RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,104 Ratings

5
987 (89.4%)
4
89 (8.1%)
3
16 (1.4%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(42)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

B

B R.
2 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Initial call. Very helpful, would recommend to anyone in need of services. Professional and kind even after I informed him of my offense.

Company Choice

Google Search and helpful site

J

Jason W.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and professional i really appreciate the understanding of my situation. THANKS!

Company Choice

I have been aware of the company for years seem to me they would be the best to go with.

I

Irene R.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and easy to navigate any questions with a positive attitude. Great service thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Open to get everything on track

S

Samuel
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The record gone experience for me was professional, prompt, and I was clearly communicated with throughout the process. Their online portal kept me abreast of updates with my case and my lawyers always responded to me within 24-48 hours whenever I had a question. I highly recommend this company and service to anyone looking to clear their record and close that chapter of their life for good!

Company Choice

I chose recordgone because even though my record had not previously prevented me from obtaining employment, it hindered me from services such as Airbnb. I also did not want to have to go through the agonizing process of wondering whether or not my record would be an impediment to new employment opportunities. Sealing my record has lifted a weight off of my shoulders and i am glad I can move through this country without the added pressure of a criminal record for a 10 year old mistake. I highly recommend this service to anyone eligible who needs their record sealed.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service and helped me get my case started. thank you
D

Debby M.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was very helpful with a situation that is devastating! I pray all will go well and this record will ne expunged! Thank you Debby Matthews

Company Choice

Internet

J

JD A.
2 weeks ago , CA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They performed the agreed upon services in a timely manner despite Covid restrictions and did a good job of keeping the information updated on their site.

Company Choice

Value of the service.

R

Ray
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was polite, friendly, and understanding. He clearly explained how the legal process works, what I could expect, and suggested another service that I might want considering my legal goals. I appreciated that and purchased the extra service!

When our call was dropped, Felix quickly called me back even as I was having trouble operating the phone. His kind ear and professionalism are exactly the type of qualities that a service such as yours needs for people such as myself who are dealing with emotionally difficult legal issues.

I don't offer praise lightly. I am extremely happy with my contact with this law firm.

Company Choice

Research.

A

AE
2 weeks ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Introductory call helpful for my case.

Company Choice

To clear my record.

R

Robert
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jose was informative and polite. He was able to answer all my questions.

Company Choice

I know they will be able to get the job done.

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►