RapidTranslate.org Reviews

About this Company

Rapid Translate is a professional translation services company that is here for all of your translation needs. Having worked with thousands of customers over the years, we have created a simple and convenient process that allows you to easily upload your documents and get your documents translated quickly and professionally.

Filter

493 Verified Customer Reviews

493 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
483
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Rapid Translate is a professional translation services company that is here for all of your translation needs. Having worked with thousands of customers over the years, we have created a simple and convenient process that allows you to easily upload your documents and get your documents translated quickly and professionally.

Filter
J
John Z.
10/21/2022 , NY

high-quality translation and quick service within 24 hours!


M
Michael
10/21/2022

Quick, accurate, reasonable price


D
Davide V.
10/21/2022 , NY

Very fast and effective service, but a little too expensive. Great customer support in case of troubles!


A
Annie N.
10/20/2022

This company is absolutely amazing with professional and talented staff. My order was delivered speedily. My questions/concerns were also responded quickly. It's truly a 5-star company.


L
lyssa
10/20/2022 , FL

It was quick, accurate , affordable and overall a seamless experience. I will use again!


P
Patty D.
10/18/2022 , CA

Very good service. Fast and perfect.


A
Alina B.
10/16/2022 , NY

Outstanding service, I have never used a translating service before but when I saw all the positive reviews for this one I decided to give it a try. I am beyond pleased with their efficiency, high quality, and accurate work. My order was a 13 page (3,117 word) document that was fully translated in less than 24 hours of submitting it. I did choose the expedited review option but still! I submitted it on Saturday at midnight and received it on Sunday afternoon. These guys are amazing and a pleasure to work with. Their response times are quick too should you have any questions about your order. Thank you once again, I will be coming back here in the future!


G
Guy
10/04/2022 , GA

The translation was quick and accurate. I just wished they had kept the format of the original document for the translation. Other that no complaints.


S
Sam
09/30/2022 , FL

Quick and accurate


I
IKAA S.
09/30/2022 , NM

Very quick, easy transaction and affordable price!


P
Pedro M.
09/30/2022 , FL

Fast service and good quality.


P
Pablo
09/30/2022 , CA

Thanks for your professional service


M
M.C
09/29/2022 , TX

Super speedy even on a weekend


D
Daylin
09/29/2022 , FL

It was fast and accurate


A
Ana
09/28/2022 , FL

The best


J
Jorge M.
09/27/2022 , TX

Super fast and reliable service.


A
Agust R.
09/26/2022 , CA

Fast service
Reasonable prices
Documents look original


L
Luis
09/26/2022

Overall I was very satisfied with their service, good price compared to other translation services, it only took a couple of days to get my translations, I would recommend it.


C
Charlene
09/23/2022 , CA

The translation was accurate and I received it in less than 24h. I'm satisfied with their services


E
Ev
09/23/2022

Professional service and timely completion of document translation.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022