Rexoseal has been protecting customers from water damage since 2010 and we continue to do so with our cost-effective high-quality products. We offer free shipping within Canada on orders over $75. Visit our website www.rexoseal.ca to learn more about our products and applications.

We created a unique process of embedding Reinforcing Membrane between Rexoseal Sealants to strengthen the seams and create a Strong Waterproof Barrier. Rexoseal is a DIY Cost-Effective, High-Quality Product that will Stop Your Leaks Permanently! Rexoseal outperforms the competition with a unique blend of high-performing resins from the latest technological advances in sustainable water-based systems. We offer many types of solutions to your waterproofing needs, here are some of our applications: 

  • RV Roofs
  • Flat Roofs
  • Low Slope Roofs
  • Interior and Exterior Foundations
  • Basements
  • Commercial and Industrial Applications
  • Home Roofs
  • Wood Roofs
  • Exterior Walls
  • Brick Walls
  • Roofs
  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Concrete Applications
  • and much more...

If you do not see your application here, feel free to give us a call at 1-888-796-2110 or send us an email at [email protected] and will be sure to help you out!

Filter

73 Verified Customer Reviews

73 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(86.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
63

5-star reviews

About this Company

Rexoseal has been protecting customers from water damage since 2010 and we continue to do so with our cost-effective high-quality products. We offer free shipping within Canada on orders over $75. Visit our website www.rexoseal.ca to learn more about our products and applications.

We created a unique process of embedding Reinforcing Membrane between Rexoseal Sealants to strengthen the seams and create a Strong Waterproof Barrier. Rexoseal is a DIY Cost-Effective, High-Quality Product that will Stop Your Leaks Permanently! Rexoseal outperforms the competition with a unique blend of high-performing resins from the latest technological advances in sustainable water-based systems. We offer many types of solutions to your waterproofing needs, here are some of our applications: 

  • RV Roofs
  • Flat Roofs
  • Low Slope Roofs
  • Interior and Exterior Foundations
  • Basements
  • Commercial and Industrial Applications
  • Home Roofs
  • Wood Roofs
  • Exterior Walls
  • Brick Walls
  • Roofs
  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Concrete Applications
  • and much more...

If you do not see your application here, feel free to give us a call at 1-888-796-2110 or send us an email at [email protected] and will be sure to help you out!

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron K.
Today , Ontario

My whole experience with Rexoseal was great. Anthony was flawless with follow ups . They ship out quick. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting their products. I bought their Rexoseal Sound Deadening Insulating Mat for my Diesel pick up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis B.
2 days ago , Quebec

This is my 4 rv that i use Rexoseal
I'm a Camping owner...but no promo or deal for return customer...:-((

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick B.
2 weeks ago

Easy to order & easy to apply with sprayer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy S.
12/12/2023

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ileana G.
11/08/2023

excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ILINKA K.
11/07/2023

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lena G.
10/22/2023

I have the RV restoration kit and the membrane to patch some soft spots the previous owners did a rough patch of. I hope to be able to get my trailer water tight again as I purchased a fixer upper. If this works well this product will be my go to to maintain it over the years and possibly do a full roof replacement in a year or so. I like the simplicity and ability to buy a full kit with no need to make sure I have everything on hand.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silviu D.
10/09/2023

I have received the product very quickly. Haven't had a chance to start covering my gazebo due to the weather (rain).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denis H.
10/06/2023

It went on very well, easy to apply. It'll take time to see how well it works.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
10/02/2023

I still don't know if I can paint over the product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

Rexoseal.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert U.
10/02/2023

Too early Wait until I receive my order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen J.
10/02/2023

Haven't received the product yet but hope it's as easy to install as it say it is.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis O.
09/30/2023

The product is great, do you provide metal tape ,6 inches wide self adhesive?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

Rexoseal.ca tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CONNIE K.
09/30/2023

SO FAR SO GOOD

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david T.
09/30/2023

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick B.
09/29/2023 , Québec

Very quick to respond

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
09/25/2023

First order... quick and easy!
Regarding the delivery, Purolator opted to not leave the oder at our home and I had to travel c. 40 miniutes to their pickup depot. Not sure why they chose this option, as we have had several Purolator deliveries with no issues, other than it was a drivers option.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nick S.
09/18/2023

It's a great product so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DEAN L.
09/18/2023

Great help on the phone before purchase!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave K.
09/16/2023

The site is easy to navigate and the agents have been very helpful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024