Roastmasters.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,572 Ratings

5
3931 (86%)
4
538 (11.8%)
3
82 (1.8%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(819)
4
(60)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Roastmasters.com

About Us

Roastmasters.com offers everything for the home coffee roaster including top brands of coffee roasting machines and a broad selection of the finest green coffee, all at very reasonable pricing.  We are also prominent authorized sellers of home coffee brewers including Technivorm Moccamaster, Behmor Brazen and the Baratza line of coffee grinders as well as other coffee related equipment.

Roastmasters.com opened its doors in 2006.  We pride ourselves on outstanding and knowledgable customer service, fast shipping and highly competitive pricing.  

Visit us at www.roastmasters.com

J

Jerry K.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Roastmasters has been a pleasure to work with. The products are excellent in quality and ordering is a snap. I've been a customer for about 6 months and used over a dozen varieties of their green coffee beans. I'm very happy!"
F

Frank T.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
H

Hou W.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
R

Robert B.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistent source for high quality green beans."
J

Jeffrey S.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and I got a nice special deal on green beans so I can get roasting on my new Behmor right away."
Jeffrey S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Behmor 1600 Plus Home Coffee Roaster

View this product

Happily learning!

I'm just getting adjusted to using this, and I'm struggling to get to the first crack on the automatic settings. I'm not overly stressed about it because it's a new device. But I'm happy to learn.. The smoke suppression works very well. I'm able to run a cycle in my apartment without it seeming like I've set the oven on fire.

M

Mauricio G.
4 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop/order"
R

Ronald F.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
K

KYM P.
5 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never a problem!"
R

Roberto B.
5 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very pleased. I've roasted with two different Fresh Roast units and one iRoast2. Looking forward to jumping in with the Gene Cafe roaster!"
O

Oliver D.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
O

Oran D.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great. I've placed four orders in the past. Today's order is for a 50lb bag. Good value for this home roaster."
M

Michelle M.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coffee and very prompt service"
B

Brad D.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent coffee selection! Great business!"
D

david K.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy ordering, always ships on time. Beans are great quality."
M

Michael S.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price competitive, quick and easy ordering."
R

Rick T.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
L

Leslie A.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to purchase more green coffee to roast in my Behmor 1600+, which was also purchased from Roastmasters.com. I'm very pleased with the roaster and the taste of the roasted beans. "
S

Shiva H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been good! Easy to navigate, good description"
D

Dale C.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good beans!"
W

Wayne S.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and a good selection"

See more Roastmasters.com Reviews

Visit Roastmasters.com ►