RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 776 Ratings

5
682 (87.9%)
4
72 (9.3%)
3
14 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.4%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(266)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

S

Successfully C.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I consulted with RecordGone.com to petition the court to have records for an incident expunged, or set aside. RecordGone.com responded promptly and professionally. They kept me apprised of all the steps along the way. My case was successfully granted. I am impressed with the customer service, and the cutting edge technology at RecordGone.com. They even assisted me with a subsequent issue that came up with the state licensing board. I highly recommend RecordGone.com."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Excellent customer service and cutting edge technology

C

C. G.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felix and the other staff are polite, very accommodating, and knowledgeable. They made the entire process completely smooth and stress free. Thank you so much. "

Company Choice

Reviews that I read

M

Michael
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They responded quickly to questions and kept me notified of my case"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best Law firm to Represent you. I promise you would not regret your investment. They really help you, Thanks to them now I'm able to get a good job. Very happy on the results they are the best! I recommend anyone who wants to clear there record and have another chance in life."

Company Choice

After doing research I came across record gone and read the reviews I was amazed on how many people they have turn people life's around. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to clear there record.

H

Happy C.
3 weeks ago , FM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done, they did everything they promised in a timely and professional manner"
B

Bruce
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and responded right away, good job!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great the customer service was great over all my experience was outstanding"

Company Choice

Because of the Better Business Bureau rating A+ means a lot

T

Tj T.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service thanks Felix, look forward to getting the record expunged and clean with your guys help, Thank you Tj "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Need to get a DUI off my record

M

Mark
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RecordGone.com has a professional staff who goes the extra mile. I received my firearms analysis in record time and they have a plan to clear my record. Looking forward to working with them in my case. "

Company Choice

Another attorney recommendation them after looking at my case.

M

Mike
4 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Lawson made my day. Not only did he very thoroughly and extensively explain every detail I needed to know he also answered every question I had immediately with full knowledge. Because of jason I will be using this service with great expectations if the rest of the team is anything like jason. Thank you jason. "

Company Choice

Because Jason Lawson convinced me it was a good company after research online.

A

Adam D.
03/23/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone that I have contacted at RecordGone.com & Higbee & Associates have been extraordinary. They really made me feel comfortable by keeping me updated and explaining to me the entire expungement process. Jason Lawson has helped me make it possible to get my record expunged by setting up a payment plan for me. Since I have had two misdemeanor assault charges stemming from the same case, it has been impossible for me to continue to work in my career as a financial professional. Having to rely on minimum wage has been hard but the professionalism of Jason Lawson has made it possible for me to start this process. Lydia Rodriguez has explained to me the entire process of getting my record expunged, what to expect, and what is the next step. She has been very thorough and extremely helpful and I feel entirely comfortable having her as my case manager."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I read excellent reviews about RecordGone.com and the cost of my services were reasonable.

K

Kimberly
03/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felix was very helpful and had a lot of information. "

Company Choice

Honestly because it was one of the first companies to come up when I did a google search

H

Happy C.
03/22/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks were awesome! The staff was compassionate, patient, and timely in answering my questions. Their prices are very reasonable. We now are able to own a gun to protect our home which gives me great peace of mind. My husband and I really got screwed by the court system ( and the democrats trying to destroy our gun rights). Your people fixed it. Thanks again and God bless!"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet research.

D

Debbie G.
03/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just getting started, I would like to say Felix made my call in to RECORD GONE a very easy and pleasant experience. Felix explained the details of the process and made me feel comfortable with everything that would take place. Felix answered all my questions and verified while on the phone emails to get me started were received on my end. he also made a follow up call as he said he would. Thank you Felix and RECORD GONE."

Company Choice

The reviews helped me chose Record Gone.

L

LEIII
03/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RecordGone.com's Customer Service Team is Great! I have used this Company in the past for almost a decade and could not be more satisfied with the results. They continue to improve their service and are quick to respond when you need them. Nice and Cordial Staff who don't talk in a condescending tone. This goes a long way! Keep up the good work."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found RecordGone.com approximately 10 years ago when in search of some Legal advice. I must say, my quality of Life has definitely improved after allowing a Professional Legal Team like RecordGone.com help me with dealing with my situation. This has saved me a value of time along with money. When combining the two you have less stress which equals a better quality of Life! I recommend this Company for all your Legal needs.

T

Tim
03/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate, courteous response to my voicemail "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Friends recommendation

J

Jessica P.
03/19/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience thus far has gone very well. Jason has been very helpful and answers questions in a professional timely manner. I'm very happy with his service that he provides."

Company Choice

I chose recordgone because my father suggested it because of his previous experience with it.

F

Felix
03/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Felix about my son's case. He professionally informed me that he could help me with my son's case. He explained the procedure to me and made me feel very comfortable. I believe he is a true asset to this company. It was a pleasure working with him on a professional level. Eileen Becker and Russ McCabe"

Company Choice

From speaking with Felix on the phone.

W

WWDULALA
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You hear a lot of companies advertising they can clear your record but you really need someone you can trust. I simply sent the whole $1000 in at one time because I wanted to get it over with. With Higbee & Associates I was either informed or updated about the status of my case via email and mostly by telephone. Today in this high tech world this whole service can be conducted via internet. But with Higbee & Associates the frequent emails made me feel as a client the handshake and the eye contact of a actual conversation. I especially appreciated that. I would be honored to recommend Higbee & Associates to clear anyone's record."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I took a chance and was completely satisfied

V

Very S.
03/18/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an unemployment fraud case that came out of nowhere. I had paid all fines and over payment nearly 7 years before the state of Arizona filed charges. While my case was set aside. I needed to have my record cleared for background check. That effort was so successful that I referred my daughter who had a felony 11 years ago to work with recordgone.com to see if they could reduce it to a misdemeanor and have the charge expunged and clear her background record as well. This process is underway and she had a job offer pending with a top airline. They accepted her because she is working to clear her record through recordgone.com. So standby for a exciting results."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

All evidence pointed to the fact that they could do exactly what they advertised regarding expungement and record clearing update

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►