RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 745 Ratings

5
656 (88.1%)
4
69 (9.3%)
3
13 (1.7%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(252)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

L

LM
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great legal team. They were extremely professional, quick and diligently pursued my case to a successful conclusion. I'm very happy and recommend them wholeheartedly! "

Company Choice

Found on search engine and liked their rating and seemed reasonable

M

Melisa W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional!"

Company Choice

Overall good feeling after reading about them.

N

No
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you to RecordGone! Although it took several months, (The Court systems fault, not yours) RecordGone removed a decade old embarrassing blemish off my record. They did exactly what they said they would do, every step of the way. "
R

roger
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

made sense.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire experience was very professional and pleasant."

Company Choice

To clear my record of a minor infraction.

G

GSD
2 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I know that updating records like this on your own is time consuming and usually not effective so I let the professionals do it for me as they did a great job getting me this far."

Company Choice

Recommended by people I trust.

H

Happy C.
2 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superb service, done very professionally. Always communicated back to me in a reasonable amount of time."

Company Choice

Saw their website and gave them a try. Good reviews

S

Skyy
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their service is great. The staff is professional. I highly recommend them. They gave me a second chance and first class life. SR"

Company Choice

Their service is great. The staff is professional. I highly recommend them. They gave me a second chance and first class life. SR

O

Owen
4 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was long but worth the wait"

Company Choice

Experience in handling these matters

T

T.R.
11/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were straight to the point, honest, and provided exactly what i needed. Resolved my issue pretty quickly. "

Company Choice

I had a felony that I needed to get expunged.

T

Thomas B.
11/05/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not of asked for a better group of people to help me with my issues they have reached all my expectations and succeded in what I wanted to accomplish it was affordable and a job well done I want to thank all of you "
Price
5/5
M

MoJr
11/05/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% of what I paid for with excellent service."
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/11/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch professionals thank you."
Price
5/5
C

Coolidgemike
10/10/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very skeptical at first, I read a ton of reviews and not all of em were good however, I decided to give it a chance because they work with you on payments. It took longer than I expected but they kept me informed and answered all my questions. My felony was set aside and I feel like that dark cloud has been lifted from over my head. "
Price
5/5
J

Joyce M.
10/10/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Higbee and Associates They were very professional , and no matter when, I contacted them or had a question regarding the status on each process they completed. They were always responsive and punctual to their response. The explained everything in great detail, to my understanding, and if I have any further concerns, I may contact them They provided with tools to address this if I have any problems. Thanks Joyce"
Price
5/5
L

L Mc
09/30/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the overall service I received. I feel the service provided was as stated and at a reasonable cost. The website was easy to understand and work. When I had a problem and questioned the process, they were quick to answer and explain satisfactorily. Overall my experience with this company has been good and I would recommend them to others.L"
Price
5/5
J

J. N.
09/24/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They did a fine job for me. It was worth not having to worry about being present or filing the correct forms since I live out of state. I filled out some information, provided answers to their questions and they did the rest. I received regular updates. I even received updates when the court was being slow on their end. It was nice to know that my team was checking in regularly to keep the process moving and more importantly, keep me updated, even if it was to say "waiting on the courts or clerks. "
Price
5/5
J

JLDavidson
09/19/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thankful for their reminder emails and keeping my son aware of his responsibilities through the process. So grateful for the success of our case and second chances for our son!"
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/18/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great very happy "
Price
5/5
D

Denise
09/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous thanks a bunch i recommend them highly with every breath i breathe wroth every dime."
Price
5/5

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►