RevGenetics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 786 Ratings

5
626 (79.6%)
4
118 (15%)
3
33 (4.2%)
2
7 (0.9%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(631)
4
(115)
3
(30)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RevGenetics.com

S

Scott W.
Today , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great work. Let's see how the product measures up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard K.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep your products the best of quality found!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edward H.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Beverly K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Glen S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to trying the resveratrol."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brown S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You provided a product I want and I ordered it. That was easy. Now I'm awaiting arrival of said product and will test it over time. That's as much as I can say about my shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda S.
2 days ago , 0610

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Ian L.
2 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service and a quality product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

robert S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leah R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, and an intuitive website for fast, easy purchase. Appreciate that -- thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kristen B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would highly recommend NMN. For me it makes the Carbon 60 I take more effective. I was given the link to Rev Genetics by Sarah Westall, a very smart lady."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cully F.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Humberto C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing an order is OK, however, a person I recommended NMN did not receive and had the money refunded. It would be better if instead of a refund the order is reprocessed. Don't you think?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
R

Roger M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seemless, efficient online experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

W.K T.
5 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd order already within 2 month time. Before I purchase, I have done a lengthy research on similar product but different brand name. Also sending questions to enquiry about their products in term of ingredients purity and etc..... I want to make sure the thing that my family and myself taking is safe, premium quality and no any doggy ingredients etc.....(I know out there there are some based on my working experience in pharmaceutical industry). And more importantly the product is made in USA. After sending the inquiry emails, only one company that reply me, it is the Revgentics. My parents initially start taking NR while waiting for NMN order. The results so far so good and feel very happy about that because my parents stay healthy than before. My whole family also taking the reverastrol capsules. The online order platform is easy to use and you can check your order history(this is important as it can help you track record). The international shipping carrier is excellent. I can check online and the carrier can send you a notification email to update your shipment parcel. Very impressive indeed! (Before I don't like shipping US web stores as have too much hassle about the shipping carriers). Lastly, the revgentics websites provide different shipping address and billing address. It means I can purchase the item in Australia and ship the item to parents in overseas. Well done!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

MARK D.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
MARK D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TA-65: 100 Unit Telomerase Activator

View this product

Just beginning

So far - so good... time will tell

F

frank B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to the product. i use a different supplier and wanted something better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Phillip W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent ease of use."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more RevGenetics.com Reviews

Visit RevGenetics.com ►