Roastmasters.com Reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter

7,219 Verified Customer Reviews

7,219 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6241
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
807
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry R.
3 days ago , PA

Always a smooth transaction.

Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
4 days ago , CA

Was not able to enter promo codes and I was charged for shipping.

Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve W.
6 days ago , IA

easy browsing and checkout


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura T.
1 week ago , WI

Just placed my order.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yolanda G.
2 weeks ago , TX

very easy


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K H.
2 weeks ago , OH

Easy to order on the website, and delivered in a timely fashion.

Delivery
5/5
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Behmor Brazen Plus 3.0 Customizable Coffee Brewer
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

The carafe pours nicely. We like the programmable auto brew feature to set up the night before so that our coffee is ready to go in the morning when we come downstairs!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dewey H.
3 weeks ago , OH

Easy process
Quick


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rameez A.
3 weeks ago , NC

Quick and easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jerome M.
3 weeks ago , Oxfordshire

easy to navigate site and delivers to UK


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M.A
4 weeks ago , MD

Excellent shipping experience and easy to navigate website.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muhammad F.
4 weeks ago , FL

It was quick


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth F.
4 weeks ago , OR

I always get what I want when I want it. Keep up the great work.

Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve H.
12/24/2022 , FL

Site is easy to navigate and has a great selection


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kara W.
12/22/2022 , FL

Easy to do. I was recommended to this company by a friend who is super into coffee. What a great gift for coffee folk.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Louis H.
12/20/2022 , CA

great selection of amazing beans.
Fast shipping.
Box and bag damage by shipping company.

Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tuan D.
12/19/2022 , CA

Nice coffee, Good service, Lovely seller!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
12/18/2022 , CA

Always easy to shop, consistently great website.

Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken A.
12/12/2022 , ID

Great price on the Filtropa #4 filters!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AdAM B.
12/11/2022 , WI

Great information listed on the website and easy process to purchase!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan M.
12/07/2022 , AZ

Love the information on the coffees origin. Thank you!!
The green beans seem fresh and roasted nicely.
I also liked the little notes on the labels which suggest how to roast.

Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023