Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Filter

1,374 Verified Customer Reviews

1,374 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1236
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Criminal record expungement and sealing division of the the national law firm of Higbee & Associates.  Experts in clearing records. "A+" rated by the Better Business Bureau. RecordGone.com has sealed or expunged more than 12,000 records.  We offer criminal record expungement and sealing in the following states: Arizona, California expungement, Florida, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Nevada, New Jersey, New York

Filter
I
Ivory W.
12/18/2022 , NY

My experience & expectations of RecordGone were met. I very happy with staff etc.

Company Choice

I read the reviews they were Great! I felt very comfortable with them handling my case.


L
L.W.
12/16/2022 , CA

It's going well so far.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Good Reputation


A
Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022 , FL

I would highly recommend RecordGone.com. They are the experts on the subject and proved themselves to know what to do to get the job done right! Thanks again for my newfound freedom.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I needed to know they would get it done right and not leave anything undone. They were the logical choice.


M
Marcos
10/20/2022 , CA

Very helpful and understanding. 10/10

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alan
10/20/2022 , CA

Higbee and Associates guided me every step of the way and was realistic with expectations. I was able to get my Certificate of Rehabilitation.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I chose recordgone because they were able to successfully help me in the past.


R
Randy
10/20/2022 , IN

I wasnt sure what to expect with RecordGone but from day 1 they handled everything, when I had a question it was answered the next day. I cant believe my case was taken care of so fast, I had 3 counties involved and I thought it would take about a year but it was all done in a few months. I would recommend RecordGone to anyone!!!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I did my research and your law firm in my opinion is one of the best.


A
Anonymous Customer
10/16/2022 , TX

very Professional and very efficient with the handling of may case.

Company Choice

their good reputation


&
"BEST I.
10/15/2022 , CA

After paying other firms over the past many years I had attempted to clear up my issues with the law without success, I was hesitant at first to hire this legal firm to represent me, but I'm glad I did. My initial contact was with a "REAL" person who returned my call within minutes after leaving them my contact information. The lawyer was polite and got straight to the point. Unlike other firms that took my money up front then told me after much delay they couldn't or wouldn't take my case, This firm took my case with "NO" money down until they were satisfied that they could help me. I was skeptical at first, but true to their word after 2 months I was contacted again to tell me that they could help me and the total cost I was told by other firms to clear my record. Because of COVID my case took a bit longer to be resolved. We started in October of 2021 and I received my PARDON in August of 2022, it only took them 10 months! Don't waste your money on other law firms that claim they can help you, contact Higbee & Associates, if they can, they will help you... contact them at their Toll Free number - 1-877-573-7273. This firm is NO JOKE!

Company Choice

I took a gamble! I searched the inter-net and along with several other firms and this one caught me eye, and I'm so glad I called them.


J
Janelle
10/14/2022 , WI

I recommend this office and give them high scores for the help I needed and the resolution as well! Especially Brittney, she was top notch in customer service, friendliness, courtesy, honesty, empathy, I could go on and on! Thank You for everything and all of your help! Awesome Job!!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I found them on the internet


Y
Yang
10/13/2022 , CA

This was the worst and unprofessional experience I have ever had with representation. I recommend looking for far better and excellent services from another firm.

Customer Service
1/5

Company Choice

Supposedly, I thought they held a high standard like their advertisement said, but it was falsely untrue.


Y
Yes I.
10/12/2022 , CA

I contacted RecordGone.com hoping that they could help me get some things off my record that really should have not been there. They gave me a list of things I needed to do and a list of things they would do. Very simple straight forward steps to get the out come I wanted. Within a few weeks they were successful in
getting my record cleaned up. I didn't think it was possible, but it happened. Thank you guys for your help.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

I got an email or saw a add on line about the service.


G
Good S.
10/12/2022

everything worked out well

Company Choice

found it online and seemed honest service


J
Jimmy P.
10/06/2022 , CA

Very professional and very easy to work with. They handled everything for me with no stress. I will definitely recommend them.


C
Christopher T.
10/05/2022 , CA

It was good, they got straight to work on my behalf. Everything was as advertised but better my record in gone whoo hoo.Thank you for your time and hard work.

Company Choice

The customer reviews, I’ve been trying to do this for some time but didn’t trust anyone until I found you guys.


A
allen
10/04/2022 , IL

recordgone help me seal a record, they were very informative, straightforward, knowledgeable. I'm very happy with everything they did to seal my record.

Company Choice

I heard about recordgone online about sealing & expunged records and decided to give it a try to see if they could seal my record and contact them. I'm very happy I did.


D
Dee
09/19/2022 , AZ

So far all my interactions w/recordgone.com have been pleasant. They are professional, courteous & keep me informed. Only issue I have is the portal is very confusing (to me) branches out to many directions. But I'm old & not tech savvy. Otherwise great experience so far. Would definitely recommend to others.

Company Choice

Looking up questions I had regarding getting my rights back all the answers came from recordgone so I figured they knew best.


L
Louis
09/17/2022 , NC

I appreciate the professionalism

Company Choice

My lawyer delt


B
Big J.
09/15/2022 , TX

Although there are several details and steps in the process which had me somewhat confused, Brittney Winder efficiently and courteously explained to me the remaining steps and sequence required, clearing it up completely and easing my mind. Thank you!

Company Choice

Reviews on the web


J
John D.
09/14/2022 , CA

The operator was fast and very knowledgeable. Couldn't be anymore satisfied with the information I requested.

Company Choice

I've used in the past with great success.


J
Joshua
09/06/2022 , MI

Extremely satisfied with the overall service of RecordGone. All questions and feedback I had was well taken and received. The service was top notch.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Seemed like a trustworthy and reliable business to go through.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023