Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,746 Ratings

5
4087 (86.1%)
4
554 (11.7%)
3
84 (1.8%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(839)
4
(61)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

About Us

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

D

Dale C.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. I have order coffee from Roastmasters in the past and I have always been pleased with the quality of the coffee and service"
O

oscar S.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigating and check out."
M

Matt A.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do business with!"
Delivery
5/5
C

Calvin H.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super as always. Thanks."
R

Ronald K.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use."
J

Jeffrey C.
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent"
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. K.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, had what I want, no problems."
C

Charlotte E.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process. Good information provided. I appreciated the opportunity to preorder and will be even happier if the product arrives when projected."
D

Donald G.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy!"
J

Jared
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, and write ups!"
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelson D.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve used a tiny Fresh Roast Plus 8 for my roasting. Wanted to get something larger and more substantial. I am really impressed with this Behmor roaster. Your demonstration video made my mind up for me. Thanks, Nelson"
R

Robert W.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice to see the green coffees sorted by altitude but not even Sweet Maria's does that so that is a nit."
J

Joseph E.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had problems ordering (browser). CC solved it 4 me."
A

AdAM B.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"more prominent and consistent information regarding elevation would be helpful during the purchase phase"
G

Grig
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was easy. now let's see how the delivery will go... was delivered on time."
Delivery
5/5
H

Hal P.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Delivery
5/5
D

David T.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome place to purchase."
E

Edwin S.
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site and all the information on the coffees and preferred roasting levels. Pretty much order exclusively from Roastmasters"
I

Issac F.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the time Susie took to help me make.my choice"
J

Jay T.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best!"

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►