Rex Art has been selling

Filter

9,893 Verified Customer Reviews

9,893 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8144
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1416
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
306
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1714
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
467
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2098
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
446
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
138
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Rex Art has been selling

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen H.
11 hours ago

Super easy shopping experience.

Company Choice

I love the Fredrix Pro Linen canvas. I have ordered from Rexart before and their service is great, Have huge trust for them handling my order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leana F.
Today

Just what I was looking for!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dyani H.
1 day ago

Great pricing and large selection. This is my first experience shopping with Rex, so I will see how the rest of the transaction goes!

Company Choice

Great prices and selection.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor F.
1 day ago

Magnificent

Company Choice

You had it


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oscar J.
1 day ago

The mobile is a bit slow but still give a great amount of options for panels.

Company Choice

I’ve been using Rex art for a while and you guys do a great job.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelah H.
2 days ago

Website is easy and self-explanatory to navigate, very clear what you are ordering and where the charges come from.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I have by now ordered large custom cradled panels several times from RexArt, because their combination of price, quality and reliability are the best in the business. While I do have to pay for oversized shipping, if I buy a few panels at once, the shipping amortizes pretty well.

On this last order, I was surprised that the panels I received were not braced because they're kind of large, but I did not specifically request bracing, so I take responsibility for that. Next time I will specifically request bracing.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Letitia W.
3 days ago

I love the quality, variety and reasonable pricing of your products. The care you take with your customers is also wonderful and so nice to deal with kind humans!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy E.
3 days ago

Courteous customer service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Rex Art has the brushes that I use regularly. Always courteous


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shree M.
3 days ago

Quality is consistent.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Choice

I have been absolutely happy with every surface I have bought from Rex Art, from 36x36x2 cradled wooden supports down to the 6x6 size.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne-Beatrix K.
3 days ago , Washington DC

Great experience. Expediency and delivery exceeded my expectations.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

They had the sizes I needed and could not find elsewhere.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Megan A.
6 days ago

The website was very user friendly and made searching for what I was looking for easy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Personal preference


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline L.
6 days ago

I like the art/drafting table that I ordered. I do wish that the phone would be answered instead of a call back. The table came quickly. Just as expected and was as described on the website. It an excellent drafting/painting table for the price. I use it for watercolor painting. It took 2 of us to put it together but we are elders and it only took an hour or less. I stained it a light honey oak. I talked to the manufacturer in WI. I had a few questions. The top is plywood with an ash veneer (sanded) and the rest of the stand is red oak. Its very nice and well done in its making. I am not using this for furniture but I would pay more to have it be one kind of wood. The 2 kinds of wood pick up the stain different. Its not bad but its a visible difference. Also I would like the manufacture to put a note in instructions that there is a "good" side and a "bad" side of the table. Basically they are the same, but there are some minor splintering of the veneer and minor saw marks, which I understand is normal for wood. But being a women of the 50's I did not know this. Might be important for some to know. If I would have known this I would have been more careful in staining the good side. Its on carpet so I'm putting sandbags on the feet so it stands more still as needed for painting. All in all, I like it very much. I think the cost is very reasonable. I would tell a friend about this and buy again. Its really a beautiful piece of furniture. :-)

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

It was by accident. I searched for 4 days or so on line for new/used drafting tables for painting. I was ready to order one that was not the best, but all I could find within my price range. Then before I bought, I thought I'd better check one more time, lo and behold your store popped up and I have never seen it before. You had the drafting table that was exactly what I wanted/needed for painting. I am sure I will be very happy with it. I am sorry about Lucy, we miss them no matter how long its been don't we..... maybe by now you have another 4 legged friend. My 11 yr. old German Shep. just died 2 weeks ago. I'm very sad. I was with him and he was such a good boy. :-)


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry B.
1 week ago

A perfect supplier that pays attention to details.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael B.
1 week ago

Good experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene Y.
1 week ago

Great!

Company Choice

I just heard about Rex Art as a member of the National League of American Pen Women. You made a donation for the 2024 biennial and I wanted to support this company. Also you offer 17"x22"x2" cradle boards. Those are hard to come by.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devon J.
1 week ago

Good

Company Choice

Looking for pastels Did not know about your site before


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald T.
1 week ago , Texas

I was pleased with service but would have loved to have more of a variety of transparent paints.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
1 week ago

None

Company Choice

Price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
1 week ago , PA

The cradled panel was a little big for the frame I have. I will have to have it planed to fit.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

A quality company


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter F.
1 week ago , PA

Very easy to navigate your site...

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023