Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 3 weeks ago

Love our Behmor!

Nice coffee roaster! If only I could roast more than 1 pound at a time. Oh well. Loved all the free coffee beans that came with it!!

Cheryl

3 weeks ago - AL

Great online ordering and fast delivery!


Hottop KN-8828B-2K Digital Drum Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hottop KN-8828B-2K Digital Drum Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

Whitney W - 01/19/2022

Roastmasters are the Masters!

Absolutely wonderful! Works perfectly and arrived exactly on time!

Whitney W

01/19/2022 - AZ

The representative on the phone was very kind and concerned about my shipping cost and afraid it wouldn't arrive as paid for but I am happy to report it arrived the next day all the way to Arizona. I got lucky! It was nice of her to care and the product is wonderful. I roasted a set of the beans provided and my husband says I'm now his personal barista and he expects a coffee shop in our kitchen everyday. No more chain drive through coffees! Thank you so much!


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Robert F - 12/23/2021

This makes great coffee, the best especially for a non-professional and for the price. My only complaints: Unless you use distilled water, it will fail. The volume is not sufficient for heavy coffee drinkers and we need to make multiple batches. Otherwise I would give it a 5 star.

Robert F

12/23/2021 - UT

Our experience was very good. Easy website.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Pam B - 12/11/2021

Makes great coffee as described.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

George L - 11/26/2021

I am a repeat customer.

George L

11/26/2021 - PA

Third Moccamaster (I buy for family gifts because they love my coffee when they visit). Roastmasters always have them in stock. I trust their knowledge about coffee.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

CO D - 11/17/2021

Our Behmor Brazen brightens our day! Now we have two!

This is our second Behmor Brazen - we bought a 2.0 version a few years ago and have been moving it between our CO cabin and FL condo. This year we decided to just buy a new one for FL so we have one in each place. We love using it, enjoying our great coffee in the morning. Roastmasters is fast, efficient and even answer emails on the weekend - amazing customer service and awesome products. Thanks!

CO D

11/17/2021 - CO

I was trying to time my order so our new Behmor Brazen 3.0 would arrive soon after we got to our condo after a 4 day drive. I emailed Roastmasters on a weekend and got a reply just a few hours later! Now that is amazing customer service! They are very knowledgeable and very customer-oriented. Great coffee, great products, great service.


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

John D - 10/24/2021

Top quality filters and service!

Best filters for my Moccamaster!

John D

10/24/2021 - IN

Easy and fast! Thanks!


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Sherri B - 10/06/2021

We love how this coffeemaker works with just the right temps for excellent coffee!

Sherri B

10/06/2021 - FL

Smooth and easy shopping. We purchase the Behmor coffee roaster. This is our send unit. The first one lasted over 5 years, and we loved the performance of it.


Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

William G - 06/29/2021

This is my 2nd behmor. It works well

William G

06/29/2021 - CA

Excellent service and communication


Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

jammeno - 05/01/2021

This is my second Behmor 2000 first one lasted 7+ years. There are tricks to get the perfect roast...everyone has different taste. The nice thing my tricks worked with the PLUS version never missed a step. Roasts a great batch of coffee!!


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741
See more product reviews

smith, S - 04/12/2021

Overall, am pleased with the Technivorm Moccamaster.

I have just made coffee with this coffee maker once and it was good. I was a bit surprised to see so much plastic in the manufacturing of this pot, considering the price. Also, the it would be great if the plastic piece that the pot sits on attached to the machine a little better. Overall, am pleased, and Roastmasters has my vote for fast shipping! Your website was easily navigated and gave clear info.

smith, S

04/12/2021 - MO

Easy to navigate and good description of product.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Sara V - 04/08/2021

Happy customer

Was delighted to find this with a 2 year warranty and free shipping! Other sites charged for shipping and for extended warranty. Thank you!

Sara V

04/08/2021 - NM

Very easy and informative descriptions


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

winfred O - 04/06/2021

One cup at a time

Perfect

winfred O

04/06/2021 - OH

Great


Baratza Encore Coffee Mill
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baratza Encore Coffee Mill
See more product reviews

rick Y - 02/12/2021

Great entry grinder


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Mark K - 01/23/2021

Brazen Plus 3.0

Makes awesome coffee. Highly recommend the Brazen for anyone looking for quality coffee.

Mark K

01/23/2021 - MN

Easy to manage website. No problems finding what I was looking for.


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

Ricky A - 01/20/2021

best brewer ever

want to brew an exellent cup of coffee? this is the machine for you.

Ricky A

01/20/2021 - NC

they had the product I wanted at a price i as expecting. checkout was simple. easy shoppong experience


Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer PRE-ORDER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer PRE-ORDER
See more product reviews

Wendy B - 11/15/2020

easy to use, makes good coffee, perfect for my Husband and I. If you need more than 4 coffee mugs worth; you would need to make more than one pot.

Wendy B

11/15/2020 - NY

Easy; love the no pop ups that you experience with other websites


Behmor 2000AB Home Coffee Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor 2000AB Home Coffee Roaster
See more product reviews

Steve N - 11/02/2020

I've been roasting for over 20 years. The last 10 have all been with a hacked together homemade roaster in the garage. Being able to move indoors is a huge win. The roast is also remarkably consistent.

Steve N

11/02/2020 - MD

Easy checkout


Baratza Encore Coffee Mill
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Baratza Encore Coffee Mill
See more product reviews

Kelsey H - 10/13/2020

A great buy, worth the price

Very pleased with my coffee grinder. The shipment arrived quickly and everything was in great condition. The grinder is made from high-quality materials the coffee tastes amazing.

Kelsey H

10/13/2020 - MA

A pleasant and easy shopping experience


Gene Cafe Roaster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gene Cafe Roaster
See more product reviews

Q D - 10/09/2020

I love this roaster!!!

Love the gene cafe roaster. Very easy to use. And I really enjoy the sample variety of beans.

Q D

10/09/2020 - IL

Very awesome fast service!! Highly recommend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022