Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,473 Ratings

5
5609 (86.7%)
4
719 (11.1%)
3
118 (1.8%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,043)
4
(76)
3
(17)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(83)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

About Us

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

M

Mark G.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great coffee; easy website
A

Alex L.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth and responsive.
J

Jimmy L.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to switch an order on the fly for a same price item and they did it super quick with no hassles.
J

john G.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
C

Clark G.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I weren't used to using the website, I would not know which coffee filter I was actually buying. Other than that...perfect!
Just a little confusing about what is available for the filters. As I said, PERFECT otherwise and I love Roastmasters' mission!
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary S.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Roastmaster
L

Leesha P.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael W.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy.
Delivery
3/5
F

felipe E.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excelente
T

Thomas S.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, easy and thorough
Loading Page Animation

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►