RecordGone.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,031 Ratings

5
921 (89.3%)
4
85 (8.2%)
3
16 (1.6%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(352)
4
(41)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

P

===> Paul
2 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good communication and prices; easy to use web portal to transfer documents and check the status of the case. Highly recommend

Company Choice

Determine legal options regarding firearm rights after expungement and to clean my criminal history record online and through the network of criminal record databases after expungement

L

===> Lynette M.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a pleasure working with this group the individuals that we have spoken with specifically a gentleman by the name of ' Felix ' was extremely helpful. This gentleman was professional, well versed on each topic we discussed. I most appreciated his patience with me specifically As I interrupted to ask questions several times. It's always a pleasure to speak with a professional in their field without stating I'm not sure, let me find out for you, I'll get back to you, and then never receive an answer.

Company Choice

I did my due diligence and search the web, read comments from former clients and based my decision on that.

A

===> Alex A.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff at RecordGone is extremely professional and always kept me in the loop with my Firearm Rights Analysis. I really appreciate how they are willing to the extra mile to answer my questions and listen to my concerns. A+ Service!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I watched some of the videos on your youtube channel and felt comfortable with having you work my case.

T

===> Tiffiny C.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent Felix was very helpful. Answered all my questions and gave great customer service.

Company Choice

Good pricing and great customer service

R

===> Removing M.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very helpful and informative on my case. They let me know when ever anything else was needed right away. They're very friendly. I will recommend them to anyone.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Because from the first time I contacted them, they were friendly and let me know exactly what I would need to provide right from the start.

A

===> Andre
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Company and team has been nothing but professional, Honest, courteous and helpful from the start, I'm completely satisfied with the positive results on the work they did for me. I highly recommend this company to anyone, being totally honest helps them to help you.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose RecordGone because of the positive reviews, Also after doing some research of my own I decided to give them the opportunity to assist me.

A

===> Arthur C.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service Attorneys and staff very friendly They did a wonderful job thank you.

Company Choice

It was a referral from Another satisfied customer.

B

===> Bruce
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only hiccup I have encountered was some confusion regarding all of the charges. Mr. Lawson took some time earlier today to explain the charges to me. I think it might save some time and labor costs to have a clear cost and options sheet sent to your clients. I did not receive such a break down in writing. Had Mr. Lawson not taken the time to call me and explain things, I would have been in the dark and running behind schedule. Many thanks and props go out to Mr. Lawson. Respectfully, James
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good internet advertising, I needed to get this matter resolved years ago and the speed and integrity and polite manner in which everyone has spoken to me has been proof that so far, I made the correct decision to let you handle this matter.

B

===> Bill P.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Felix was very helpful. He seemed to be very knowledgeable. He processed my payment for me. Clued me in on what to expect. He had a very good attitude. A very positive experience. Thank you.

Company Choice

I did some searches and your add came up as a advertising pop up. Checked out your website. Saw you were local to me. Felt comfortable.

S

===> swooten
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service provided today was exceptional. The representative was very easy to work with and made the process a nice experience.

Company Choice

I found RecordGone on the internet.

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►