Recording Connection Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 735 Ratings

5
561 (76.3%)
4
103 (14%)
3
61 (8.3%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Curriculum

4.7 Average

5
(576)
4
(88)
3
(42)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(571)
4
(90)
3
(61)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Recording Connection

About Us

The Recording Connection is a mentor/apprentice school for audio engineering, music production, electronic music production, live concert sound engineering, hip hop and beat making.  Students serve their externship in a real recording studio under the instruction of their mentor, a professional audio engineer/music producer.

All audio programs are taught one-on-one, just you and your mentor.  You are hands-on with professional gear from day one.   Structured course curriculum and online tutoring are included.

The Recording Connection is located in over 200 cities in the United States and Canada. 

S

Shedrack A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good can help young youth out there with various talent"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Coz i want to try my best on em to make sure people knows 2pac still goes around

V

Victor G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been around music and spent a lot of time in different recordings studios for the past 20 plus years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It's in Houston.

D

Drejean D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Growth and Excellence

B

Brenda B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great information and I cant wait to start learning"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Because of your concept of learning

G

grace B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy able to do this from my smart phone"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

location, and convincing website :)

T

Tyrone M.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far just perfect, really excited about getting my foot in the door for a new experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Because its convenient and helpful for what I am trying to do

D

David O.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel the one on one mentor process would bring a better connection with the student and teacher. A session with a one on one mentor would be more understanding and also have a better chance learning more efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Might be the best thing next for me.

M

Michael C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far the process in applying has been fast and easy and very comfortable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

The best school I found for the goals I want to achieve

J

James A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im Excited!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

The experience.

A

Amaije A.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the approach its looks I will benefite from this help , and the person's in charge are straight forward and ready to assist thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

That is where my passion lies

R

Ricky M.
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait to peep"game and pay attention, I'm ready for the world, sincerely,Ricky meeks.also I need to make this happen so I can help my kids further their education."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I just felt that this company was the one,and also iv seen that you made other peoples dream come true.

K

Keenan F.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have built a music studio and aided in some recording and live events."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Music has always been a huge part of my life. Consistently finding myself gravitating towards the sound booth at every concert.

D

Darius J.
07/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Cause its a school that is closer to me and also that Im very interested as to what it has to offer

J

Joseph M.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feels right being in the right place at the right time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Seems to have everything I'm looking for to complete my most important goals in life and that is to record and master my music.

C

Curtis K.
07/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am excited for this opportunity."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0
L

LeShaun D.
07/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Sounds like a good fit.

A

Anaya S.
07/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online experience was seamless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

It was an option offering the curriculum I’m looking for.

A

Austin T.
07/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really love the one on one experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I chose Recording Connection because I wanted the real hands on experience from real engineers in real studios actually doing it. It just works for me.

H

Holly H.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience so far seems good because I would like for people to hear what talents I have and I am ready for people to hear what I can do."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

Because it is the best place to get help and it is very inspiring to me to have people help me with my dreams

M

Michael T.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new to Vegas just checking out mu music options but so good so far.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

I believe once you get in you are in..

T

Treyvon G.
06/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"these people are amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Curriculum
5.0

Audio Program Choice

because they help prepare ur career

Loading Page Animation

See more Recording Connection Reviews

Visit Recording Connection ►