RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
164 (89.1%)
4
18 (9.8%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RiverCityIndustrial.com

About Us

River City Industrial has been selling, buying and removing industrial electrical and electronic equipment for over 25 years.

Almost all of the equipment we have in stock was removed by us from plants which were working until they were decommissioned. Anything bought from us is guaranteed to work and is covered by our 30 day warranty.

During our more than 25 years of experience we have removed complete production lines and electrical distribution systems at Boeing, Ford, Chrysler, Bellsouth, Sony and others. We have also done smaller to mid-sized jobs at companies, hospitals and universities and are sometimes interested in smaller lots of equipment as well.

If you are looking to buy or sell electrical or electronic equipment, please contact us.

D

Dan
07/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. had what I was looking for."
M

Marie
04/26/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, efficient and quick service. Will definitely do business with them again if the need arises. "
A

ARKANSAS E.
03/15/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I CALLED AND TALK WITH NELSON ON SOME EQUIPMENT AND HE GOT RIGHT ON IT AND GOT BACK WITH ME PROMPTLY AND TOOK CARE OF WHAT I NEEDED . I WILL DEFINTELY BE CALLING BACK AND DEAL WITH NELSON AGAIN ON MY ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT NEEDS. THANK YOU NELSON FOR GETTING ME INFO NEEDED PLUS COURTEOUS SERVICE. TOMMY "
W

WGS G.
03/08/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to a question. Item was shipped within an hour of purchase. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT"
A

ADSdiver
02/21/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to bid and shipping, great experience so far. "
H

Heartland S.
02/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a used transformer. When it arrived on site there was a broken connection. It appeared that it could have broken in transit. Although transit damage would not be River City's responsibility, they had the damaged transformer picked up and another shipped no charge. This shows real customer care. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
01/25/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
CustomerService
5/5
M

MarkN
12/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping! Thank you!"
T

Terry G.
11/28/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would most definitely recommend River City Industrial for equipment purchases. I made an over-the-phone purchase on Tuesday morning and received the piece of equipment within 24hrs! Great prices."
R

RSD S.
11/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Very good."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
11/12/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Levente M.
10/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time experience, overall satisfied."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph C.
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, great business, super fast response and even better return policy, my company TDE Inc in Caifornia needed two items for a special job and after looking on eBay I found these items at River City Ind, we received the items next day with no problem, at the end we didn't use the C-H IQ Analyzers but being so busy with our project we forgot about these items, 6 months after and after going thru all paperwork I was able to return my items even though their return policy is 30 days, I strongly recommend doing business with this company. "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glen
10/02/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and fast response. Will surly recommend it."
A

AL
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!! Great job."
R

Ronda
08/23/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the two associates I spoke with to be very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to get my shipment out the same day even though it was a bit past the cutoff. I would definitely do business with this company again."
S

Sharon
07/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of our favorite vendors. Always on target and great service."
J

James S.
07/19/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of your components I always find to be like new. Your prices are very affordable also. "
J

Joe H.
06/19/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been at dealing with River City for over eight years and have NEVER had a bad experience."
Loading Page Animation

See more RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

Visit RiverCityIndustrial.com ►