www.reallygoodstuff.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 111,862 Ratings

5
76K+ (68.4%)
4
23K+ (20.9%)
3
8647 (7.7%)
2
1701 (1.5%)
1
1572 (1.4%)
76K+

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5,735)
4
(3,797)
3
(1,587)
2
(268)
1
(110)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7,883)
4
(2,681)
3
(610)
2
(203)
1
(120)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(334)
4
(95)
3
(60)
2
(34)
1
(41)

About Us

Established in 1992, ReallyGoodStuff.com works side-by-side with educators to develop a catalog of school supplies inspired by innovative teachers. Their goal is to offer fun, colorful products that fulfill teachers' needs. ReallyGoodStuff.com features more benefits than ever on hundreds of new products each year, and its catalogs reach teachers all across the USA. The company begins its third decade by renewing its pledge to provide the very best fun, creative, and affordable teaching tools to help teachers make a difference in their students' lives!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.reallygoodstuff.com

J

Jessica B.
12/29/2015 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I wanted and very easy to order."
Price
4/5
D

Dana B.
12/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the ease of ordering online with a Purchase Order."
A

Allison B.
11/19/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite teacher supply website. Has everything I need, every time! So user-friendly."
L

Lisa S.
11/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So simple to find what I needed and to process the order. Thank you Really Good Stuff!"
S

Sandra R.
11/14/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always have what I need to organize my classroom and students."
K

Kathleen M.
10/28/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!! I love the easy pay option which allows me to buy more because I don't have to blow my classroom budget in one month."
Price
5/5
K

kari L.
10/02/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really Good Stuff has always been a great resource for my classroom needs and I look forward to my next visit!"
Price
5/5
C

Cissy C.
09/12/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It provided the items I was looking for, at a price teachers appreciate when paying on their own. Thank you!"
B

Beverly D.
11/27/2016 , ME

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately, after I (and my engineer friend and my husband) attempted to assemble the Wire Works Group Folder Set BL/GR/RE/YE @ $ 7.99 #163663BL, 163663GR, 163663RE, 163663YE and were unable to do so. I am returning them. It has been a busy week with Thanksgiving guest from Texas and parent teacher conferences at school so I am hoping this can be quickly resolved. My husband will try to box them this week and return them for a full refund. Do I need any special return label or other refund documentation? Honestly, I don't know who designed them but assembly was impossible for all of us who attempted that task."
Price
3/5
E

Erika S.
08/22/2016

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why I am I led to believe that I am getting the weekend treat deal until I finish? Yes, it is technically "after hours" when I check out, but it is also still possible to add the sale to the cart so why does it suddenly change?"
J

Janis P.
06/18/2018

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was advertised at free shipping today and I applied the SUMMER18 code but did not receive free shipping. I have not received a response about the free shipping not being honored. I would like to be reimbursed for the shipping that I paid."
Price
3/5

See more www.reallygoodstuff.com Reviews

Visit www.reallygoodstuff.com ►