RealVolkswagenParts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 519 Ratings

5
426 (82.1%)
4
81 (15.6%)
3
10 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(432)
4
(73)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(434)
4
(70)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(82)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RealVolkswagenParts.com

A

axayacatl E.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
06/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brianna E.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don H.
05/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was sweet with the shopping side, the only glitch was with the USPS-side. The 2-day Priority mail took six days to arrive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Chris
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OEM! That's worth looking for and you folks have it, competitively priced with competitive shipping, as well. Well Done! Thank You and Cheers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price better than local dealer. Paid a little extra for faster shipping but it still arrived a couple days later than expected. So I went around a couple more days without a headlight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mitchell R.
05/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the only places that had the part i needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve C.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen C.
04/18/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use parts look-up catalog and pleasant professional telephone assistance to insure my part number(s) were accurate before placing my order. The only shortcoming I can report is that I called on two separate occasions to get order shipping information and a tracking number. On both occasions I was told that the information I had requested would be forwarded to me via email. In neither occasion did I received the promised information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary M.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald W.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark R.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy, great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sandeep
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time buyer, quick search and add to cart and fast checkout, like it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moises C.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trev
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Parts easy to find and excellent prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eduardo
03/18/2019 , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah M.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to confirm I was buying the right product for my vehicle - spoke with Brian. Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I order often!! Love the Service Katelyn provides!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
02/28/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy selection process and best price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more RealVolkswagenParts.com Reviews

Visit RealVolkswagenParts.com ►