RimBladesUSA.com Reviews

Filter

4,619 Verified Customer Reviews

4,619 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3876
(83.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
580
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
123
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
929
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
554
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3916
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
837
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn G.
1 day ago

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George F.
2 days ago

They do look terrific but, drive up atm's are their Kryptonite.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
3 days ago

So far. So good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy S.
2 days ago , CA

I purchased other similar products from other stores and Rimblades has been the superior product and reliable. Won't use any other

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bunch
3 days ago

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul P.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Put a set on my wife's jeep 2 years ago, they had to remove them when installing new tires. They're great. I'm ordering a new set now, the jeep looks naked without them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelby A.
5 days ago

I didn’t like that. It stated that I would get free shipping if I submitted my email address in the very beginning. I didn’t get any free shipping.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
6 days ago

read my Bill K on your site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jerrold G.
6 days ago

AOK

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron H.
6 days ago , Ohio

We purchased RimBlades for our Vette a few years ago. I just purchased a new set of rims, so I have ordered my second set of blue rim savers. We get so many wonderful comments on them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean E.
1 week ago

Great idea! I wish the the "lip" that fits over the rim was a little bigger to hold onto the rim more during application - I kept slipping off.

Overall easy to install, gives me piece of mind for my customs wheels and I couldn't be happier!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
1 week ago , Nevada

Always a pleasure to do business with Rim Blades!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NGA
1 week ago , TX

Good job

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric H.
1 week ago

awesome products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken M.
1 week ago

Quick and easy reorder

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DICK M.
1 week ago

This is third set ordered for third new car, great product, ease of installation, look GREAT! Just ordered single for a mistake I made, which saved save wheel. I recommend highly to all my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin T.
1 week ago

Great product and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raghupathireddy G.
1 week ago , Washington

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry M.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan K.
2 weeks ago , CA

Had to replace two sets of the Rim Blades because I had to have to tires replaced. Great product and outstanding customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022