RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 736 Ratings

5
647 (87.9%)
4
69 (9.4%)
3
13 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(4)

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

T

T.R.
1 month ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were straight to the point, honest, and provided exactly what i needed. Resolved my issue pretty quickly. "

Company Choice

I had a felony that I needed to get expunged.

T

Thomas B.
11/05/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not of asked for a better group of people to help me with my issues they have reached all my expectations and succeded in what I wanted to accomplish it was affordable and a job well done I want to thank all of you "
Price
5/5
M

MoJr
11/05/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% of what I paid for with excellent service."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch professionals thank you."
Price
5/5
C

Coolidgemike
10/10/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very skeptical at first, I read a ton of reviews and not all of em were good however, I decided to give it a chance because they work with you on payments. It took longer than I expected but they kept me informed and answered all my questions. My felony was set aside and I feel like that dark cloud has been lifted from over my head. "
Price
5/5
J

Joyce M.
10/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Higbee and Associates They were very professional , and no matter when, I contacted them or had a question regarding the status on each process they completed. They were always responsive and punctual to their response. The explained everything in great detail, to my understanding, and if I have any further concerns, I may contact them They provided with tools to address this if I have any problems. Thanks Joyce"
Price
5/5
L

L Mc
09/30/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the overall service I received. I feel the service provided was as stated and at a reasonable cost. The website was easy to understand and work. When I had a problem and questioned the process, they were quick to answer and explain satisfactorily. Overall my experience with this company has been good and I would recommend them to others.L"
Price
5/5
J

J. N.
09/24/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a fine job for me. It was worth not having to worry about being present or filing the correct forms since I live out of state. I filled out some information, provided answers to their questions and they did the rest. I received regular updates. I even received updates when the court was being slow on their end. It was nice to know that my team was checking in regularly to keep the process moving and more importantly, keep me updated, even if it was to say "waiting on the courts or clerks. "
Price
5/5
J

JLDavidson
09/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thankful for their reminder emails and keeping my son aware of his responsibilities through the process. So grateful for the success of our case and second chances for our son!"
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great very happy "
Price
5/5
D

Denise
09/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous thanks a bunch i recommend them highly with every breath i breathe wroth every dime."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a vandalism on my record from several years ago and these guys got rid of it for me and kept me in the loop the whole time. There online services was very easy to use. I would highly recommend them."
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received. It was fast, efficient and professional "
Price
5/5
C

Curt
09/11/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took far longer than I expected, but they were successful in restoring my rights in my case,that's what matters to me. Curt ....Thank you, now I'm not so apprehensive about giving my last name to people I meet"
Price
4/5
K

Kent D.
09/11/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"want to thank all of you involved with my case and for the outcome I didn't think it possible but it happened and I am Greatful "
Price
5/5
M

Michael L.
09/11/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took care of it all after I gave them all the information they needed. "
Price
5/5
T

Tony
09/07/2018 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great...very professional...they did a great job...I highly recommended these people...well worth it..price is good..thank you all for helping me with my record.."
Price
4/5
R

Ryan F.
09/06/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took a while for the whole process but it was definitely worth the wait. They did the job they promised and were very prompt with answering any and all questions I had. I would recommend them to anyone seeking this type of service. It feels so good to not have this hanging over my shoulder anymore."
Price
5/5
T

Tamara F.
08/17/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This firm helped me get my NJ expungement in November 2016 which it was a felony. The process took 4 months but they always kept you updated throughout the entire process. The price was worth it because it also included removal of the record from all the background check databases. Anyone from NJ or need a record expunged that occurred in NJ, use this firm and pay for the extra cost of the background check removal service and not use the local lawyers in NJ. Those lawyers will not do the background check database removal and will not keep you in the know. Thank you for helping me put my past behind me and not worrying about passing a background check. "
Price
5/5
G

Giovanni
08/01/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must say first say that these are Actual Attorneys that work for you. I was applying for a new job,I had a few simple things on my background, 2 relating to a Business that I owned & Not my fault,but none the less, I wasn't about to take a chance,Especially when a Typical Expungement that a Lawyer does that gets your records sealed,so it cannot be held against you with Law enforcement,applying for a gun permit,etc..That is NOT what THIS IS.This is an Attorney getting you removed from Consumer based background checks,not Only did I run several searches on myself, I even googled myself and Not 1 record was found!!"
Price
4/5

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►