Recording Connection Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 735 Ratings

5
561 (76.3%)
4
103 (14%)
3
61 (8.3%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Curriculum

4.7 Average

5
(576)
4
(88)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(571)
4
(90)
3
(61)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Recording Connection

About Us

The Recording Connection is a mentor/apprentice school for audio engineering, music production, electronic music production, live concert sound engineering, hip hop and beat making.  Students serve their externship in a real recording studio under the instruction of their mentor, a professional audio engineer/music producer.

All audio programs are taught one-on-one, just you and your mentor.  You are hands-on with professional gear from day one.   Structured course curriculum and online tutoring are included.

The Recording Connection is located in over 200 cities in the United States and Canada. 

V

Victor G.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been around music and spent a lot of time in different recordings studios for the past 20 plus years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It's in Houston.

S

Shedrack A.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So good can help young youth out there with various talent
Recommend this Company
4/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Coz i want to try my best on em to make sure people knows 2pac still goes around

P

Princess M.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I definitely interested to learn more about the program.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Sounds like an great opportunity.

D

Drejean D.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Growth and Excellence

B

Brenda B.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great information and I cant wait to start learning
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Because of your concept of learning

G

grace B.
07/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy able to do this from my smart phone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

location, and convincing website :)

T

Tyrone M.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far just perfect, really excited about getting my foot in the door for a new experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Because its convenient and helpful for what I am trying to do

D

David O.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel the one on one mentor process would bring a better connection with the student and teacher. A session with a one on one mentor would be more understanding and also have a better chance learning more efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Might be the best thing next for me.

M

Michael C.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far the process in applying has been fast and easy and very comfortable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

The best school I found for the goals I want to achieve

J

James A.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Im Excited!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

The experience.

A

Amaije A.
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the approach its looks I will benefite from this help , and the person's in charge are straight forward and ready to assist thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

That is where my passion lies

S

Stanca R.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

it s close to my house:)

R

Ricky M.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to peep"game and pay attention, I'm ready for the world, sincerely,Ricky meeks.also I need to make this happen so I can help my kids further their education.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I just felt that this company was the one,and also iv seen that you made other peoples dream come true.

D

Devin O.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
K

Keenan F.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have built a music studio and aided in some recording and live events.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Music has always been a huge part of my life. Consistently finding myself gravitating towards the sound booth at every concert.

D

Darius J.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and Simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Cause its a school that is closer to me and also that Im very interested as to what it has to offer

J

Joseph M.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Feels right being in the right place at the right time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Seems to have everything I'm looking for to complete my most important goals in life and that is to record and master my music.

C

Curtis K.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am excited for this opportunity.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
L

LeShaun D.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Sounds like a good fit.

A

Anaya S.
07/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online experience was seamless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It was an option offering the curriculum I’m looking for.

Loading Page Animation

See more Recording Connection Reviews

Visit Recording Connection ►