RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 173 Ratings

5
154 (89%)
4
17 (9.8%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

River City Industrial has been selling, buying and removing industrial electrical and electronic equipment for over 25 years.

Almost all of the equipment we have in stock was removed by us from plants which were working until they were decommissioned. Anything bought from us is guaranteed to work and is covered by our 30 day warranty.

During our more than 25 years of experience we have removed complete production lines and electrical distribution systems at Boeing, Ford, Chrysler, Bellsouth, Sony and others. We have also done smaller to mid-sized jobs at companies, hospitals and universities and are sometimes interested in smaller lots of equipment as well.

If you are looking to buy or sell electrical or electronic equipment, please contact us.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RiverCityIndustrial.com

M

MarkN
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping! Thank you!"
T

Terry G.
2 weeks ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would most definitely recommend River City Industrial for equipment purchases. I made an over-the-phone purchase on Tuesday morning and received the piece of equipment within 24hrs! Great prices."
R

RSD S.
11/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Very good."
J

Jim
11/12/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with"
R

Ralph C.
10/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, great business, super fast response and even better return policy, my company TDE Inc in Caifornia needed two items for a special job and after looking on eBay I found these items at River City Ind, we received the items next day with no problem, at the end we didn't use the C-H IQ Analyzers but being so busy with our project we forgot about these items, 6 months after and after going thru all paperwork I was able to return my items even though their return policy is 30 days, I strongly recommend doing business with this company. "
G

Glen
10/02/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and fast response. Will surly recommend it."
A

AL
09/25/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!! Great job."
R

Ronda
08/23/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the two associates I spoke with to be very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to get my shipment out the same day even though it was a bit past the cutoff. I would definitely do business with this company again."
S

Sharon
07/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of our favorite vendors. Always on target and great service."
J

Joe H.
06/19/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been at dealing with River City for over eight years and have NEVER had a bad experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived 5/23/2018, very good condition. This will be used for parts to repair another unit. Thank You."
N

Nelson B.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is great and easy to navigate and understand. Even for dummies like me. Thank You!"
D

dgls
04/17/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely helpful and considerate , shipped same day for next day service. understood the urgency."
J

jorge C.
04/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service!"
S

Shannon H.
04/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Plenty of info about the item on the website."
M

Michael S.
04/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carl helpful in getting info we needed for our electrician. We got the transformer in Texas 2 days after it was shipped."
F

FRANK G.
03/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!!!!!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
03/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service as usual."
J

John H.
03/28/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nelson was very helpful with questions and was quick to respond to email"
D

Dave
03/26/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the item and needed it shipped next day. They had it ready for shipment within the hour. Very dependable!"
J

Jim B.
03/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was easy"

See more RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

Visit RiverCityIndustrial.com ►