Rex Art has been selling

Filter

10,003 Verified Customer Reviews

10,003 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8237
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1430
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
309
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1776
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2299
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
479
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2146
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Rex Art has been selling

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlton N.
2 days ago

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann C.
2 days ago

quick and direct

Company Choice

lower prices for this quantity


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tania J.
4 days ago

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because Rex Art offers custom sized panels


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Virginia R.
4 days ago

Great custom panels!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karole N.
4 days ago

Surprised that the item (12 x 12 frames) incurred a shipping charge due to length of item size.

Company Choice

Pam Caughey's suggestion


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith K.
5 days ago

Always fast, easy, great quality and affordable. thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

great prices and products


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CRAIG R.
5 days ago

Easy ordering & pricing.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
5 days ago

user friendly

Company Choice

facebook ad


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael L.
1 week ago , CA

I was searching all over for those 36' Convexo round canvases. They've been discontinued!
I wish I could order a two pack because I need two 40' ones!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Only place that has the Convexo canvases! Glad to discover you, I'll check out more of your stock.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex H.
1 week ago

Fast and Easy experience

Company Choice

You had what I wanted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael F.
1 week ago , SC

Found exactly what I was looking forward after long web search. Easy to order, fast ship, all excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Reputation from friends and online reviews.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail M.
2 weeks ago

Easy to do online. Shipping charges was outrageous!!!!

Company Choice

Only company that carried Jack Richeson Premium Gesso Panels.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley L.
2 weeks ago

It was a great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer zerosumgame
2 weeks ago

your company is excellent. shipping charges are outrageous, with no options cheaper than 2nd day air offered. package delivered to my porch in stated time. there was one ding in the carton which in fact did leave a 1" by 3/8" deep gash in one side of one bar, but it is not on a bearing edge and will be fine filled with tube product and a bit of sanding.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

because you offer a full range of sizes in these particular stretcher bars. i'll check you out more thoroughly when i need paint, brushes, etc. do enjoy your winter. 12 below here.

Company Response

We reached out to this client immediately when we received the review because we could not figure out where we went wrong after we reviewed the order, and received his comments. We gave the client a great price, shipped it the same day it was approved and offered products in the way he wanted to purchase it. 

The client was frustrated with the high cost of shipping even after we went over all the options with him via email including shipping having the order delivered to our warehouse and shipping via USPS to see if we could save him money with his order shipping to AK. When we contacted the customer for a follow up review we explained that we wished we had the power to offer lower shipping costs, but frankly we do not. We also explained that FedEx and UPS are essentially monopolies, and they hold small companies like us hostage with the highest rates and fees. What makes it even worse is a company like Amazon, who has basically given the consumer the impression that shipping costs are much lower than they actually are because they are able to negotiate unfair and non-competitive shipping rates. We also asked him to go FedEx.com and see how much it costs to ship a 60x5x4 in. box that weighs 13lbs to AK, it was quite a bit more than we charged him.

After our discussion he agreed with us, and realized that maybe his poor ratings were aimed at the wrong party, and agreed to revise his review. Unfortunately, he never did and thus we have posted our side of the story to be fair. We never want our clients to have a less than great experience. We were really bummed with his review of our service when we felt we went above and beyond, and after we talked about his review with him he agreed. It is tough for a small business to control the things we can and compete in a very difficult environment - it is even more difficult when you have to absorb the frustrations of the cost of shipping and FedEx, which we have no control. We are very happy that people do go out of their way to support us, and for that we are very grateful!

The Rex Art Family


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam C.
2 weeks ago

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Rex Art! They are a US Company that stands for Quality and Integrity :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
2 weeks ago

easy

Company Choice

price and free ship


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ju K.
3 weeks ago

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth B.
3 weeks ago

I was surprised that there was excellent communication about my special order and making sure to confirm everything about the order. So excellent customer service with full transparency on the order

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie A.
3 weeks ago

My custom panel arrived in perfect condition and order was completed and delivered in a very reasonable time frame. I will happily order again for future custom panels.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
3 weeks ago , Mo

Excellent

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024