ReferralExchange.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,141 Ratings

5
2396 (76.3%)
4
555 (17.7%)
3
138 (4.4%)
2
30 (1%)
1
22 (0.7%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(299)
4
(86)
3
(49)
2
(26)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ReferralExchange.com

R

Rich S.
04/21/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to having an additional referral source. Thank you!
D

Debbie
04/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. Referral Agent was professional and transaction went smoothly.
E

Eric R.
03/27/2020 , PA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have sent through our first outbound referral. We should now be eligible to receive inbound referrals.

No one has contacted us about any additional information that we need to know in order to be eligible to receive referrals.
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant Response

ReferralExchange.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

Ken V.
03/25/2020 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only complaint comes from prospects I call. When they sign on many of them do not expect 4 or 5 calls and If I am at that end of the call chain they are irritable. I disarm them by starting with "Am I the 4th or 5th call you received?" I do this even if I call within minutes of getting the lead. May I suggest that 3 agents is enough and of course I want to be one of the 3. I have received feedback from prospects who have not been "scrubbed" when the referral says they have. I suspect that occurs when a message has been left rather than a personal interview. Otherwise, I recommend REx to Realtors outside of my area as I did recently to one in Alaska. Keep up the good work!
J

Jonathan P.
02/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smooth from submitting the lead to the referring partners, that the buyer got to interview. The buyer was able to make a decision as to what Realtor they wanted to work with. When the transaction closed, the referring side shorted Referral Exchange moneys owed. But at the end of the day Referral Exchange did all of the research was able to retrieve the remainder funds owned to us. At the end of the day everyone won! I am very satisfied with having Referral Exchange as partner to my Real Estate business. Thank you Referral Exchange for your amazing platform!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daveed
01/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. I appreciate being able to interview agents that I refer out of state clients to. It opens the door to other business opportunities
A

Anonymous Customer
10/29/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Feedback has been sparse. When I call, no one is there. They do return calls, but then do not always follow through on what is discussed.

This is my first outgoing referral completion. How do I know I am now in the system to receive referrals?
CustomerService
3/5

Merchant Response

ReferralExchange.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S

Sharon
10/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service I received through ReferralExchange was professional, swift and kind. I look forward to doing more business with this company.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pam G.
10/11/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great working with Referral Exchange! I have closed multiple homes using their services. I rate them an A+ company!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rita H.
09/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to contact agents, the staff is professional, courteous, great team to work with.
R

Rose P.
08/22/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the effort in finding the right realtor for my referral
During the entire process the realtor kept me informed with the progress done
I will not hesitate to send other referrals
Sincerely
Rose Printz
B

Boris K.
08/19/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform to submit outgoing referrals - easy to track transactions and timely notifications with the updates. Would highly recommend.
J

Jonathan B.
07/19/2019 , MA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The support from ReferralExchange was good but the communication between me and the other Realtor was not... I'm not blameless. I'd love to see ReferralExchange develop some sort of a platform which requires the "referee Realtor" to update both ReferralExchange and the "referring Realtor". I understand that it's not the responsibility of ReferralExchange to institute required communication between Realtors BUT I think it would be beneficial for all parties...
CustomerService
5/5
J

Julie D.
05/10/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I've closed about 5 deals and just got paid on the first referral I sent to them. A client of my own. Referral Exchange apparently found him an agent he liked because I'm getting paid in a few days!
CustomerService
5/5
G

GeoffreyLopey.info
05/03/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't think this was real at first... but I'm very impressed and excited to do another deal
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shea H.
04/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great streamline service.
J

Jerry C.
03/28/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome, I have been a member for several years, now. Probably 4. I have a lot of 'outbound' referrals from my past clients, retiring out of state. They have lived here 25-30 years and only done 1 or 2 real estate transactions... so they sought my help in finding and interviewing quality agents.
Referral Exchange allows me to do that. Each Realtor was exceptional, communicative and diligent. And 100% of them were able to help my client find and buy their replacement home.

G

Gil
03/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth Transaction...
C

Connie H.
01/31/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very easy to navigate, and the information shared was what I wanted to see. The process was very straightforward, and the responding agents were all professional. I won't hesitate to refer in the future.
G

Geoffrey C.
01/11/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic program... used it again right after. Looking for referrals now.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ReferralExchange.com Reviews

Visit ReferralExchange.com ►