Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,963 Ratings

5
4281 (86.3%)
4
574 (11.6%)
3
87 (1.8%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(861)
4
(61)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

About Us

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

S

Seth
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great products."
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good... love buying online from smaller vendors."
I

IVAN O.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If possible would you please ship the item ASAP?"
L

Leonard T.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Correct product and really fast delivery "
Delivery
5/5
C

Calvin H.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy. Thanks."
G

Geoffrey H.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shop great service"
J

Jeffrey O.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. A little old school, but simple."
K

kenneth V.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Roast Masters you got my Behmor out to me so quickly and I hope for the same great service with this my fist coffee order."
T

Thomas W.
5 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"better price then amazon"
G

Geoffrey H.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site for coffee lovers"
R

Robert B.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy, awesome for a guy...."
S

Susanne E.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick reorder!"
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin N.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast efficient & informative"
B

Bernard B.
6 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My French press coffee is better with the paper filters that I bought from Roastmasters."
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
6 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping"
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy F.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you"
R

Robert K.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
B

Brent D.
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything looks great so far, looking forward to getting my order, you website is user friendly"
Delivery
5/5
Brent D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Behmor AB Home Coffee Roaster

View this product

Great value with Roastmasters, I like being able to roast coffee inside the house without the smoke.

A

AHMED P.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►