RapidTranslate.org Reviews

About this Company

Rapid Translate is a professional translation services company that is here for all of your translation needs. Having worked with thousands of customers over the years, we have created a simple and convenient process that allows you to easily upload your documents and get your documents translated quickly and professionally.

Filter

488 Verified Customer Reviews

488 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
478
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Rapid Translate is a professional translation services company that is here for all of your translation needs. Having worked with thousands of customers over the years, we have created a simple and convenient process that allows you to easily upload your documents and get your documents translated quickly and professionally.

Filter
J
James G.
09/14/2021 , FL

Outstanding service and extremely professional.
I highly recommended them and will definitely use this service again it was super fast

*****5 STARS ALL THE WAY*****


D
Dillon
09/14/2021 , FL

Excellent service!I would definitely use again, very reliable and overall great experience. Super fast and great results, will be recommending to anyone in need!


M
Michelle S.
09/14/2021 , FL

Super fast and reliable. Will definitely be using this service again in the future!


B
Brooke
09/14/2021 , CA

Great service fast reliable
Very professional highly recommend
I'll def use this service again super fast


J
Joe
09/14/2021 , DC

This was a great service! Fast, reliable, & very professional. Will use again!


K
Katalina V.
09/14/2021 , FL

I will definitely use this service again! It was very professional and has rapid service! I give it a shining 5 stars!!


B
Bronson F.
09/13/2021 , FL

Highly recommend!!! 10/10 Quick and reliable and excellent service.

Will definitely be using this service again!!!


M
Maurice V.
09/12/2021 , CO

Really fast and professional service! I will 100% recommend to others.


F
Francisco
09/10/2021 , FL

Excelente trabajo. Muy bueno. Recomendable 100%


S
Steeve B.
09/08/2021 , NY

The translation from French to English that I asked was done swiftly and was very accurate!
Great value for money there! Would definitely recommend it to anybody and will definitely use it again when in need of a certified translation.


A
Abdel A.
09/08/2021 , TX

Great service


S
Santi S.
09/06/2021 , WI

very easy website to navigate and low stress when ordering services
I was soooo impressed with the speed at which my order was turned around (basically overnight)


H
HH
09/05/2021 , CO

The service was fast and accurate.


J
Jay
09/03/2021 , NY

Fast and accurate!


A
Ahmed A.
09/02/2021 , VA

Great and rapid service.


M
Melinda G.
09/02/2021 , LA

This site was super fast and helpful! Prices were fair as well.


A
A. A.
09/01/2021

Fast and very well done translations.


A
Amelia
09/01/2021 , NY

Quick, effective, exactly what I was looking for. Recommend for translation needs in a pinch.


R
Rodrigo
09/01/2021 , FL

Fast and precise translation. I definitely recommend them!


B
Briar R.
08/31/2021 , FL

I'm glad I chose rapidtranslate for my visa application. I got my documents the next day. Definitely great experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022