RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,049 Ratings

5
938 (89.4%)
4
85 (8.1%)
3
16 (1.5%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(356)
4
(41)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

S

SJVB
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was very professional and empathetic to my needs and I would positively recommend him and his organization to anyone in need.

Company Choice

My niece used them and recommended them.

J

Jeffrey P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anybody that wants real care free service with real quality and no lies should call record be gone. They do everything they say they do and more and the professionalism. Is second to none
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Not only did I like the service they were offering but u get a great deal for the price

J

James B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to thank Higbee & associates for they're working on my case they did a great job!!! They're time & cost saved me money they got the job done. They are not a ripoff . If you called any other law firm stop what you are doing call the best . Higbee & associates and talk to them you will be amazed they are great just call them. Iam very happy I did you will be too !!! Thank you again to Maya Pollard an team. Ps all of you at the firm stay safe . Thank you Again!!! From my wife & I
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

After calling other lawyers they my case so I could understand it a great job!!

H

Hector
4 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to speak with understanding and willing to help

I

Irene
5 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted this firm to help me clear my record, I asked lots of questions and was given answers. I was assigned a wonderful and very professional person, Mrs Asad and other team members always were very kind and professional. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me! I can't say enough about them!

Company Choice

I found them online and the person I spoke with was so professional and knowledgeable and wasn’t pushy he said that when I was ready

B

Bill C.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience talking with Felix Sicard was extremely uplifting and I can also say being in customer service Felix was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. It's hard to be having to call and deal with these issues but I'm am very greatfull I got to talk to Felix. Thank you for being there for me and my family.

Company Choice

I had a feeling to call RecordGone and I acted on my instincts. Unfortunately after 20.5 yrs of working at one company I'm being put on contract and losing my benefits. I need to find other employment but my situation of past is troubling.

J

J. P.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recordgone or Higbee & Associates has been the most professional legal service, they were very helpful at all times throughout the entire process from the free eligibility test to the actual representation in the Superior Court. These people or better yet professionals, are top tier and very affordable. The service they provide is very informative and easy to track with their website, Maya Pollard was awesome, Jesse Brown was great & my attorney were the best. They got me my results that I needed to get going on with my life by putting an old mistake in my life to rest. Its not only one person but a group that is taking care of you. Im so happy I decided to pick Higbee & Associates. They also offered financing which I used to start the process, these people are the best.

Company Choice

They were the first to pop up when I Google record clearing services.

M

Michael G.
12/11/2020 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The entire experience was positive. Excellent communication and records sealed. I could not be happier. Thank you!

Company Choice

I have used the service previously successfully, so I returned! You do great work!

A

Anonymouse
12/10/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for helping me with my payments!

Company Choice

Cheap and online access

K

Kat
11/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff was honest and friendly. It was pretty fast considering the covid issues..

Company Choice

This was referred by a friend

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►