RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 962 Ratings

5
857 (89.1%)
4
80 (8.3%)
3
16 (1.7%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(331)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

D

Dennis
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was very helpful. He explained everything completely. He was very patient, listened to my concerns and explianed the process's. Thank you Felix

Company Choice

Refered by friend

S

Sergio N.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with the firm, they were courteous and friendly throughout the whole ordeal. There are some many people that helped me with questions I had and they would explain the whole process.
I would particularly like to thank Mr. Higbee for his services in giving people a second chance and other like Felix , and Assady and most of all my representative Miss. Butcher which I gave her a hard time asking questions , but she took it all in stride, I thank her from the bottom of my heart.
This is a great law firm that really does what they say.
My gratitude for everything, Sergio Nava
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose them because they had the best credit reference and expertice fr my situation!

H

Happy C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason asissted me with my payments and was very understanding so thank you!

Company Choice

Price and they seemed knowledgeable

J

Jo
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Justin returned my call immediately. Thank you for all of your help!

Company Choice

Price was reasonable

D

D. B.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After many years and much research, I actually have a glimmer of hope since contacting RecordGone. I was treated very well during the consultation, which was simple and straight forward. The cost for their services compared to other law firms in my opinion is incredibly affordable. I'm pleases by my decision to contract with them.

Company Choice

Their experience, reviews, cost, as well as the compassion I sensed during the consultation.

J

JA
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Jason! Looking forward to having this behind me

Company Choice

Online

A

Albert
2 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure to have Higbee&Associates represent me on this issue,they were very professional & knowledgeable on my issue AAA+++. Would also like to say Thank you & what a wonderful job my case manager Mr Manezeh Asad did for me. He kept me informed through out the processes and answered any question or concerns I had promptly. Very Pleased Thanks!!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because of there reputation with these matters.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

He was very helpful and communicative
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

To get my fiances life back on the right track

N

Nicolette C.
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel as though Felix was very knowledgeable with all of my questions and made me comfortable to go along with this life changing decision for the future. Thank you kindly

Company Choice

I was shopping online and when I spoke with Felix, he was very professional and knowledgeable!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To be honest I had never had any issues , every time I had a questions I would do my email and usually I had a response the same day, it took me a year to finish but not because of them but I was happy at the end . Thank you for always there and responding
F

Frankie P.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was super great and patient with me!

Company Choice

I chose them because of their honesty and when I have questions the team is quick to help me. That eases my mind.

A

Al
04/24/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great staff, effective, experienced and just overall on top it! Thanks team

Company Choice

experience factors

B

Back O.
04/23/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Professional. They were able to help me get my expungement and I am very greatful for a second chance.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for a firm with experience doing expungements. Most local firms had very limited, if any, actual experience in the area.

D

Darin
04/16/2020 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased with the services provided by Recordgone.com.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

From the comments left by people that left comments about your performance.

J

Jaime
04/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent experience with record gone. They made the process easy and navigated it for me and they have payment options, it was well worth it.
E

Eddie
04/14/2020 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simply awesome. Very convenient and simply process. They stayed right on it took it was don ge. I would highly recommend your service to anyone.

Company Choice

Luckily found on internet search.

C

Chris
04/14/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great.

Company Choice

I don’t remember.

M

Michael
04/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with Higbee & Associates, they were able to take on my case and get the desired result without any complications or delays. I would definitely recommend their services! - Michael

Company Choice

google search and online reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
04/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Resolved my issues in a quick, courteous and efficient way. Answered all my queries promptly and kept me informed of developments every step of the way
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Read about it

C

CleanSlate22
04/14/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a completely awesome experience. The staff was quick to response to correspondence and answer any questions I had along the way. I recommend not only the services to expunge your record but more importantly to make sure your criminal record is scrubbed from all databases that employers use for background checks. The best money I have ever spent next to lasik surgery.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I googled expunging records and came across RecordGone. After reviewing reviews and online articles it was clear RecordsGone is the best in the business.

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►