RimBladesUSA.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,281 Ratings

5
1049 (81.9%)
4
183 (14.3%)
3
41 (3.2%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.5%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,054)
4
(171)
3
(47)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,050)
4
(171)
3
(45)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(184)
4
(72)
3
(28)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RimBladesUSA.com

A

Ashley H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them this is my 3rd set for another car... .....all others are still on after 4 yrs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the Rim Blades for my 2006 Viper SRT10 as it had a few small marks on the outer rims from the previous owner. I priced getting the wheels fixed and the cost was in the $800-1000 range. Discovered this product and installed them and they look great and had lots of compliments how it makes the car look sharp. I highly recommend this product "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott S.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Adam. Getting my wheels coated and I’ll order some stuff for myself also"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was easy and user friendly. Looking forward to receiving my RimSavers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That is assuming I get my order in a timely fashion and am satisfied with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tre O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabbie S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOEY C.
09/25/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I PURCHASED RIMBBLADES FOR MY 2015 CANAM SPYDER, IT GAVE ME THAT FININISHED POP, REALY GET MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM PARTICULARLY. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pete
08/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product and excellent customer service. These folks are truly professionals and their products reflect this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Greg V.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Very good. I have Mercedes Benz , which is noted for disc brake dust. The chrome wheels get brake dust on them, and on the rim blades. A regular car wash, did not clean them properly. So I used tire bleach, which brings back the true color. They look very good, very happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Baconboy13
07/12/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product. It took a couple hours to put them on correctly, but well worth the time spent. I have had them on for about 6-8 weeks and they are doing great. I have run the vehicle through three tunnel washes without incident, and made three long distance trips without concern."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

COOPER-COOPER
07/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installed these on my `15 MINI S vert. They look awesome! Took me about 1 1/2 hrs to install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elwin M.
06/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not my first time here. always great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew H.
06/13/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Product arrived very quickly, even from Hawaii!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug J.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, waiting on delivery to confirm quality of your product. Product looks great on my Plymouth Prowler."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
K

Keith J.
06/13/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good services. No real complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Marsha K.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bardhul
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proffesional shoping website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Armando-José D.
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Johnny A.
06/10/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The install video I watched was helpful in seeing how easy it is to put the rim savers on. Also, the thing that helped me make the purchase the most was the pictures of vehicles with the product installed already. I like to see what others have done, which colors they used, etc. Now that I have them installed on the car, they look amazing. They've already gotten compliments the first time the car was out of the garage. I will send a picture for the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more RimBladesUSA.com Reviews

Visit RimBladesUSA.com ►