Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,750 Ratings

5
4990 (86.8%)
4
637 (11.1%)
3
98 (1.7%)
2
15 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(959)
4
(70)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(34)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

About Us

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

D

David T.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and fast.
L

Lee L.
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
W

William S.
1 day ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a new customer. When my order(s) arrive I will assess my satisfaction.
Promising to keep my personal information in house is a good start.
S

Steven E.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks. stay safe. S
Delivery
5/5
O

osama A.
2 days ago , riyadh

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice
T

Terry J.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have truly enjoyed Roastmasters website and easy access to reordering my green coffee.
D

Donna G.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic! Thank you!
Delivery
5/5
J

john G.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy and efficient. Good quality beans.
H

Hunter B.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roastmasters has always provided prompt and reliable service while offering a wide choice of quality coffees. I've been happy to be a customer for years.
Delivery
4/5
C

Clyde T.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate the web site for the product and purchasing info. Pay Pal work smoothly also.
M

Mickey M.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
F

Faith D.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy. Great price. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Faith D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker

View this product

The BEST coffeemaker

I replaced my first Behmor coffeemaker with the 2.0. It was my favorite coffemaker ever, but it was limited in how strong you could make the maximum. This is fixed in the 2.0. I LOVE it. To my knowledge, there isn't another coffeemaker where you can so precisely set the water temperature AND bloom time. Love it.

D

Dora S.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great coffee.
A

April D.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Fast and easy! No complaints.
M

MadM
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Delivery
5/5
MadM has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fresh Roast Replacement Glass Chamber

View this product

Great service all around

Replacement part for my coffee roaster was easy to order, was shipped immediately and arrived in great condition. Thank you!

D

Davis K.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the product I was looking for in the time it was expected!
Delivery
4/5
D

Daniel E.
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items, processing was quick.
Delivery
5/5
L

LeRoy U.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Semper Fidelis
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
C

Claire H.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints whatsoever!
Delivery
5/5
Claire H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Behmor Brazen Plus 2.0 Temp Controlled Coffeemaker

View this product

Makes wonderful coffee!

Loading Page Animation

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►