Recording Connection Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 597 Ratings

5
457 (76.5%)
4
81 (13.6%)
3
51 (8.5%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+

Curriculum

4.7 Average

5
(471)
4
(70)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(469)
4
(70)
3
(48)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Recording Connection

About Us

The Recording Connection is a mentor/apprentice school for audio engineering, music production, electronic music production, live concert sound engineering, hip hop and beat making.  Students serve their externship in a real recording studio under the instruction of their mentor, a professional audio engineer/music producer.

All audio programs are taught one-on-one, just you and your mentor.  You are hands-on with professional gear from day one.   Structured course curriculum and online tutoring are included.

The Recording Connection is located in over 200 cities in the United States and Canada. 

M

Maurice W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been pretty good so far, so I can’t complain!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Just to get any additional information about the programs they offer.

S

sergio
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

i chose it because it was the best one i found

C

Chawn B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and seamless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Great fit

J

Jamaal J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this site to be extremely useful and easy to navigate. I look forward to working with Recording Connection in the near future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
3.0

Audio Program Choice

I was referred here via small research online.

E

Ethan M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s been quick and easy guide"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Curriculum
4.0

Audio Program Choice

I picked recording connection because it’s the best music trade school that has multiple locations

A

Amos G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am just a mere dj for now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
J

James R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate through the website and offers great details"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I want to become a professional

R

richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Is easy to access

T

Tyler H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy application"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Excellent track record

J

Jordan E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need auto tune and a piano"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
1.0

Audio Program Choice

cause i feel like its a good fit for me

M

Michael S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to learn more about the programs offered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I like the focus of a mentoring program, and it's location in my home town

M

Michael P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm hopeful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It was the first link I tried.

T

Tyler K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very organized and straight forward website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
J

Justin S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very interested in this program so far. The website provides a lot of information about the program. I want to schedule a tour first before I apply so I can get a glance of what I'm signing up for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I've read reviews online about this program, and the reviews seem promising. This seems to be the best option for me.

T

Test T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Test

P

peter M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i just hope i have what it takes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

to help others reach there goals

J

Jose R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is well designed and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I read amazing reviews and wanted to get more information regarding the programs.

S

saleem W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Fast Mostly easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

i have no clue

R

Randy C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information is straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Close to home. Know people taking courses

C

Clarence S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Easy to Understand"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I like the flexibility of the curriculum and the opportunity to mentor with industry professionals

See more Recording Connection Reviews

Visit Recording Connection ►