RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 938 Ratings

5
835 (89%)
4
78 (8.3%)
3
16 (1.7%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(322)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

W

Wm
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, great help , great thanks!

Company Choice

Google

J

Jeffery
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to thank the law firm and it's attorneys for the service they provided they did a great job with my needs and answered all my questions when needed. I would recommend them in the future....thank you again.

Company Choice

It fit my needs.

D

Deron L.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very strait forward very helpful. Glad I contacted them. What a relief. Every one I dealt with seem to be helping with my best interest thanks again.

Company Choice

Found them on the Internet that know how to choose a lawyer. They had good reviews contacted them and like what they said.

J

Juan E.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical about them being able to have my felony modified but apparently I was wrong. They did it without me having to set foot in court (which was optional). I like the fact that you can always log into your online account to check case status and see in what stage it's currently at. Rian which was my case manager was very professional. I am extremely happy with their services and would highly recommend them to anyone who has a case which meets the criteria for modification/expungement.

Almost forgot to mention that their rates are highly competitive and the ease of payment plans makes it even better.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I first read reviews from others and all were positive so I figured “what have I got to lose” so I took a chance and I’m sure glad I did.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient service

Company Choice

internet

J

Jevon
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They always kept in contact if I had any questions somebody got back with me within 15 to 30 minutes they were honest and got the job done just be patient
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found them on google did my research able to email a couple of people who use them they are legit company

A

Anonymous
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did exactly what was promised

Company Choice

Reviews I read

K

Kim C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankful!!!! Very professional!!! I feel like I have my life back!
Thanks you!!

Kim
F

Fernando B.
2 weeks ago , Buenos Aires

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick answer and professional guidance and successful results. Thank you indeed
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

nice people doing the best for the client

E

Eric M.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They called me back took care of me cleared my record I'm happy I have a second chance thank you so much Record Gone for everything you've done you guys are the best I appreciate your work and your time thank you again(:
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because I heard from experience that they are good and it’s true

S

Steven S.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Great communication. Very easy process.
E

Eric
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Very respectable.

Company Choice

Reviews

A

Aaron
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was great answered all my questions.

Company Choice

Saw an ad for it. Prices looked reasonable

G

Garrett
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience getting my expungement done. Fast, professional and curtious.

Company Choice

Best website.

R

Robert
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was a good and would definitely use this service again if I needed and have already recommended this service to others. Thank you Higbee & Associates.

Company Choice

Wanted to clear up a mistake I had made in the past and was able to do so for my future with Higbee & Associates.

T

Thomas
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the gentleman was helpful and the process was straightforward.

Company Choice

It was the best advertised online and had the best prices.

H

Hector C.
03/05/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the customer service snd professionalism of the staff on every phone call. They answer all my questions. Will recommend it to anyone that need this type of services.

Company Choice

I choose RecordGone.com so I can better my life. Clean record means better job opportunities for a better carrier and lifestyle.

L

Lucia H.
03/04/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

100% satisfy response on my email ! And keep me updating on the issue ! Fully satisfied for a family or friends referral ! Thank you Higbee and associates!

Thank you,
Lucia Hochrine
S

S. P.
03/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and friendly service

Company Choice

Experienced, efficient, and money-back guarantee

J

John B.
02/22/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure using Recordgone.com. It took a while but everything worked out great.

Company Choice

I went to the first site that popped up when I googled Felony expungements.

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►