RealEstateAgents.com Reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter

129 Verified Customer Reviews

129 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(7%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

RealEstateAgents.com has been helping people connect with the best real estate agents in every market for nearly 20 years. We use a combination of advanced AI algorithms with a personal touch to make sure every user is provided with the absolute best Realtors and real estate agents for their exact needs. 

Filter
J
Jack A.
4 weeks ago , WI

We loved having the opportunity to list and sell our home with Jody Marr. From the start we knew it would be a unique situation to sell 15 acres in the woods with a one-of-a-kind home that was owner built and modified over the span of 40 years.
Jody's positive energy, honesty, patience and persistence during the process was refreshing. Her attention to detail and willingness to advocate for our needs and preferences set her apart as someone we would not hesitate to recommend to any friend or family. It was a pleasure to have Jody on our team during a humongous undertaking. We are grateful that we chose Jody as our realtor.


J
Jon B.
11/04/2022 , WI

Very professional, we had a great experience.


S
Stanley K.
11/04/2022 , IN

The agent you recommended was fantastic. He stayed in touch throughout the process. He kept us informed every step of the way. The sale was quick and couldn't have gone smoother. Would definitely recommend to anyone else and will definitely use I'm the future if needed.


M
Marcia W.
10/20/2022 , TN

Exceptional. !!!!!!!


S
Susan S.
10/17/2022 , CA

Bill and Cathie did a great job guiding me thru the process. They helped me get a very good price for my condo, even in this market. They helped me facilitate some repairs and painting which could be paid thru closing. I had no complaints and everything was handled very quickly. Start to finish in 60 days.


J
Joe L.
10/07/2022 , IL

Great realtors. My home sold in five days!


C
Curtis M.
10/06/2022 , AZ

Frank May of Remax Fine Realty was fully committed along with his team for the entire process. My home was completely prepared by the time it was officially on the market. My home sold for the price I wanted in 10 days!


C
Chris G.
10/01/2022 , TX

Destry Gideon was our realtor for our first time real estate transaction. She is smart and efficient, knowlegeable and clear. She handled everything needed to complete a remote sale as we live in another state. All of this while talking us gently through the process. I highly recommend the agents on this site.


B
Betty M.
09/16/2022 , MD

Tom Atwood was very clear to guide me through the process of selling my place and help me in that process.


B
Bonnie W.
08/16/2022 , IN

My selected agent was very thorough, professional, and attentive to my needs. He was absolutely the BEST!


P
Peter A.
08/13/2022 , ME

Was contacted same day. Steve M followed up and house was on market 6 days and sold


R
Ronald G.
07/30/2022 , WA

All but one of the Realtors RealEstateAgents.com recommended would not even come see our property because it was considered a "Mobil Home" which it was not. The realtor we used traveled 2.5 hours one way to see the house and said WOW!!!!!. My "Mobile Home"???? sold in two days for 650K. Not 65K--650K full price offer in TWO (2) days. Van Allman Realty out of Tacoma, WA. Cory & Grace are the BEST realtors in the business. All of the other recommendations provided are not worth considering due to their snobby-holier than thou attitude.

Customer Service
1/5

S
Sid R.
07/29/2022 , CA

Geanne Pack knows the market in Roseville and was able to recommend service people to us for repairs. The whole sales process was a successful and pleasant experience. Thank you.


L
Louis N.
07/29/2022 , KY

It sent us one of the Best realtors we have worked with.


J
Julie L.
07/28/2022 , OH

Good experience all around


K
Kathleen L.
07/20/2022 , AL

Our realtor, Gigi Smith was top- notch and deserves 5 stars in all areas. Wouldn't have found her without your agency. Thank you!!


C
Channapha B.
07/06/2022 , WA

Audrey Devine is one of the best real estate agents I've ever worked with!!


L
Linda L.
06/30/2022 , WA

Karin is very knowledgeable and was very helpful in allowing me to get my new home, shop and 20 acres with a creek!!

She was a blessing to work with!!


T
Toni R.
06/22/2022 , TX

Was a little spotty ... we ended up with a wonderful listing agent, BUT y'all didn't contribute lots ... your service appears to work great when you're a seller looking to sell a single family home in a subdivision, built within the last 10 years. We needed a listing agent who could sell a very unique property -- unlivable, historic, built in the 1800s, in a rural area (not a subdivision), and we needed to sell for cash only, given the condition of the property. The first several agents whom we were given as contacts were definitely the sell-it-quick, standard terms, nothing unusual, slap on a lockbox and we're good to go, type of realtors. We were getting frustrated ... but finally, just the sort of listing agent that we needed answered, because she read my somewhat frustrated comments. Worked out great; listed on Saturday, offer accepted the following Friday (we had 6 good offers), closed in less than two weeks for cash. You might need another category or two? It took us longer to find the right agent than it did to list, accept, and close the transaction.


P
Patricia T.
06/17/2022 , KY

Excellent agent. Less than 2 months from initial contact, SOLD.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022