RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 864 Ratings

5
768 (88.9%)
4
73 (8.4%)
3
14 (1.6%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(301)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

S

Saul G.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit sceptical , but I thought what do have to loose ,some money, I'll give it a try, let me say money well spent did not have to go anywhere to court they took care of everything , I highly recommend them."
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Lawson was very professional and represented the company very well. Great customer service!"
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They gave me the help I needed."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Affordable

J

Joshua
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting your record cleaned up doesn't just happen overnight. I can't think of a better law firm to have hired than Higbee and associates. Every single time I ever had a question, they responded respectfully in a timely manner. When I ran into an obstacle (court claimed i never paid my court fee from the case) the lawyers and assistants at Higbee were more than helpful and encouraging. The mistake I made 5 years ago is now done. It's over with. I can live a positive, happy future thanks to Higbee and Associates. Very glad I can get my expedited record clearing now that my case was granted. Strongly recommend."

Company Choice

I spoke to a man named Felix after Google searching the topic. He was insightful, and helped me decide it was the right choice for me.

M

Marc
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great to work with and actually listened and then gave me great advice. Would definitely recommend your firm"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Recommended by others

S

Swetha
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, prompt response. Never had to wait on anything."
J

Jennifer S.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very helpful in resolving the issues I called about. The only issue is that I asked if I needed to do anything for my case. I was told no, but after searching my email I discovered I needed to complete a finger print record. I was behind on my payment and nothing had been done on my case for a while so I stopped checking my account. It's my responsibility to know what I have to do, and I will continue to check on my requirements at least a few times a week. I don't blame Jason for my lack of information, but I do feel its important to ensure he and other representatives are provided information to give to clients if they ask. Again, this was not his fault, it is mine for not staying up to date. I will take care of my fingerprints by tomorrow. I desperately need my case completed by October because I will be kicked out of my doctoral program when I apply for practicum if my case isn't expunged. The Fingerprints are needed for my Arizona case, and although I really need this completed by then, the most important one is the Indiana one. I'm a little confused why there has been no progress on it - I even sent all court records from my attorney that I utilized in that case. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I am in a doctoral program and have to have my record expunged in Indiana and set aside in Arizona in order to be accepted for practicum at the end of this year. I needed to be able to make payments for my case and I also liked that you all deal with getting rid of records on background check sites. I had cases in two different states and felt this was my best option.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, we have had good experiences with Higbee. We were especially gratified when Matthew Higbee contacted us to inform us of my sons eligibility to have his record converted from a felony to a misdemeanor. "

Company Choice

Because after searching online, Record Gone seemed to be the most informed and expertise in the nation

W

Wade H.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted RecordGone.com today and I spoke with Felix who was very knowledgeable Professional and courteous also had a great sence of humor looking forward to be working with them"

Company Choice

saw there add on line

J

Jav
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, Jason gave me quick responses. "
J

James C.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty for handling my case , I have tried others and for some reason they never got back to me . You and your team lead me in the right directions and made it easy for me to get started. You all are very courteous and friendly and promptly getting back to me by answering my questions. I am very grateful I can finally get my record expunged and will refer y'all to others. "

Company Choice

My cousin found y’all and and I got a call back with you willing to handle my case

A

Anonymous
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very affordable. Thank you Jason for helping with my payment plan."

Company Choice

Reviews were promising.

G

Good G.
3 weeks ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well everything seems to be going pretty smooth so far so I can't complain. "

Company Choice

I was looking online and seen them and decided to give them a shot

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was awesome and I'm thankful to do business with them."

Company Choice

I just want to put the past behind me and move on with my life

A

AN
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service and support I received from the law firm was outstanding. Jason was a huge help and answered all of my questions."

Company Choice

The reviews were great.

S

Sandicandi
07/17/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the customer Service is great "

Company Choice

Seem honest and knowledgeable

M

Maladean H.
07/17/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Felix Sicard was professional and courteous. He was able to explain the underlying results of the case with precision and concisely. "

Company Choice

To assist my spouse to restore his gun rights.

A

Alex M.
07/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice and courteous. The gentleman I spoke with was very helpful."

Company Choice

It seemed very trustworthy.

P

Plbeezy82
07/11/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service and very fast response to emails and phone calls when something is needed. Very good in the process of getting things in order and making sure that the process is going right."

Company Choice

Felt like it's a good reasonable choice at the time.

M

Michael A.
07/11/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. It was a pleasure talking to the attorney office. "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

feedback from other customers.

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►