to form. Beans were extremely clean-no shells, husks, cracked beans. Could be used as an advertisement for what a green coffee bean should look like.

Steven A

06/22/2018 - FL

Good description of product ordered. Very quick delivery. Reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to order from Roastmasters again.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Marilyn B - 05/03/2018

love it!

Marilyn B

05/03/2018

Good


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

rkhughesnj - 01/31/2018

New carafe appears to be thermally OK and looks good too. However it is a replacement for an identical carafe that failed suddenly after only 15 months of careful use. This level of product quality from an expensive upmarket product (Technivorm) is unacceptable. I have read online that the problem is fairly frequent yet is expressly not covered by manufacturer warranty. Unfortunately there appear to be no aftermarket alternatives.

rkhughesnj

01/31/2018 - New Jersey

Second order - delivered as rapidly as the first. Fast service.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Anthony C - 07/25/2017

You can't go wrong with La Minita Tarrazu

This is the real thing and tastes awesome. La Minita is my favorite Costa Rican Taarazu coffee. These beans are always carefully sorted and you end up with a 100% return. Love it!

Anthony C

07/25/2017 - CA

Fast and easy! Nicely packaged. I will buy from Roastmasters again!


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Charles S - 01/05/2017

My favorite been to roast!

Charles S

01/05/2017 - MI

Clear, quick and easy!


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Michael A - 12/31/2016

Great Coffee

Awesome coffee, great caffeine kick to start the day. Fast shipping.

Michael A

12/31/2016 - TX

Great coffee, fast shipping. Keep up good work.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Chuck S - 09/13/2016

The best green coffee bean for roasting that I have found!

Chuck S

09/13/2016 - MI

Quick and easy!


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

JT - 09/12/2016

Easy and quick shopping!

I received my order quickly and it was no hassle.

JT

09/12/2016 - GA

Ordering was quick and easy.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Craig M - 08/09/2016

This is one of the best coffees in the world right now. The fact it sells out quickly, and has very limited availability is testament to this.

Craig M

08/09/2016 - CA

Fast delivery, very fair price and quality product.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Mary G - 06/05/2016

Perfect Carafe!

We love this perfect carafe made for the Moccamaster, the best coffee maker we have ever owned. It is a pleasure to be able to order an additional, and or replacement carafe from Roastmasters.

Mary G

06/05/2016 - PA

We are so pleased to be able to replace our well worn Moccamaster carafe! Thank you.


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Charlotte L - 04/12/2016

I needed a second carafe so that is why I bought this

Charlotte L

04/12/2016 - CA

Just fine


Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Additional Moccamaster Stainless Carafe
See more product reviews

Gregory A - 11/02/2015

Clearly a quality bean. Floral, fruity, blueberry.

Gregory A

11/02/2015

Quick to respond to my questions!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024