Realunderwear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
66 (90.4%)
4
4 (5.5%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
2 (2.7%)
1
0 (0%)
66

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We are Real ww.realunderwear.com, an exciting, unconvention al brand based on one simple ideal: to bring advanced technologies to the apparel industry for maximum comfort and fit.

We’re laying out the “foundations” for a fashion movement that celebrates real girls, in real life. Real is a new way of thinking about and shopping for- intimates. Because lingerie should be comfortable, fun and personal. Above all, we believe that our customers are truly what make our products look great. So just be you- the Real you.

Real is all about embracing your true self and having fun doing it. We’re lucky to have a following of like-minded girls who agree.  We’re the lingerie brand that wants to be friends with you - mostly because were not so much a brand as we are girls over here just trying to rethink the lingerie industry and have a good time doing it.  #KeepItReal

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Realunderwear.com

E

Emily M.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
08/01/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product keep up the good work"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron J.
07/25/2018 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. I had an issue with an item that was out of stock, I was contacted by someone from the company who was very helpful in providing me with other options. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenna K.
07/15/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wish you had even more options :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gail M.
07/14/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yaakov L.
07/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynette W.
06/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole M.
06/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a Real bralette from a department store and I am hooked. Love this brand. Ill be back again and again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam C.
06/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynette W.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

julia M.
05/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Y"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kaitlyn H.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products were super cute and it was easy to check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan J.
05/26/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn D.
05/25/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products. They have a natural, flattering fit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Philip A.
05/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There's no need more speech, Good site, Good service, Good price and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly W.
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s easy to shop and service is good- bra’s are like a second skin- thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Starling W.
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks they're really soft"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam T.
04/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great value always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

emily S.
04/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I JUST GOT A DIFFERENT REAL BRA AND I AM IN LOVE.. also i am a Computer Science Major at Cornell University and your website has a great design. the buying process is sleek as well. well done :) Although the last page of after you bought the item... the one with the google maps has a weird thing at the top that says <--Bing - Passing Sales Value --> but other than that, well done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynette W.
04/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Realunderwear.com Reviews

Visit Realunderwear.com ►