Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,109 Ratings

5
3527 (85.8%)
4
486 (11.8%)
3
76 (1.8%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(765)
4
(57)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

D

Debra M.
1 day ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been very easy to identify a replacement carafe for our Bonivita coffee maker."
D

Douglas S.
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been sourcing great green coffee beans from Roastmasters for several years now. They always deliver a quality product. Fast turnaround & delivery and very competitive prices. I find their selections are varied and worldly easy for the home roaster to find what they are looking for. Roastmasters is my go to green coffee supplier and high on my list when researching comparing & checking prices on coffee brewing, grinding and Roasting equipment.."
D

David B.
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your coffee!"
R

Richard M.
5 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"enjoy shopping for green coffee at roastmasters.com!"
K

Kaaren B.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient service. I'm impressed. "
Kaaren B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Scott H.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site, great extras come the roaster: free shipping and free beans to get started with!"
N

Nan S.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
T

taylor
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, efficient. and quality."
taylor has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joel W.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received our order!"
T

Tom Z.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
T

Terry H.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great explanations of the coffee."
L

Lee G.
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are lifesavers. We love the french press filters. They are wonderful. And you seem to be the only place we can buy them. Please keep offering them ."
W

William N.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order"
C

Clive N.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time returning :)"
D

David C.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hire me as your Panama coffee buyer!"
A

Alex M.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate and nice choices of green beans!"
R

Rose E.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Order came quick "
Rose E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cheryl M.
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Green coffee, the very best"
M

Matt A.
3 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great beans and great prices. super fast deliver with the flat rate fee. If you can get several friends to combine orders you can save lots of $$$. Always come here for coffee beans!"
P

P R.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've bought roasters, brewers and green coffee from Roastmasters. Always reliable, great service."

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►