RevGenetics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 683 Ratings

5
540 (79.1%)
4
106 (15.5%)
3
29 (4.2%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(544)
4
(105)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RevGenetics.com

P

Peter Y.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fantastic product wish delivery was quicker"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saw it in Sarah W show, trying this on her recommendation. I also take C60 purple power and she said they work well together!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
A

arlene W.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great very happy with the products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
arlene W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ORGONICA: Pure Resveratrol 500mg - Pure Trans-Resveratrol

View this product

new product for me to try

I am trying this to see if it helps. I have had a stroke and other issues. I hope to have a difference by taking this

P

Pryce A.
1 day ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, thanks. It was recommended by a friend and it is living up to that recommendation "
Recommend this Company
4/5
J

jamar H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always recommend your products and your site to all my friends, well the ones I like enough to offer the idea of longevity of life... haha"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Altagracia G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy it should be a crime. lol"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Theresa G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Neel R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JOHN B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order with no issues"
Recommend this Company
4/5
D

Dana W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems pretty easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter F.
4 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tracking was initially slow to start moving which I found disconcerting and caused me to give a poor rating with whichever company I bought it through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Allison C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the order process is easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cathy L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is well organized and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Melissa T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gerhard R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BAHADUR S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brad W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't fault it. I wish there was a slightly faster, cheaper option to get the goods shipped to Australia but I'm happy none the less. Loving the NMN product :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura M.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Laura M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TA-65: 100 Unit Telomerase Activator

View this product

Very positive!

Advanced NMN: Nicotinamide Mononucleotide

View this product

B

Brian M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All ok, but expensive !"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more RevGenetics.com Reviews

Visit RevGenetics.com ►