Ringsidecollectibles.com Reviews

Filter

182,994 Verified Customer Reviews

182,994 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161K+
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4108
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
686
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
(0.4%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3949
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
703
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
729
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5141
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1528
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
596
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
525
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5254
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2609
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
917
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
967
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4704
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1087
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
614
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4605
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
653
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
424
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
451
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
161K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua M.
12/21/2022 , OH

easy to use system, very direct and simplistic

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Figure Defender  Protective Case Single  AEW Unrivaled
Figure Defender Protective Case Single AEW Unrivaled
Read more reviews about this product

12/21/2022

Nice thick sturdy plastic protector


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zulinet R.
12/21/2022 , PR

My experience was awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Randy Orton WWE Elite 90
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2022

I received

No Image Available
Matt Riddle WWE Elite 88
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2022

I received

No Image Available
Apollo Crews Blue Trunks WWE Elite 87
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2022

I received


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
12/20/2022 , Auckland

Easy purchasing, good communication with updates on the product, and it arrived safely.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Malakai Black AEW Supreme Collection 2
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

Couldn't be happier

As the only figure I own, I'm glad it's this one.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kam B.
12/20/2022 , NY

...

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh R.
12/20/2022 , CO

awesome site!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Figure Defender  Protective Case Single  2020 Elite
Figure Defender Protective Case Single 2020 Elite
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

looks good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin C.
12/20/2022 , CA

Easy to use. It works good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Penelope Ford AEW Unrivaled 11
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

New from bottom to top

Great detail and design. Staying in the box. Box in good shape. brand new.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan S.
12/19/2022 , CA

Love the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lizzeth C.
12/19/2022 , CA

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
12/19/2022 , TX

I called and asked for the figures to be packed good inside the box so they wouldn't bounce all around on the trip to me. They were packed good. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harris C.
12/19/2022 , CA

Easy to navigate through with no problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
12/19/2022 , WA

Can't wait for my order to arrive!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
12/19/2022 , FL

I am satisfied with my purchase, all figures and the boxes are in excellent shape. Prices are on point. Delivery was earlier than what I was told. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee-Roy H.
12/19/2022 , FL

Thank you ringside collectibles i really appreciate your hard work to give us the best service its not that easy but i love your company keep up the big work guys thank all love to the company and all the staff who work for the company keep up the good work thanks again

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Hollywood Hulk Hogan  WWE Ultimate Edition 7
Hollywood Hulk Hogan WWE Ultimate Edition 7
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

My ultimate edition series 7 nwo hulk hogan love it my figure is in perfect condition

The Fiend w Belt  WWE Ultimate Edition 7
The Fiend w Belt WWE Ultimate Edition 7
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

I love wwe elite figure and ultimate edition keep doing it mattel and big thanks to ringside collectibles company love you guys

Wow i love that ultimate edition 7 bray wyatt my figure super best is in a perfect condition and pakage to what a figure

Pete Dunne  WWE Elite 75
Pete Dunne WWE Elite 75
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

My wwe elite 75 pet dunne was in perfect condition everything work perfectly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrod B.
12/19/2022 , KY

Very thorough instructions that make shopping and checkout easy. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
12/18/2022 , KY

It was very easy to navigate the site. Finding what I wanted was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ulises M.
12/18/2022 , Ciudad de México

Great purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer craig C.
12/18/2022 , AB

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Rikishi WWE Elite Greatest Hits 1
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

Great!

Chyna  Triple H   WWE Elite 2Pack
Chyna Triple H WWE Elite 2Pack
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

Great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith H.
12/18/2022 , PA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
AEW Unrivaled 10 Set of 6
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

Good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevon J.
12/18/2022 , SC

Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
No Image Available
Damaged Packaging Seth Rollins WWE Elite 86
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2022

Great Buy!

Item came as described no surprises


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Finlay M.
12/18/2022 , Outside US

Really good, easy to find what I was looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023