Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Waiman C - 01/14/2024

So far the product performed as expected

Waiman C

01/14/2024 - PA

Toastmasters is reliable and communicating with any delayed and upgrade my order


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

D R - 01/10/2024

Happy

Too soon to review only made a couple batches. So far excellent.

D R

01/10/2024 - CT

Great; easy and simple


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Kerry V - 01/08/2024

I have been roasting on a popcorn roaster, wanted to make the move up because the SR 800 gives you more control of the roast and you can do up to 8 ounces.

Kerry V

01/08/2024 - MI

Shipping was great. It came two days earlier than expected so I had time to learn more about it. Very happy.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Kathy H - 12/28/2023

Home barista

Purchasing my Behmor 2000AB Plus Home Coffee Roaster was one of my better decisions of the year

Kathy H

12/28/2023 - NE

The coffee roaster has definitely lived up to my expectations and then some! Home roasting is a relaxing way to slow down, watch your coffee beans while enjoying the aromatherapy of coffee roasting. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was prompt! Top of the line roaster and one of my better choices as a small home appliance.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Don - 11/13/2023

Great to filter out the Solids

They work well but I found that our 32 oz Stanley French Press that we use for camping in our Airstream is too big in diameter for the Caffi Large size filter bags even though it is an 8 cup model. They work but you have to be careful that the bag doesn't drop in the pot when pouring in the water. You might make a recommendation on your web pages that people wanting the Caffi bags for a Stanley French Press should buy the Extra Large bags.

Don

11/13/2023 - CA

Good so far, first order. As I noted in my review, the Large CAffi filter bags are too small for our 32oz Stanley French Press. Suggest that you note customers should buy the Extra Large for the Stanely pot.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

HERMAN M - 11/10/2023

Fast delivery, great packaging!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

L. S - 10/27/2023

Important Filters!

These filters are the only ones available for French press style coffee makers. I'm happy to find them available at Roastmasters. Thanks!

L. S

10/27/2023 - CO

I wish the price for these filters was less. It's more than 10 cents per filter. But I want to use a paper filter and so I'm grateful that Roastmasters has these filters available. Thanks.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

John S - 10/14/2023

I’ve roasted 2lbs and so far it has been great!

John S

10/14/2023 - VA

Easy ordering!


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

dirk V - 08/21/2023

Behmor has done it again

More powerful than my old Behmor---great coffee roaster, and a pleasure to use! Hard to screw up a batch. Get one of these--especially if you're roasting expensive beans. Also Roastmasters throws in 8 pounds of great green coffees.

dirk V

08/21/2023 - VT

Roastmasters is Great. And the new Behmor is terrific---you don't have to be an expert coffee roaster to play like one.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 07/11/2023

Much easier French press clean up.

Lisa M

07/11/2023 - CA

always simple and reliable


Cleancaf Cleaner and Descaler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cleancaf Cleaner and Descaler
See more product reviews

Bilal M - 02/26/2023

Great pricing with quick delivery, Highly recommended.

Great pricing with quick delivery, Highly recommended.

Bilal M

02/26/2023 - MA

Great pricing with quick delivery, Highly recommended.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Roger G - 02/15/2023

Works well.

It works well so far.

Roger G

02/15/2023 - OR

Worked out so far.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

K H - 01/06/2023

The carafe pours nicely. We like the programmable auto brew feature to set up the night before so that our coffee is ready to go in the morning when we come downstairs!

K H

01/06/2023 - OH

Easy to order on the website, and delivered in a timely fashion.


Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Behmor Plus Home Coffee Roaster + 8 pounds coffee + Includes shipping
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 11/02/2022

Love our Behmor!

Nice coffee roaster! If only I could roast more than 1 pound at a time. Oh well. Loved all the free coffee beans that came with it!!

Cheryl

11/02/2022 - AL

Great online ordering and fast delivery!


Hottop KN-8828B Digital Drum Roaster, Includes shipping + 4 pounds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hottop KN-8828B Digital Drum Roaster, Includes shipping + 4 pounds
See more product reviews

Whitney W - 01/19/2022

Roastmasters are the Masters!

Absolutely wonderful! Works perfectly and arrived exactly on time!

Whitney W

01/19/2022 - AZ

The representative on the phone was very kind and concerned about my shipping cost and afraid it wouldn't arrive as paid for but I am happy to report it arrived the next day all the way to Arizona. I got lucky! It was nice of her to care and the product is wonderful. I roasted a set of the beans provided and my husband says I'm now his personal barista and he expects a coffee shop in our kitchen everyday. No more chain drive through coffees! Thank you so much!


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Robert F - 12/23/2021

This makes great coffee, the best especially for a non-professional and for the price. My only complaints: Unless you use distilled water, it will fail. The volume is not sufficient for heavy coffee drinkers and we need to make multiple batches. Otherwise I would give it a 5 star.

Robert F

12/23/2021 - UT

Our experience was very good. Easy website.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

Pam B - 12/11/2021

Makes great coffee as described.


Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Technivorm Moccamaster KBGT-741 Thermal Coffee Brewer
See more product reviews

George L - 11/26/2021

I am a repeat customer.

George L

11/26/2021 - PA

Third Moccamaster (I buy for family gifts because they love my coffee when they visit). Roastmasters always have them in stock. I trust their knowledge about coffee.


Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brazen Plus Coffee Brew System
See more product reviews

CO D - 11/17/2021

Our Behmor Brazen brightens our day! Now we have two!

This is our second Behmor Brazen - we bought a 2.0 version a few years ago and have been moving it between our CO cabin and FL condo. This year we decided to just buy a new one for FL so we have one in each place. We love using it, enjoying our great coffee in the morning. Roastmasters is fast, efficient and even answer emails on the weekend - amazing customer service and awesome products. Thanks!

CO D

11/17/2021 - CO

I was trying to time my order so our new Behmor Brazen 3.0 would arrive soon after we got to our condo after a 4 day drive. I emailed Roastmasters on a weekend and got a reply just a few hours later! Now that is amazing customer service! They are very knowledgeable and very customer-oriented. Great coffee, great products, great service.


Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filtropa Paper Coffee Filters
See more product reviews

John D - 10/24/2021

Top quality filters and service!

Best filters for my Moccamaster!

John D

10/24/2021 - IN

Easy and fast! Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Roastmasters.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024