RexArt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,049 Ratings

5
5621 (79.7%)
4
1163 (16.5%)
3
246 (3.5%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,500+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(828)
4
(87)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(169)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(861)
4
(176)
3
(61)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RexArt.com

About Us

Rex Art has been selling

C

Charles E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rex Art is my go to art supply site. I have ordered twice before and received a call, BY A PERSON, bothe times to clarify order and/or offer better options from items I chose that were out of stock or the supplier had changed what I was expecting."

Company Choice

Previous good experience with customer service PEOPLE.

S

sheila B.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rex Art had phenomenal customer service. They reached out by email/phone regarding a manufacturer issue. They went about and beyond to resolve an issue that had nothing to do with their service...there was a defect in my product that was the responsibility of the manufacturer and Rex Art made sure to see that their customers were happy...thank you for your great customer service"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Search engine for photo sleeves

R

Rebecca H.
06/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best experience. Marshall is proactive on communication regarding orders and I love working with RexArt for my orders."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Availability of desired items and prices

K

karen W.
06/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personalized service! Thank you for helping me meet my deadline."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Well made reasonably priced panels and family owned business.

M

Michelle T.
05/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices for richeson pastels. The customer service here was excellent they went above and beyond to get my stuff to me while i was visiting family Highly recommended this shop"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Good price

Michelle T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Richeson Soft Handrolled Pastels Set of 61 - Color: Greens

View this product

Great price for this set and excellent customer service. Thank for all your assistance on my order. Highly recommended this shop

Richeson Soft Handrolled Pastels Set of 39 - Color: Blues

View this product

L

Lynne J.
04/15/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The RexArt rep went out of his way to make sure I received the products I needed by calling me and offering an alternative for the items that were out of stock. This is refreshing in this day and age!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lynne J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Martin/F. Weber Oil Cleansing Solution - Size: 8 oz. (236ml)

View this product

I'll be buying more supplies form this company

The Rex Art rep went out of his way to call and let me know it'd be essential that an adjustment was needed for my ordered supplies. He then had them delivered very quickly. These folks are fantastic, what a nice surprise in the age of the usual ho-hum customer service found elsewhere.

T

Tom K.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Love Love Rex Art! Recommend to everyone! Shopping online is a breeze & the customer service is 5 star!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because Rex Art is ahh~mazing - never disappoints!

G

Gregory H.
03/19/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rexart customer service is fantastic. I've bought art supplies online for nearly two decades and Rex is the first company that called me to help figure out my order which made me feel that there's people involved that care about me being satisfied. I highly recommend Rexart and you should not hesitate to commicate with them if you have any questions...Gregory Hergert professional artist"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because they were the only company that was selling 20x30 cradled panels

D

Denise C.
03/10/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was contacted via phone call that my order would be delayed due to backorder issues. I really appreciated that personal touch and was grateful for the explanation for the delay. My order arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, RexArt! "
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Choice

At first, it was strictly price. However, I will now also choose RexArt because of the great customer service!

J

James M.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the non-standard sizes of cradled panels! They are beautifully made and I intend to purchase more."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Long time customer in Coral Gables at the famous Douglas Rd. location.

Excellent staff and good deals.

R

Randall J.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a problem a check out and recieved a person call from Rex Art. They even honored an expired coupon. I highly reccomend them "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Have the products I need

D

Doug I.
03/06/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the past two years I've purchased my cradled wood panels from RexArt and couldn't be more satisfied with the product and service. The quality of the panels is the same every time, and since I purchase oversized panels, Marshall is always extremely helpful in figuring out my shipping and order options for me. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth H.
02/25/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed canvas stretchers for a group of young ladies that I was introducing to weaving. Since this was a beginner class, and cost was an issue, the frames made an excellent basic loom. Being able to buy what I needed in bulk was awesome. The company shipped promptly and included tracking information. I will definitely use REX art for these kinds of supplies over Michaels, et al. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

See above

F

Frank M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT experience on every level!!!! I placed an order for four custom panels. I added a short comment for some small detailed requests. I was contacted the next morning by Marshall... Who was super easy to work with. Super professional. And had no problem clarifying my requests. I was shocked to see this order delivered in 6 days!!!!! What an amazing surprise. They were packed to perfection and and arrived in perfect condition. I work in precise style with my drawings and paintings, which makes me extremely picky about what I put my work on... These panels are PRISTINE!!!! SIMPLE.... If you're looking for custom wood panels, don't give it a second thought. I highly recommend ordering from Rex Art.These guys at Rex Art are doing it right.... Quality, precision, customer service, packing & shipping and just being available for the customers.... I can't wait to order from them again. Thank you Lonny and Marshall Frank NYC "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Was looking for custom panels... Googled em

D

Donald R.
02/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, super fast delivery, and great follow up from customer service with questions I had."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet O.
01/22/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personal service in finding the brushes I needed since I am new to painting!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara L.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you are family owned, and I liked the story of the dog :-)"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ana M.
01/18/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I made a mistake, when I placed an order, and Rex, kindly, helped me to deal with that issue. I am very grateful for that !"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

QUALITY !

M

marie L.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered two custom size art panels and they were within 10 days to California. The corners were in good shape and the panels were exactly the measument requested. Spoke with Lonnie about shipping concerns and he was very helpful and responsive. I will definitely order from them again. I highly recommend them. Thank you RexArt!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Found them online.

W

William G.
01/18/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items and place my order. Rex Art reviewed my order and gave me a call advising me of items I needed but had not originally ordered. Very helpful and appreciated."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more RexArt.com Reviews

Visit RexArt.com ►