RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 181 Ratings

5
162 (89.5%)
4
17 (9.4%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RiverCityIndustrial.com

About Us

River City Industrial has been selling, buying and removing industrial electrical and electronic equipment for over 25 years.

Almost all of the equipment we have in stock was removed by us from plants which were working until they were decommissioned. Anything bought from us is guaranteed to work and is covered by our 30 day warranty.

During our more than 25 years of experience we have removed complete production lines and electrical distribution systems at Boeing, Ford, Chrysler, Bellsouth, Sony and others. We have also done smaller to mid-sized jobs at companies, hospitals and universities and are sometimes interested in smaller lots of equipment as well.

If you are looking to buy or sell electrical or electronic equipment, please contact us.

A

ARKANSAS E.
03/15/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I CALLED AND TALK WITH NELSON ON SOME EQUIPMENT AND HE GOT RIGHT ON IT AND GOT BACK WITH ME PROMPTLY AND TOOK CARE OF WHAT I NEEDED . I WILL DEFINTELY BE CALLING BACK AND DEAL WITH NELSON AGAIN ON MY ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT NEEDS. THANK YOU NELSON FOR GETTING ME INFO NEEDED PLUS COURTEOUS SERVICE. TOMMY "
W

WGS G.
03/08/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to a question. Item was shipped within an hour of purchase. "
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/22/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS EXCELLENT"
A

ADSdiver
02/21/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to bid and shipping, great experience so far. "
H

Heartland S.
02/15/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a used transformer. When it arrived on site there was a broken connection. It appeared that it could have broken in transit. Although transit damage would not be River City's responsibility, they had the damaged transformer picked up and another shipped no charge. This shows real customer care. Thank you"
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bruce
01/25/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
CustomerService
5/5
M

MarkN
12/13/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast shipping! Thank you!"
T

Terry G.
11/28/2018 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would most definitely recommend River City Industrial for equipment purchases. I made an over-the-phone purchase on Tuesday morning and received the piece of equipment within 24hrs! Great prices."
R

RSD S.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Very good."
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
11/12/2018 , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to work with"
CustomerService
5/5
L

Levente M.
10/18/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time experience, overall satisfied."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ralph C.
10/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, great business, super fast response and even better return policy, my company TDE Inc in Caifornia needed two items for a special job and after looking on eBay I found these items at River City Ind, we received the items next day with no problem, at the end we didn't use the C-H IQ Analyzers but being so busy with our project we forgot about these items, 6 months after and after going thru all paperwork I was able to return my items even though their return policy is 30 days, I strongly recommend doing business with this company. "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glen
10/02/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and fast response. Will surly recommend it."
A

AL
09/25/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!! Great job."
R

Ronda
08/23/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the two associates I spoke with to be very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to get my shipment out the same day even though it was a bit past the cutoff. I would definitely do business with this company again."
S

Sharon
07/27/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of our favorite vendors. Always on target and great service."
J

James S.
07/19/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of your components I always find to be like new. Your prices are very affordable also. "
J

Joe H.
06/19/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been at dealing with River City for over eight years and have NEVER had a bad experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item arrived 5/23/2018, very good condition. This will be used for parts to repair another unit. Thank You."
T

tim L.
05/14/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far ok, the part was shipped on next day air and its out of your control now. just hope it gets here fairly early, customer has a machine sitting idol. "

See more RiverCityIndustrial.com Reviews

Visit RiverCityIndustrial.com ►