ReferralExchange.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,149 Ratings

5
2403 (76.3%)
4
555 (17.6%)
3
139 (4.4%)
2
30 (1%)
1
22 (0.7%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(304)
4
(86)
3
(49)
2
(26)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ReferralExchange.com

E

Elwood H.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judd
10/05/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't be easier. Input contact info and wait for a check
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rich S.
04/21/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to having an additional referral source. Thank you!
D

Debbie
04/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience. Referral Agent was professional and transaction went smoothly.
E

Eric R.
03/27/2020 , PA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have sent through our first outbound referral. We should now be eligible to receive inbound referrals.

No one has contacted us about any additional information that we need to know in order to be eligible to receive referrals.
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant Response

ReferralExchange.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
K

Ken V.
03/25/2020 , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only complaint comes from prospects I call. When they sign on many of them do not expect 4 or 5 calls and If I am at that end of the call chain they are irritable. I disarm them by starting with "Am I the 4th or 5th call you received?" I do this even if I call within minutes of getting the lead. May I suggest that 3 agents is enough and of course I want to be one of the 3. I have received feedback from prospects who have not been "scrubbed" when the referral says they have. I suspect that occurs when a message has been left rather than a personal interview. Otherwise, I recommend REx to Realtors outside of my area as I did recently to one in Alaska. Keep up the good work!
J

Jonathan P.
02/29/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smooth from submitting the lead to the referring partners, that the buyer got to interview. The buyer was able to make a decision as to what Realtor they wanted to work with. When the transaction closed, the referring side shorted Referral Exchange moneys owed. But at the end of the day Referral Exchange did all of the research was able to retrieve the remainder funds owned to us. At the end of the day everyone won! I am very satisfied with having Referral Exchange as partner to my Real Estate business. Thank you Referral Exchange for your amazing platform!
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daveed
01/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. I appreciate being able to interview agents that I refer out of state clients to. It opens the door to other business opportunities
A

Anonymous Customer
10/29/2019

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Feedback has been sparse. When I call, no one is there. They do return calls, but then do not always follow through on what is discussed.

This is my first outgoing referral completion. How do I know I am now in the system to receive referrals?
CustomerService
3/5

Merchant Response

ReferralExchange.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
S

Sharon
10/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service I received through ReferralExchange was professional, swift and kind. I look forward to doing more business with this company.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ReferralExchange.com Reviews

Visit ReferralExchange.com ►