RexArt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,783 Ratings

5
5393 (79.5%)
4
1131 (16.7%)
3
240 (3.5%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(725)
4
(74)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(151)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(767)
4
(157)
3
(55)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RexArt.com

About Us

Rex Art has been selling

T

Tom K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Love Love Rex Art! Recommend to everyone! Shopping online is a breeze & the customer service is 5 star!"

Company Choice

Because Rex Art is ahh~mazing - never disappoints!

D

Denise C.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was contacted via phone call that my order would be delayed due to backorder issues. I really appreciated that personal touch and was grateful for the explanation for the delay. My order arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, RexArt! "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

At first, it was strictly price. However, I will now also choose RexArt because of the great customer service!

J

James M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the non-standard sizes of cradled panels! They are beautifully made and I intend to purchase more."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Long time customer in Coral Gables at the famous Douglas Rd. location.

Excellent staff and good deals.

R

Randall J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a problem a check out and recieved a person call from Rex Art. They even honored an expired coupon. I highly reccomend them "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Have the products I need

D

Doug I.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the past two years I've purchased my cradled wood panels from RexArt and couldn't be more satisfied with the product and service. The quality of the panels is the same every time, and since I purchase oversized panels, Marshall is always extremely helpful in figuring out my shipping and order options for me. "
Price
5/5
B

Beth H.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed canvas stretchers for a group of young ladies that I was introducing to weaving. Since this was a beginner class, and cost was an issue, the frames made an excellent basic loom. Being able to buy what I needed in bulk was awesome. The company shipped promptly and included tracking information. I will definitely use REX art for these kinds of supplies over Michaels, et al. "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

See above

F

Frank M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT experience on every level!!!! I placed an order for four custom panels. I added a short comment for some small detailed requests. I was contacted the next morning by Marshall... Who was super easy to work with. Super professional. And had no problem clarifying my requests. I was shocked to see this order delivered in 6 days!!!!! What an amazing surprise. They were packed to perfection and and arrived in perfect condition. I work in precise style with my drawings and paintings, which makes me extremely picky about what I put my work on... These panels are PRISTINE!!!! SIMPLE.... If you're looking for custom wood panels, don't give it a second thought. I highly recommend ordering from Rex Art.These guys at Rex Art are doing it right.... Quality, precision, customer service, packing & shipping and just being available for the customers.... I can't wait to order from them again. Thank you Lonny and Marshall Frank NYC "
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Was looking for custom panels... Googled em

D

Donald R.
02/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, super fast delivery, and great follow up from customer service with questions I had."
Price
5/5
J

Janet O.
01/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personal service in finding the brushes I needed since I am new to painting!"
Price
5/5
B

Barbara L.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you are family owned, and I liked the story of the dog :-)"
Price
5/5
A

Ana M.
01/18/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I made a mistake, when I placed an order, and Rex, kindly, helped me to deal with that issue. I am very grateful for that !"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

QUALITY !

M

marie L.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered two custom size art panels and they were within 10 days to California. The corners were in good shape and the panels were exactly the measument requested. Spoke with Lonnie about shipping concerns and he was very helpful and responsive. I will definitely order from them again. I highly recommend them. Thank you RexArt!"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Found them online.

W

William G.
01/18/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items and place my order. Rex Art reviewed my order and gave me a call advising me of items I needed but had not originally ordered. Very helpful and appreciated."
Price
5/5
N

Nate F.
01/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality materials, fast delivery, & easy to use ordering on the website."
Price
5/5
N

Nikki D.
12/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grea customer service, quick shipping! Always a pleasure!"
Price
5/5
E

E L.
12/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great to be shopping again at Rex Art."
Price
5/5

Company Choice

Rex Art was like a second home when I was in architectural school. Brings back a lot of great memories and satisfaction knowing you still have the supplies I need.

M

Marge B.
12/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really good. I would buy from them again. It was very good customer relations, the owner called me to let me know he was short some of the pencils I wanted and when they would be back in stock. "
Price
5/5
W

W W.
12/03/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has the BEST customer service! I will only buy my art supplies here. There are not many stores that really care about their customers and Rex Art does! I have never had a better experience with any vendor and I buy a LOT through online sites. I honestly can not recommend this company highly enough!"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

They have the very best customer service and prices!

T

Tom K.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this company"

Company Choice

because they're the best!

I

irene
11/07/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"prompt and accurate, even called me to let me know there would be a surcharge if i didn't order 2, so i ordered two and then they upped my $5 OFF coupon to $10 OFF (along with free shipping) can't beat that, even if your looking for coupons!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Price
5/5

Company Choice

best on-line price

See more RexArt.com Reviews

Visit RexArt.com ►