RapidTranslate.org Reviews

About this Company

Rapid Translate is a professional translation services company that is here for all of your translation needs. Having worked with thousands of customers over the years, we have created a simple and convenient process that allows you to easily upload your documents and get your documents translated quickly and professionally.

Filter

494 Verified Customer Reviews

494 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Rapid Translate is a professional translation services company that is here for all of your translation needs. Having worked with thousands of customers over the years, we have created a simple and convenient process that allows you to easily upload your documents and get your documents translated quickly and professionally.

Filter
F
Fabrizio P.
Today , FL

You guys Rock! Fast and reliable!! I really recommend! Thank you once again


L
Liliya V.
1 day ago , TX

Quality service! Highly recommend
Fast delivery of documents


J
Juan
1 day ago

Super quick and accurate translation! Loved the format the use and the certification for both the company and translator.


R
Review
2 days ago , GA

Quick turnaround time and great service.


V
Valeria
5 days ago , NY

I really recommend Rapid Translate. I got my translation the same day I made the order. Thank you!


P
Patricio A.
11/07/2022 , LA

Great work. Fast, accurate and clear communication.
Will definitely uses the services again.


G
Giorgio
11/04/2022 , FL

fast and safe


A
Andres
11/02/2022 , FL

Quick and easy


A
Anonymous Customer
11/01/2022

Great service


A
Alexandra S.
10/31/2022 , FL

Extremely faster, easy process, and great results. Thank you so much for your services


S
Sam
10/31/2022 , PA

The service was prompt, accurate and convenient.


F
Fernand J.
10/30/2022 , FL

Thank you for a job well done and a rapid delivery.


J
Juan
10/30/2022 , IL

It was a very quick turn around process and with everything I needed to be accepted by the government. I definitely going to recommend and use them again


K
KTS
10/29/2022

Thanks for the Great Work!!!!


A
Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022

Fast service and efficient.


A
Anonymous Customer
10/25/2022

Very fast


A
Ari
10/25/2022

Excellent service!


P
Prosper Y.
10/25/2022 , MD

You are the best translator in the translation businesses.


E
ET
10/23/2022 , PA

Quick and reliable


R
Reianldo P.
10/21/2022 , CO

RapidTranslate.org was rapid and reliable, if you have a translation that needs to be done in a very short time, they are the people to work with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022