RestaurantEquipmentClub.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,521 Ratings

5
1224 (80.5%)
4
235 (15.5%)
3
58 (3.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(149)
4
(45)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(152)
4
(39)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RestaurantEquipmentClub.com

About Us

Restaurant Equipment Club is one of the food service industry's largest distributors of restaurant equipment and supplies. Restaurant Equipment Club also specializes in food safety, food safety supplies, commercial plumbing, and janitorial supplies for restaurants and other areas of the food service industry. 

Shopping with Restaurant Equipment Club provides you with excellent customer service, wholesale pricing, and same day shipping on items that are in stock. At Restaurant Equipment Club, our extensive inventory of restaurant supplies allows you to replenish your restaurant quickly and easily. Our vast stock of restaurant equipment parts means that we have all the parts you need; and if for some reason we don't have a part you need, we can usually find it for you fast.

Our highly trained professional staff can assist you with whatever your restaurant supply needs are. From finding just the right part for any and all of your restaurant equipment, to getting that part to you quickly, the staff at Restaurant Equipment Club delivers every time. Restaurant Equipment Club also offers equipment, consolidation, delivery and installation. Together, we can design and build your dream kitchen!

R

Rabbi Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website!"
D

Dean L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another GREAT transaction. Accurate and great price. Great service from Jenny too!"
D

Dean L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and fast response!"

Product Choice

Name brand that I can trust.

B

Brian M.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just getting a quote"
D

Dean L.
09/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the member site! Great pricing and SUPER Easy!!!"
J

Jared R.
02/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
T

Tom W.
02/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price good service so far"

Product Choice

price and reviews

J

Jacob S.
01/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, very good"
J

Jeff B.
01/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
B

Bryan E.
01/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
N

Niranjan S.
01/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site wasnt to complicated hsd just the information brackets to list my buisness and very fast good online service thanks"
H

Howard N.
12/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Price
5/5
T

Tracy B.
12/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online purchase was easy... I found what I was looking for and checkout was a breeze."
J

Jeremy E.
12/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pop up message chat box......... :\"
Price
4/5
B

brad G.
12/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
P

Paolo M.
12/03/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and straight forward."
H

Harold S.
12/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
D

Damon C.
12/01/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices free shipping great"
R

Robert G.
11/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate website,great pricing"
M

Masaki U.
11/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for helping!"

See more RestaurantEquipmentClub.com Reviews

Visit RestaurantEquipmentClub.com ►