RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
164 (89.1%)
4
18 (9.8%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RiverCityIndustrial.com

About Us

River City Industrial has been selling, buying and removing industrial electrical and electronic equipment for over 25 years.

Almost all of the equipment we have in stock was removed by us from plants which were working until they were decommissioned. Anything bought from us is guaranteed to work and is covered by our 30 day warranty.

During our more than 25 years of experience we have removed complete production lines and electrical distribution systems at Boeing, Ford, Chrysler, Bellsouth, Sony and others. We have also done smaller to mid-sized jobs at companies, hospitals and universities and are sometimes interested in smaller lots of equipment as well.

If you are looking to buy or sell electrical or electronic equipment, please contact us.

D

Dan
07/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate. had what I was looking for.
M

Marie
04/26/2019 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing, efficient and quick service. Will definitely do business with them again if the need arises.
A

ARKANSAS E.
03/15/2019 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I CALLED AND TALK WITH NELSON ON SOME EQUIPMENT AND HE GOT RIGHT ON IT AND GOT BACK WITH ME PROMPTLY AND TOOK CARE OF WHAT I NEEDED . I WILL DEFINTELY BE CALLING BACK AND DEAL WITH NELSON AGAIN ON MY ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT NEEDS. THANK YOU NELSON FOR GETTING ME INFO NEEDED PLUS COURTEOUS SERVICE. TOMMY
W

WGS G.
03/08/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to a question. Item was shipped within an hour of purchase.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS EXCELLENT
A

ADSdiver
02/21/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to bid and shipping, great experience so far.
H

Heartland S.
02/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased a used transformer. When it arrived on site there was a broken connection. It appeared that it could have broken in transit. Although transit damage would not be River City's responsibility, they had the damaged transformer picked up and another shipped no charge.
This shows real customer care. Thank you
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
01/25/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
CustomerService
5/5
M

MarkN
12/13/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast shipping! Thank you!
T

Terry G.
11/28/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would most definitely recommend River City Industrial for equipment purchases. I made an over-the-phone purchase on Tuesday morning and received the piece of equipment within 24hrs! Great prices.
Loading Page Animation

See more RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

Visit RiverCityIndustrial.com ►