RimBladesUSA.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,924 Ratings

5
1588 (82.5%)
4
260 (13.5%)
3
59 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(380)
4
(55)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,602)
4
(242)
3
(68)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,594)
4
(247)
3
(60)
2
(8)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RimBladesUSA.com

A

Anthony D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting great have saved my rims numerous times Great product easy to install"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

todd
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything i ordered was delivered quickly. I have not installed them yet so i can not comment on how they perform"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Howard G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item is as described. Easy to install. Recommend gloves. Stays on very well. Even at high speeds 85+ Silver matched my wheels well and can't even tell it's in place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sal L.
6 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th set on a different vehicle. Satisfied I have recommended this product to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is well designed, easy to get around and quick checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a set on my wife’s car for at least 2 years and did very well until last week where she even took a chunk of rubber from the front tire. Great product and why I am reordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julio
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast ship looks great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ron S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great....spoke to you this morning and you only sold me What I really needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce R.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service! The best product of this kind I've used. I tried the metal ones from another vendor and these are much better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela E.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received the product...in a very timely manner, I might add. I have not had a chance to install the Rim Savers yet, so not sure about the product itself."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the extra incentive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

danny F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"problem free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory H.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and straightforward no problem with his product is awesome and I will never purchase a pair of rims again without purchasing RIM BLADES"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ernest J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response well appreciated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more RimBladesUSA.com Reviews

Visit RimBladesUSA.com ►