RecordGone.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 906 Ratings

5
806 (89%)
4
76 (8.4%)
3
15 (1.7%)
2
6 (0.7%)
1
3 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(316)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RecordGone.com

About Us

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

A

Alan
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RecordGone.com is the place to go if you need help with removing your record. The service is very orderly and done in a timely manner. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. They will walk you through the steps and give updates as you go through the process. The rates are very good as well. I completed the process with success.

Company Choice

I researched and found their success rate was the highest. I spoke with some people and they were very professional.

A

Allison
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt with responding to calls/emails. Made the process easy and stress free for me. I would recommend this service.

Company Choice

Saw advertising and contacted

O

OJ
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was straightforward and easy on my end. We will see going forward how well the service worked.

Company Choice

Price and convenience

R

Ryan F.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They took care of everything I asked in a timely manner.
I would recommend their services
E

Ephy
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the service I received I highly recommend them. Thanks a million!!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

It was very affordable for me other places would have charge 7 times or more.

C

Chris
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having a past felony conviction was making finding a job very difficult. After doing research and talking to other lawyers I contacted RecordGone. After my fast and easy qualifying test, I simply filled out the online form to get my case started. I did have to do a little leg work like getting finger printed and mailing paperwork to them but I would have had to do that with whoever I had went with. RecordGone handled everything to filing all the paperwork with everyone from the court to the Attorney Generals office to having the attorney at my side in court. I could not have made a better choice, in fact I had a friend go through the process but used a different law firm and after spending over $3000.00 dollars his set aside case was denied. He got a new attorney spent another $2400.00 dollars and finally got his granted. With RecordGone the cost was half of what other lawyers were wanting to charge me. The process doesn't happen overnight no matter who you choose to use but with RecordGone I was able to see my case and every step through their web site that they set up for me. Thanks to RecordGone I can now legally say that I have never been convicted of a felony. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that's wants to get their record cleared. Since my case was granted I have been able to hold my head up and not feel ashamed any longer when asked on job applications or interviews. Thank you RecordGone

Company Choice

They explained the process to me so I understood it, The price is less than half of what other lawyers want to charge and there are no hidden fee's unlike the other lawyers. They set you up on their website with your own account so you can see how your case is moving along as well as what steps are being or need to be done. You can also talk with them or e-mail them through your online account.

A

Andres
11/13/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! I appreciate everything, you guys were on time and kept me informed throughout the whole process.Would recommend your services to friends and family.
M

Matt M.
11/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting off probation early was the hard part. RecordGone went the extra mile and I was able to move across the country while they got my record expunged without me ever stepping foot in the courtroom. I couldn't be more grateful to have a new start in life. I'm not gonna mess this second chance up! If you want to get you're record gone. Look no further.

Company Choice

I was guided by my own intuition I guess. I was ready to change and they were ready to help me.

T

Tyler
11/10/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My case worker answered any and all questions I had within a timely manner. They delivered on what they said that they could do. I am pleased with the results. I will recommend their services to anyone and everyone. Five stars all the way.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

The reviews.

D

Dan
11/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent all the way around
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Reviews

K

Kevin B.
11/07/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent totally worth the money.

Company Choice

I want my gun rights Reinstated

D

David -.
11/01/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a veteran, I asked the veterans for a recommendation for Mr. Higbee. After the veterans discount, I paid the fee. Mr. Higbee was crystal clear through the entire process, and fulfilled every stipulation in the contract. I was truly impressed. David-Denver
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I chose Mr. Higbee, because the lawyer at the RCCR veterans in pheonix Arizona recommended him, so I paid the discounted veterans fee.

E

Edwin
10/19/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Record gone made it so convenient for me to stay up to date with my case. They were always quick to respond to any questions I had and kept me inform throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend it to others.

Company Choice

I stumble on to it when surfing the web for a lawyer. The reviews made it an easy choice for me to go with record gone

T

Tony
10/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RecordGone was a simple and straight forward process to expunging my records. The staffs were diligent and answered all the questions I had. I highly recommend there service.

Company Choice

RecordGone was recommended to me by a coworker who went through the same process to clear his records. He also had a positive experience.

L

Lee
10/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was fantastic, everything went as expected with no extra 'got ya' requests for extra money. The service was completed as sold.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

After looking at the reviews and speaking to them I felt assured I was with the right company.

R

Ryan
10/11/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a long process but definitely worth it. I have been meaning to do this for a while now. But definitely worth the money. The interface they had was intuitive and easy to use. It was hard to reach someone by phone but with emails they usually responded within a week or two. but since the process was very long it didnt not matter too much that they replied slowly. Since I wasnt in a rush to get this done it worked perfectly for me. I dont think this process could be expedited with any other service. In general this process is a long one. But I would recommend them if you choose to go with their service.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

I was out of state and needed to do this in cali.

S

Sal
10/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THEY DID ALL THE PAPER WORK.I DIDNT HAVE TO TAKE TIME OF WORK FOR COURT DATES. OVER. All AM HAPPY AND SATISFIDE. THANK YOU!

Company Choice

They were gonna do all the paper work.

G

GratifulCustomer
10/09/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Though the process was long and timely. I sent them what they needed and they immediately started working on the case. Like I mentioned it took much time almost a year but when I won my case it was well worth the year wait, for something that could of been on record for a lifetime. I appreciate the constant feedback and keeping me in the loop on what was going on through the course of my case and that I had to little to no work and most of it was conducted through email communication, which works great for individuals who are to busy to talk on a phone. Thank You!

Company Choice

They had a great track record of winning cases and have a very reasonable price

J

James
10/09/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process from start to finish was wonderful!!
Once you give them the go ahead, they get rite to work!! They make you feel like you are their only client. They give you your own personal log in and there they have a check list that they follow and your on this journey with them without having to take time out of your life to deal with all the crazy court system. It was truly 5 star treatment. Highly recommended. Thank you guys for what you do. You gave my my life back!!

Company Choice

I ran across there eligibility questionnaire so I took it and it said they could help.

C

Cmlyle
09/17/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a process that was long overdue, I appreciated the compassion given to me throughout the process.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Reviews were great!

Loading Page Animation

See more RecordGone.com Reviews

Visit RecordGone.com ►