Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,947 Ratings

5
4266 (86.2%)
4
573 (11.6%)
3
87 (1.8%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(859)
4
(61)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

About Us

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

T

Thomas W.
Today , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"better price then amazon"
G

Geoffrey H.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site for coffee lovers"
R

Robert B.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, awesome for a guy...."
S

Susanne E.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick reorder!"
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin N.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast efficient & informative"
B

Bernard B.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My French press coffee is better with the paper filters that I bought from Roastmasters."
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy F.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you"
R

Robert K.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Andrew S.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and free shipping really helps!"
B

Brent D.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks great so far, looking forward to getting my order, you website is user friendly"
Delivery
5/5
Brent D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Behmor AB Home Coffee Roaster

View this product

Great value with Roastmasters, I like being able to roast coffee inside the house without the smoke.

A

AHMED P.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
L

LeRoy U.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure. Especially after the coffee is roasted and brewed."
D

David J.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, even saved my progress when I had to step away for more than 5 minutes"
R

Richard M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Delivery
5/5
W

William W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite so far"
G

Gary B.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Assume!"
T

Thomas S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Return customer and I appreciate Roastmaster and the ease to order some of my favorite coffee beans."
A

Artashes P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience. Thanks."

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►