RexArt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,637 Ratings

5
5272 (79.4%)
4
1113 (16.8%)
3
233 (3.5%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(709)
4
(151)
3
(51)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(136)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(669)
4
(63)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RexArt.com

About Us

Rex Art has been selling

S

Suzette W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
J

james 3.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
N

Nikki B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order"

Company Choice

coupon savings

P

Penni L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was great! Lots of good information about the products & shipping right on the website!"
B

BARBARA L.
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time ordering Prismacolor Premier pencils from RexArt. I was extremely satisfied with the service and product the first time that I ordered and am pleased to say that this time is no different. I am, however, still waiting for some backordered pencils to arrive. An update would be appreciated."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

I chose RexArt because it is the only online company that sells Prismacolor pencils individually. My local craft shop does also but it never has the colors that I need most and it definitely does not have the variety that RexArt has!

S

steve T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far"
R

Roger H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience with Rex Art. I found my desired items in a reasonable prices through an easy on line purchasing."
B

Bianca N.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how smooth the shopping process is! thank you"

Company Choice

Affordable and great prices!!

J

Joan F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you have what I need."
T

Tim J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product great service!"
Price
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate the item I wanted. My panels where packed well and order came quickly. "
Price
3/5

Company Choice

Quantity price. Unable to locate this anywhere else.

N

Nilsa I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Company Choice

customizing.

B

Barbara L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you are family owned, and I liked the story of the dog :-)"
D

Diana A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy company to work with-always on our top of things"
H

Hieu T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cook"
L

Lisa L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like better discounts for the money spent."
Price
3/5

Company Choice

Not many places have the product I need.

T

Tabitha L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to quickly locate what pieces I needed. The cost and shipping were very reasonable. I will be a returning customer."
W

William G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items and place my order."
S

Shari B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

See more RexArt.com Reviews

Visit RexArt.com ►