RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 892 Ratings

5
792 (88.8%)
4
76 (8.5%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(312)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

L

Lee
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was fantastic, everything went as expected with no extra 'got ya' requests for extra money. The service was completed as sold."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

After looking at the reviews and speaking to them I felt assured I was with the right company.

R

Ryan
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a long process but definitely worth it. I have been meaning to do this for a while now. But definitely worth the money. The interface they had was intuitive and easy to use. It was hard to reach someone by phone but with emails they usually responded within a week or two. but since the process was very long it didnt not matter too much that they replied slowly. Since I wasnt in a rush to get this done it worked perfectly for me. I dont think this process could be expedited with any other service. In general this process is a long one. But I would recommend them if you choose to go with their service."
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I was out of state and needed to do this in cali.

S

Sal
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THEY DID ALL THE PAPER WORK.I DIDNT HAVE TO TAKE TIME OF WORK FOR COURT DATES. OVER. All AM HAPPY AND SATISFIDE. THANK YOU! "

Company Choice

They were gonna do all the paper work.

G

GratifulCustomer
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though the process was long and timely. I sent them what they needed and they immediately started working on the case. Like I mentioned it took much time almost a year but when I won my case it was well worth the year wait, for something that could of been on record for a lifetime. I appreciate the constant feedback and keeping me in the loop on what was going on through the course of my case and that I had to little to no work and most of it was conducted through email communication, which works great for individuals who are to busy to talk on a phone. Thank You!"

Company Choice

They had a great track record of winning cases and have a very reasonable price

J

James
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process from start to finish was wonderful!! Once you give them the go ahead, they get rite to work!! They make you feel like you are their only client. They give you your own personal log in and there they have a check list that they follow and your on this journey with them without having to take time out of your life to deal with all the crazy court system. It was truly 5 star treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you guys for what you do. You gave my my life back!! "

Company Choice

I ran across there eligibility questionnaire so I took it and it said they could help.

C

Cmlyle
1 month ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a process that was long overdue, I appreciated the compassion given to me throughout the process."
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Reviews were great!

P

Pocahontas
09/10/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" From the day I contacted RecordGone.Com, everyone I spoke with were so courteous, helpful to what I called about...then I was directed to a lead case manager, Manaseh Asad...She was and still is a very pleasant, courteous person, very accommodating...and always there when I needed to understand what I needed to do..I am very thankful for all her kind and honest dealing with me ...thank you... I am very satisfied with this company and I will recommend this to anyone who will need its service..."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

RecordGone.Com is the first ad I read that day I needed to contact someone...I read about this company..I liked what I read ..how you have experienced lawyers and you have sealed thousands criminal records ...and then person who answered my call was very nice, helpful and had the time to talk with me..so I chose RecordGone.Com

T

T.T
09/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am most pleased with the overall outcome of my case. My attorneys were prompt and always kept me updated through emails and written documents so I know exactly what is happening. I am most grateful for your wonderful service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I did my research, I read many positive reviews, and most importantly, I believe for the services that was provided the money was well paid and worked within my budget.

R

ric W.
09/09/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very informed about how this will work for me."

Company Choice

internet

D

David
09/09/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with their services though it took quite a bit of time for a good outcome! I continue to use their services for other matters also! "

Company Choice

Because other lawyers and offices wouldn’t help me!

A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Flexis you were a big ball of info !"

Company Choice

Flex is

E

Erin P.
09/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason is GREAT! He walked me through all the questions I had! Thank you "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

All the positive reviews

T

Tim
09/03/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Was happy with Higbee & Associates

B

BRYAN
09/03/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not sure of using a Firm off the internet and one that I had never used but the results were delivered and the team was nothing but professional. If anyone is questioning the use of them dont just use them.100% satisfied. Thank you to your team of experts I can step forward in my life. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I saw it on the internet

P

PJ
08/30/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The office is very helpful to me since day one. I have reached out to them for an assistance for record sealing but instead of going to file right away, they did a research first to look for my options which is phenomenal. They went back to me with the options that are available for me. Now, they are working on my case. The customer service is phenomenal. Felix was very helpful. Explained to me very well and he spent time patiently with me on the phone to answer all my questions. Thank you all that you do. God Bless you all and your families! "

Company Choice

Heard good things about them

F

Frances C.
08/29/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very kind, thorough and reassuring."
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donna R.
08/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Lawson patiently answered all my questions, was polite and thorough. I had concerns about employment background checks. He called me right away and got the service started to ensure my records would be removed from the non-regulated background check companies."

Company Choice

I am a previous client.

K

Kenneth
08/26/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was not able to get through on the phone and no one called me during the scheduled call time. However, Jason the representative I was able to chat with on the computer and than on the phone redeemed my initial perception of your company. He is truly outstanding and deserving of recognition for his top notch customer service skills. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet search seemed to highly recommend this service. However, Jason was my main reason for selecting this service after his

comprehensive explanation.

E

Extremely S.
08/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great! Everyone I worked with was professional, knowledgeable, respectful and non-judgmental. They kept me informed on the status of my case, returned emails and calls promptly, and I had a successful resolution. "

Company Choice

To have a 41 year old record expunged.

S

Stuart
08/23/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason returned my call in a timely manner and on the phone was a terrific representative that helped with the finances."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet recommendation.

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►