RealMazdaParts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,264 Ratings

5
2579 (79%)
4
565 (17.3%)
3
93 (2.8%)
2
17 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,604)
4
(520)
3
(119)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,690)
4
(471)
3
(83)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(443)
4
(139)
3
(52)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

RealMazdaParts.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service thank"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Myron B.
1 day ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed at a reasonable price with reasonable shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience is smooth, but how likely am I going to recommend or buy again? Well its pretty unfair to ask that because I just placed the order. I would like to see how everything goes first once the order is complete. So far so good though!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Robert V.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best Mazda parts website I’ve come across with. Reasonable prices, multiple shipping choices and they have everything I needed available. Love it !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent help on the phone with part numbers. Wait was a bit longer than I'd like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marvin D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben C.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had some website issues regarding cookies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeramy R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price and no core charge are nice. At first your site did not come up when I searched using the specific part number, I did a more basic search and found your site and a great deal after navigating to the part I needed. will be back to do business again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website! Easy to find just the right part with the extensive parts diagrams. Reasonable pricing too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too early to tell, but so far so good. How do you like me as a customer so far on a scale of 1 to 5?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

andrew
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phillip S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impossible to find this part searching Mazda IPC (illus. parts catalog) online, had to get the illustration # from the dealer & call your team to convert this into a part number. But well worth the effort compared to king's ransom the dealer was charging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francisco C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representatives were so kind, informative and quick? Yes, and very supportive, as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dave
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing. Order received in a timely manner without any issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

ZOE A.
1 week ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"things were fine. annoyed that parts had to be factory ordered. Generally annoyed with corporate Mazda for the crummy rear brake calipers they gave me on my 2014 Mazda6. The service I got from you guys was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you had a military discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the easy and quick selection process! Love the fact that you guys double check against the VIN to avoid mistakes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more RealMazdaParts.com Reviews

Visit RealMazdaParts.com ►