We here at Rejuvica Health have been committed to your health and well being since day one. Our motto has been simple: Find the best quality herbs, grown in their most natural and pristine state, and extract them in a gentle, yet potent process to unlock all of the beneficial constituents and alkaloids for your benefit. We’ve chosen glycerin as a preservation method because it’s safe, and a sweet way to keep the herbs potent and last for years. All of this with a risk free 60 day money back guarantee. The only risk you take is a better you.  Order our products today and see why thousands of people are raving about us!

Filter

1,198 Verified Customer Reviews

1,198 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
917
(76.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(16.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(5.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.8%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We here at Rejuvica Health have been committed to your health and well being since day one. Our motto has been simple: Find the best quality herbs, grown in their most natural and pristine state, and extract them in a gentle, yet potent process to unlock all of the beneficial constituents and alkaloids for your benefit. We’ve chosen glycerin as a preservation method because it’s safe, and a sweet way to keep the herbs potent and last for years. All of this with a risk free 60 day money back guarantee. The only risk you take is a better you.  Order our products today and see why thousands of people are raving about us!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June G.
Today

Kept trying to purchase this item and when I get to purchase I noticed the item displayed had changed


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom C.
Today

I'm always happy with your products, the fast shipping and the friendly support


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy D.
Today

Shopping was easy . Now waiting for my product and I will sure write a review.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
Today

great product, fast delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim B.
Today , CA

Love the percentage off coupons and the option to buy additional bottles at a great price!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lester H.
1 day ago

so far so good. really quick to order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol F.
1 day ago

Didn't like being asked to buy more products once I ordered. It was confusing!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cheryl C.
1 day ago

trying to find help with ards


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
1 day ago

Website very easy and quick to order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia S.
1 day ago

It was quick and easy. I just hope it works but wish shipping was free


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda F.
1 day ago

Excellent information about product and customer reviews were a plus.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blakesleay
1 day ago

Good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam B.
Today , Ohio

Easy good product descriptors


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
Today

Great service, have used REJUVICA for several uears.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine H.
Today

The change in dosage for melatonin supplement was very unclear. When I inquired about it, I got mixed answers. I can't tell if the formula was changed, or it was just re-calibrated and the dosage was actually higher than originally thought. Very disappointed since we chose this brand because it is supposedly tested and the dosage is verified. We give this to my son with neurological issues to help fall asleep.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay E.
Today , FL

Subscription orders have free shipping.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie S.
2 days ago

Good. Direct.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
2 days ago

Quick and easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn M.
2 days ago

I found you website confusing. I didn’t want 5 bottles. I thought the upgrade would replace the original order.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Al W.
2 days ago

great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022