RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 900 Ratings

5
800 (88.9%)
4
76 (8.4%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

A

Andres
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! I appreciate everything, you guys were on time and kept me informed throughout the whole process.Would recommend your services to friends and family."
M

Matt M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting off probation early was the hard part. RecordGone went the extra mile and I was able to move across the country while they got my record expunged without me ever stepping foot in the courtroom. I couldn't be more grateful to have a new start in life. I'm not gonna mess this second chance up! If you want to get you're record gone. Look no further."

Company Choice

I was guided by my own intuition I guess. I was ready to change and they were ready to help me.

T

Tyler
3 weeks ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My case worker answered any and all questions I had within a timely manner. They delivered on what they said that they could do. I am pleased with the results. I will recommend their services to anyone and everyone. Five stars all the way."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The reviews.

D

Dan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent all the way around"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reviews

K

Kevin B.
4 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent totally worth the money."

Company Choice

I want my gun rights Reinstated

D

David -.
11/01/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being a veteran, I asked the veterans for a recommendation for Mr. Higbee. After the veterans discount, I paid the fee. Mr. Higbee was crystal clear through the entire process, and fulfilled every stipulation in the contract. I was truly impressed. David-Denver"
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose Mr. Higbee, because the lawyer at the RCCR veterans in pheonix Arizona recommended him, so I paid the discounted veterans fee.

E

Edwin
10/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Record gone made it so convenient for me to stay up to date with my case. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had and kept me inform throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend it to others. "

Company Choice

I stumble on to it when surfing the web for a lawyer. The reviews made it an easy choice for me to go with record gone

T

Tony
10/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"RecordGone was a simple and straight forward process to expunging my records. The staffs were diligent and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend there service."

Company Choice

RecordGone was recommended to me by a coworker who went through the same process to clear his records. He also had a positive experience.

L

Lee
10/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was fantastic, everything went as expected with no extra 'got ya' requests for extra money. The service was completed as sold."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

After looking at the reviews and speaking to them I felt assured I was with the right company.

R

Ryan
10/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a long process but definitely worth it. I have been meaning to do this for a while now. But definitely worth the money. The interface they had was intuitive and easy to use. It was hard to reach someone by phone but with emails they usually responded within a week or two. but since the process was very long it didnt not matter too much that they replied slowly. Since I wasnt in a rush to get this done it worked perfectly for me. I dont think this process could be expedited with any other service. In general this process is a long one. But I would recommend them if you choose to go with their service."
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I was out of state and needed to do this in cali.

S

Sal
10/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THEY DID ALL THE PAPER WORK.I DIDNT HAVE TO TAKE TIME OF WORK FOR COURT DATES. OVER. All AM HAPPY AND SATISFIDE. THANK YOU! "

Company Choice

They were gonna do all the paper work.

G

GratifulCustomer
10/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though the process was long and timely. I sent them what they needed and they immediately started working on the case. Like I mentioned it took much time almost a year but when I won my case it was well worth the year wait, for something that could of been on record for a lifetime. I appreciate the constant feedback and keeping me in the loop on what was going on through the course of my case and that I had to little to no work and most of it was conducted through email communication, which works great for individuals who are to busy to talk on a phone. Thank You!"

Company Choice

They had a great track record of winning cases and have a very reasonable price

J

James
10/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process from start to finish was wonderful!! Once you give them the go ahead, they get rite to work!! They make you feel like you are their only client. They give you your own personal log in and there they have a check list that they follow and your on this journey with them without having to take time out of your life to deal with all the crazy court system. It was truly 5 star treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you guys for what you do. You gave my my life back!! "

Company Choice

I ran across there eligibility questionnaire so I took it and it said they could help.

C

Cmlyle
09/17/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a process that was long overdue, I appreciated the compassion given to me throughout the process."
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Reviews were great!

P

Pocahontas
09/10/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" From the day I contacted RecordGone.Com, everyone I spoke with were so courteous, helpful to what I called about...then I was directed to a lead case manager, Manaseh Asad...She was and still is a very pleasant, courteous person, very accommodating...and always there when I needed to understand what I needed to do..I am very thankful for all her kind and honest dealing with me ...thank you... I am very satisfied with this company and I will recommend this to anyone who will need its service..."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

RecordGone.Com is the first ad I read that day I needed to contact someone...I read about this company..I liked what I read ..how you have experienced lawyers and you have sealed thousands criminal records ...and then person who answered my call was very nice, helpful and had the time to talk with me..so I chose RecordGone.Com

T

T.T
09/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am most pleased with the overall outcome of my case. My attorneys were prompt and always kept me updated through emails and written documents so I know exactly what is happening. I am most grateful for your wonderful service."
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I did my research, I read many positive reviews, and most importantly, I believe for the services that was provided the money was well paid and worked within my budget.

R

ric W.
09/09/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very informed about how this will work for me."

Company Choice

internet

D

David
09/09/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased with their services though it took quite a bit of time for a good outcome! I continue to use their services for other matters also! "

Company Choice

Because other lawyers and offices wouldn’t help me!

A

Anonymous Customer
09/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Flexis you were a big ball of info !"

Company Choice

Flex is

E

Erin P.
09/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason is GREAT! He walked me through all the questions I had! Thank you "
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

All the positive reviews

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►