RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 999 Ratings

5
891 (89.2%)
4
83 (8.3%)
3
16 (1.6%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(342)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

F

Fresh P.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did a great job. I'll would highly recommend them.

Company Choice

A friend told me about the great job they did for her.

L

Lou
5 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked about getting my record expunged and my gun right reinstated. I decided to do the initial $275 fee to start the work on what would be possible with my case. The online link to my account was emailed to me and i was able to make the payment online. I was given the heads up that it could take around 2 months for the report to be completed.

Company Choice

browser placement, first one gets clicked first

A

Ashley
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. From beginning to end everything was easy. I had probation violations and thought this might never work. But RecordGone got it done! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this service!
R

Ryan
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worked well and had a great result

Company Choice

I Wanted to clear my name of anything that reflected on me in a negative way from my past.

G

Greg M.
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customers Service is hard to find... I deal with anyone who gives me the respect and the answers I'm looking for.. Jesse Brown lll is one of the few who really Cares about his Clients. He is a Asset to Higby and Associates. His Customer Service is Stellar with answering every question I had and beyond.. I come from a backround of Management in Mens Stores and I look for People of his Caliber and integrity and great Character.. He completely Embodies that..
Thank you
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I looked up online who could make sure my Court Records were removed after expongement and sealing... Your site came up and I chose Record Gone...

E

Edgar G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Definitely the greatest customers service. He answered every question with great knowledge, making it super easy to understand and continue with the process of expunging my record. I highly recommend RecordGone

Company Choice

I chose RecordGone due to its great reviews and customer service.

R

Reese
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gentleman I spoke with was very informative and helpful. He was able to clearly explain how the process works begin and an approximate time frame of the case.
Extremely nice and patient.

Company Choice

Seen it online.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix Sicard was most helpful and very polite. He was right upfront regarding the time frame, of which he can do nothing about. Explained everything and was very patient. I would highly recommend this company.

Company Choice

Convenient and when we started was quick, however with the courts now mostly closed, I know it will take longer than we anticipated at the beginning.

M

Marcy
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was very helpful and explained the process in depth. Thank you for your help...looking forward to a speedy resolve!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Internet ad

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service very thoughtful person who provided detailed information

Company Choice

google

B

Buck M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no issues with it just good feed back they help me and answered all my question.

Company Choice

I have a veriaty of tallent with construction and working in doors behind the desk, im older so it would be better for me to work behind the desk instead of out in the fild doing harder work and getting my record expunged would help me a great deal.

E

eugene
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just started the process with RecordGone, and so far my interactions with the company have been fantastic. Felix Sicard spent 20 minutes going over the details of my two cases (one felony and one misdemeanor) and answering every single one of my questions and concerns. My conversation with Felix gave me the confidence to move forward. The next morning at 7:30am, I received intro emails from both my attorney and my case manager. I am loving the communication so far. I am excited to finally be stepping forward into a new chapter of my life!

Company Choice

Great reviews online. Answered all my questions.

D

Donna
4 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rep who answered the phone answered all my questions and helped me navigate through the steps. he was very polite and courteous.. he was also very helpful in explaing things so i could understand it better. overall satisfaction was great now to see the progress ahead.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

very polite and answered all my questions without any hesitation

M

Mark
07/01/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication

Company Choice

Good reviews

K

Kathleen
06/30/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Sicard was hugely helpful in answering questions about all of my criminal record issues. He went out of his way to provide answers to my questions. There is so little help out there for citizens who have experienced the hardship of criminal records that don't even have to be true to ruin your life. Thank you Mr. Sicard. You went the extra mile.

Company Choice

National Law Firm. Also that you are willing to price match. Also that you do have an office in Washington State so I felt I could potentially have safety in that regard if I didn't receive optimal service.

A

A C.
06/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME! The staff I communicated with were very professional, responsive, and nice. I really appreciated it
Thanks, Felix & Keith!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was tired of co-workers, strangers, interested people, and some employers searching the internet about me and pulling up nearly 20-year old information that had been DISMISSED & SEALED against me and using it as if it still existed today. Higbee & Assoc. had great reviews and is an established law firm -- so far so good! Thank you!

H

Happy :.
06/25/2020 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great conversation ! Jason was knowledgeable and through in explaining what can be done. Very helpful.

Company Choice

Low price. Good reviews.

L

Liz
06/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with RecordGone.com. They made the process of expunging my records so easy. I was quite please with results. I would recommend them to anyone anytime.

Company Choice

I choose RecordGone to expunge my record.

A

Angel
06/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy with the service provided by Higbee and Associates. They keep us informed and updated us regularly throughout the process. Staff are very courtious and responded promptly to any of our inquiries. Thank you Higbee for your kind help.

Company Choice

For their efficiency.

A

Anonymous Customer
06/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had made several attempts to contact the firm but was unsuccessful. Only when I specified that I was interested in paying for a service I was contacted without notification (I received an unexpected call) which was somewhat inconvenient. However, the representative Jason Lawson was very respectful and clarified all my concerns and questions. I am very grateful that he helped me navigate this process and took his time to explain everything to me in a time where I felt very vulnerable.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►