RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,061 Ratings

5
949 (89.4%)
4
86 (8.1%)
3
16 (1.5%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(359)
4
(42)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

S

Shannon F.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This firm was such a blessing. I needed my record cleared for school and they far exceeded my expectations. Even during the Covid 19 pandemic they were fast, thorough and always kept me up to date. They are easy to contact and answered all of my emails very quick, usually next day. I went through the courts three months before I contacted Record Gone on a separate case and have still yet to hear from them. I had everything completed through them in six months even with the courts being closed. I was skeptical at first but I highly recommend them and am even thinking about having them take over for my other cases that still have not been taken care of and it's been 9 months.

Company Choice

I needed my record cleared fast and was unable to access the courts myself due to the pandemic.

S

Satisfied C.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the customer service of the intake administration. They had excellent customer service, discreet, and acted in a courteous and confidential manner. I would highly recommend this exceptional discreet service to all my family and friends. The payment plan made it very reasonable as well to pay out of pocket. A huge thank you for his excellent customer service from Felix Sicard as it was easy to make my decision to go with your company for help and assistance. Thank you in advance.

Company Choice

I was looking up how to do on my own and the services populated. I made my decision based on the excellent and quick response from the intake administration, Felix Sicard.

R

RecordGone A+ Rating!
5 days ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The corporation explained everything and proceeded to address my needs in every aspect. My compliments to all of the staff! Especially Maya she was excellent and worked with me thru this process.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I was referred to RecordGone by a friend and past client of theirs.

H

Happy C.
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Recordgone ,they accomplished everything I wanted for a good price,Waiting for the final piece which is having my record taken off public view, thanks again

Company Choice

Found it on the Internet look like a good company.

S

Satisfied C.
03/09/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are amazing it really works. It may take awhile as we started the process in I believe summer of last year but there was covid so it may have taken longer because of that. Everything worked out great if your hesitant don't be they work and they are professional and very nice. Please use these guys they are top notch.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kolbi J.
03/03/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't have much to go on cause I am in the initial stages with this company, so I'll base my review on my experience thus far. The DMV royally complicated a simple matter into something a bit more complex and when I called RecordGone and spoke with Felix, I had a lot of questions and honestly not a lot of faith in the system. I still don't have much faith but a little more than I went in thanks to Felix. The process and fees were simple and easy to understand so far and I felt they were reasonable in price. My review may change but right now my experience thus far has been really good. They are transparent with their process and price and expectations which is why I have a bit more faith. Now on to the next adventure.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reviews first and foremost, statistics, what they said on their website and how it was designed and most importantly the person I spoke with.

F

Fernando
02/12/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were incredibly helpful. I was so happy with their service and glad to have a case expunged.
S

Soledad O.
02/11/2021 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RecordGone help me clean my record 7 years ago, I was so satisfied with their work back then, last week I just run into a situation with my record, I call them and Jason help me solve my problem, he is a very professional person, I send him some papers in regards of the problem I was having, he took the time to review them and gave me a advice on how to proceed whit my problem. Thank you so much for your help, I definitely recommend RecordGone!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The price is very affordable!!

B

Brianda R.
01/29/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad that I am having my records removed from unregulated websites. This gives me a clear mind of others looking me up and not seeing this information.

Company Choice

I wanted my records to not be on public websites without my consent.

M

Marcus B.
01/29/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great in speaking with Felix Sicard. The professionalism in which my call was handled is greatly appreciated. I basically left with a lot of information regarding my questions to the point I really had no more questions to ask at that time. I'm really looking forward to you guys helping me.

Company Choice

I simply heard good things!

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►