RexArt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,156 Ratings

5
5721 (79.9%)
4
1170 (16.3%)
3
246 (3.4%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(880)
4
(90)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(186)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(906)
4
(187)
3
(65)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RexArt.com

About Us

Rex Art has been selling

N

Nadia M.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasure to do business with RexArt.com. Diligent, attentive and polite customer service. Thank you."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personalized customer service. Great prices from a small business. Can't wait to use again. "
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cradled panels are the best and with reasonable prices. Easy to navigate online experience. Pleasure to shop with you!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Used to live in Miami and was a regular customer at the Gables store.

J

Jenny W.
3 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy with my custom panel boards. The company did call me to let me know that it would be a few weeks out for the order. I appreciated the call and heads up. Thanks Rex Art!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah G.
08/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"REVISED REVIEW: earlier I reported that I received damaged panels from Rex Art. After being contacted by their customer service in response to my negative review, I realize that it was MY MISTAKE! I had ordered cradled panels from several vendors for comparison, and now realize that the damaged order was from an entirely different vendor. The ones I received from Rex Art were, in fact, perfectly made, came on time, and offered at a fair price. I am totally impressed with the level of personal commitment from the company, so would very much like, not only to set the record straight, but offer my sincere apology for my previous review. Thank you Rex Art for a job well done. :-)"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charles E.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rex Art is my go to art supply site. I have ordered twice before and received a call, BY A PERSON, bothe times to clarify order and/or offer better options from items I chose that were out of stock or the supplier had changed what I was expecting."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Previous good experience with customer service PEOPLE.

A

A W.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful company. Great communications and very fast shipping. I will certainly use them again!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

I had a specific need and they had the product I needed.

A

Alanna M.
07/26/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I contacted Rex Art, someone was very prompt in helping me. Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful."
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Best design for the drafting tables.

S

sheila B.
07/14/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rex Art had phenomenal customer service. They reached out by email/phone regarding a manufacturer issue. They went about and beyond to resolve an issue that had nothing to do with their service...there was a defect in my product that was the responsibility of the manufacturer and Rex Art made sure to see that their customers were happy...thank you for your great customer service"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Search engine for photo sleeves

A

APuleio
06/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RexArt always produces a high quality product! I recently received a 48'x60' board that I purchased from another online company, because I was 'saving some money'...but I definitely got what I paid for! The back was completely coming off the front surface and the backing was falling off. I immediately regretted not paying the extra money to go with RexArt on this large board! Now I have to hire a carpenter to come fix it. -- my Rex boards came super fast, and were packaged snuggly in the box!! I purchase two 24'x48' panels and two 30'x30' panels, all in PERFECT condition! I've learned my lesson! RexArt all the way!! Thank you!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
06/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the best experience. Marshall is proactive on communication regarding orders and I love working with RexArt for my orders."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Availability of desired items and prices

K

karen W.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personalized service! Thank you for helping me meet my deadline."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Well made reasonably priced panels and family owned business.

M

Michelle T.
05/16/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices for richeson pastels. The customer service here was excellent they went above and beyond to get my stuff to me while i was visiting family Highly recommended this shop"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Good price

Michelle T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Richeson Soft Handrolled Pastels Set of 61 - Color: Greens

View this product

Great price for this set and excellent customer service. Thank for all your assistance on my order. Highly recommended this shop

Richeson Soft Handrolled Pastels Set of 39 - Color: Blues

View this product

L

Lynne J.
04/15/2019 , MD Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The RexArt rep went out of his way to make sure I received the products I needed by calling me and offering an alternative for the items that were out of stock. This is refreshing in this day and age!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lynne J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Martin/F. Weber Oil Cleansing Solution - Size: 8 oz. (236ml)

View this product

I'll be buying more supplies form this company

The Rex Art rep went out of his way to call and let me know it'd be essential that an adjustment was needed for my ordered supplies. He then had them delivered very quickly. These folks are fantastic, what a nice surprise in the age of the usual ho-hum customer service found elsewhere.

T

Tom K.
03/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Love Love Rex Art! Recommend to everyone! Shopping online is a breeze & the customer service is 5 star!"
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because Rex Art is ahh~mazing - never disappoints!

G

Gregory H.
03/19/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rexart customer service is fantastic. I've bought art supplies online for nearly two decades and Rex is the first company that called me to help figure out my order which made me feel that there's people involved that care about me being satisfied. I highly recommend Rexart and you should not hesitate to commicate with them if you have any questions...Gregory Hergert professional artist"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Because they were the only company that was selling 20x30 cradled panels

D

Denise C.
03/10/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was contacted via phone call that my order would be delayed due to backorder issues. I really appreciated that personal touch and was grateful for the explanation for the delay. My order arrived in perfect condition. Thank you, RexArt! "
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Choice

At first, it was strictly price. However, I will now also choose RexArt because of the great customer service!

J

James M.
03/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the non-standard sizes of cradled panels! They are beautifully made and I intend to purchase more."
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Long time customer in Coral Gables at the famous Douglas Rd. location.

Excellent staff and good deals.

R

Randall J.
03/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a problem a check out and recieved a person call from Rex Art. They even honored an expired coupon. I highly reccomend them "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Have the products I need

D

Doug I.
03/06/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For the past two years I've purchased my cradled wood panels from RexArt and couldn't be more satisfied with the product and service. The quality of the panels is the same every time, and since I purchase oversized panels, Marshall is always extremely helpful in figuring out my shipping and order options for me. "
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more RexArt.com Reviews

Visit RexArt.com ►