RealVolkswagenParts.com Reviews

Filter

519 Verified Customer Reviews

519 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
426
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
434
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer axayacatl E.
06/14/2019

best

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
06/01/2019

No problems so far!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brianna E.
05/30/2019

Great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don H.
05/25/2019 , CA

Everything was sweet with the shopping side, the only glitch was with the USPS-side. The 2-day Priority mail took six days to arrive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
05/09/2019

OEM! That's worth looking for and you folks have it, competitively priced with competitive shipping, as well. Well Done! Thank You and Cheers!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim
05/07/2019

Price better than local dealer. Paid a little extra for faster shipping but it still arrived a couple days later than expected. So I went around a couple more days without a headlight.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell R.
05/05/2019

One of the only places that had the part i needed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve C.
05/01/2019

Good job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammie T.
04/30/2019

It was easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen C.
04/18/2019 , AR

Easy to use parts look-up catalog and pleasant professional telephone assistance to insure my part number(s) were accurate before placing my order. The only shortcoming I can report is that I called on two separate occasions to get order shipping information and a tracking number. On both occasions I was told that the information I had requested would be forwarded to me via email. In neither occasion did I received the promised information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse W.
04/16/2019 , FL

What I ordered was not what I wanted the website, was not clear, I thought I was getting a roof rack for the Atlas with a surf board attachment. When the order came it was only the surfboard attachment.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary M.
04/12/2019

Always Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald W.
04/11/2019

Very easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
04/10/2019

very easy, great price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sandeep
04/10/2019

1st time buyer, quick search and add to cart and fast checkout, like it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moises C.
04/05/2019

Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trev
04/01/2019

Parts easy to find and excellent prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eduardo
03/18/2019 , PR

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah M.
03/18/2019

Called to confirm I was buying the right product for my vehicle - spoke with Brian. Great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024