Recording Connection Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 376 Ratings

5
273 (72.6%)
4
58 (15.4%)
3
39 (10.4%)
2
4 (1.1%)
1
2 (0.5%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(289)
4
(46)
3
(33)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

The Recording Connection is a mentor/apprentice school for audio engineering, music production, electronic music production, live concert sound engineering, hip hop and beat making.  Students serve their externship in a real recording studio under the instruction of their mentor, a professional audio engineer/music producer.

All audio programs are taught one-on-one, just you and your mentor.  You are hands-on with professional gear from day one.   Structured course curriculum and online tutoring are included.

The Recording Connection is located in over 200 cities in the United States and Canada. 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Recording Connection

L

Larry B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

bc it was an ad

R

Robert B.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I'm tired of hearing the same style someone needs to change the face of Entertainment

S

Sean C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the site seems easy to navigate and the programs seem very extensive and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I have been "shopping around" for production courses for a little while. This one resonates with me because I live close to Philadelphia, and the program seems to target my specific needs as an aspiring professional producer.

T

Thuso
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think erthi is possible whn u got the talent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I wanna b rich and famus

Q

Quintin H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I make beat's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

To get knowledgeable on the music industry.

C

Carlos B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Havent really experienced much yet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Its my 1st time trying anything of this sort, and this was My 1st Choice.

J

Joshua H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, I feel real confident in the connection of this school. I also have a sense of urge to begin as soon as possible. I would like to give thanks to you all for helping make people's Dreams come through, Gratitude!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I've done a little research on the school and I have a good feeling about becoming apart of this connection.

A

Adam P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just happy I found something of great interest. I plan on being the best at it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

You came to me through Google. The grace of God you found me.

S

Sage L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I want to do more I feel not enough was done the first time around when I was in the program I want to learn more

J

Jerderrio W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It looks good

M

Marqueal J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im think this is the path to go in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Looks very professional

C

CURTIS P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the page and self explanatory."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I stumbled across it online.

B

brandon D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

The love of music

D

Dominic M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program seems amazing and I cannot wait to get started!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It is a great program that I feel will greatly help me to be the best performer and best producer that I can be

W

Will F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process seems streamline so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Google

K

Kenneth M.
11/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful with the direct information needed to understand the process needed to get started."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I really like all the classes they offer it is just what I'm looking for to start my career.

A

Aaron M.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not any"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I would like to learn how to produce not only my own music but others who enjoy doing music like myslef.

D

Dominique H.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Great

J

James R.
10/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great time signing up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I have had friends of mine that have went through Recording Connection and talks highly of the program.

K

Karl L.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got no experience so far i never try to make beats i love to learn it I can spend my time in it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Cause I got no choice I love fast money and I choose a better way I can learn something tht can get me to it fast

See more Recording Connection Reviews

Visit Recording Connection ►